Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

IndiabullsReal IBREALEST full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indiabulls Real IBREALEST WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets IndiabullsReal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndiabullsReal IBREALEST are 150.96 and 159.67

Daily Target 1149.14
Daily Target 2152.77
Daily Target 3157.84666666667
Daily Target 4161.48
Daily Target 5166.56

Daily price and volume Indiabulls Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 156.41 (0.96%) 156.70 154.21 - 162.92 1.6058 times
Thu 20 June 2024 154.93 (13.15%) 136.97 136.26 - 161.00 4.45 times
Wed 19 June 2024 136.92 (-0.36%) 138.00 133.50 - 138.10 0.4983 times
Tue 18 June 2024 137.42 (-1.01%) 139.65 136.72 - 140.60 0.4756 times
Fri 14 June 2024 138.82 (1.73%) 137.05 134.42 - 140.50 0.7492 times
Thu 13 June 2024 136.46 (0.05%) 137.19 135.75 - 139.15 0.4254 times
Wed 12 June 2024 136.39 (0.84%) 135.95 134.60 - 137.70 0.4501 times
Tue 11 June 2024 135.25 (0.88%) 134.91 134.20 - 136.20 0.481 times
Mon 10 June 2024 134.07 (1.15%) 133.25 133.01 - 135.00 0.438 times
Fri 07 June 2024 132.55 (1.38%) 131.00 129.65 - 133.30 0.4267 times
Thu 06 June 2024 130.75 (3.12%) 127.75 127.50 - 133.35 0.5015 times

 Daily chart IndiabullsReal

Weekly price and charts IndiabullsReal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndiabullsReal IBREALEST are 144.96 and 174.38

Weekly Target 1121.52
Weekly Target 2138.97
Weekly Target 3150.94333333333
Weekly Target 4168.39
Weekly Target 5180.36

Weekly price and volumes for Indiabulls Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 156.41 (12.67%) 139.65 133.50 - 162.92 1.9234 times
Fri 14 June 2024 138.82 (4.73%) 133.25 133.01 - 140.50 0.696 times
Fri 07 June 2024 132.55 (-0.56%) 140.00 109.00 - 140.00 1.0194 times
Fri 31 May 2024 133.30 (-3.89%) 140.00 129.30 - 143.45 0.8832 times
Fri 24 May 2024 138.70 (9.21%) 127.50 125.70 - 141.80 1.0626 times
Sat 18 May 2024 127.00 (4.48%) 121.15 116.00 - 127.50 0.8523 times
Fri 10 May 2024 121.55 (-4.82%) 128.10 114.10 - 128.75 1.0583 times
Fri 03 May 2024 127.70 (-6.28%) 132.55 124.15 - 137.60 0.6602 times
Fri 26 April 2024 136.25 (3.65%) 134.00 132.25 - 145.10 1.0046 times
Fri 19 April 2024 131.45 (-3.66%) 133.90 128.60 - 138.20 0.8399 times
Fri 12 April 2024 136.45 (-0.73%) 142.00 134.00 - 145.70 1.6973 times

 weekly chart IndiabullsReal

Monthly price and charts IndiabullsReal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndiabullsReal IBREALEST are 132.71 and 186.63

Monthly Target 188.86
Monthly Target 2122.63
Monthly Target 3142.77666666667
Monthly Target 4176.55
Monthly Target 5196.7

Monthly price and volumes Indiabulls Real

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 156.41 (17.34%) 140.00 109.00 - 162.92 0.7048 times
Fri 31 May 2024 133.30 (0.53%) 134.00 114.10 - 143.45 0.8137 times
Tue 30 April 2024 132.60 (14.36%) 116.60 116.60 - 145.70 1.1464 times
Thu 28 March 2024 115.95 (-2.93%) 119.70 96.10 - 124.60 1.0955 times
Thu 29 February 2024 119.45 (21.89%) 98.50 98.20 - 128.65 1.5817 times
Wed 31 January 2024 98.00 (12.45%) 87.55 85.35 - 106.65 1.2423 times
Fri 29 December 2023 87.15 (5.13%) 83.35 81.00 - 98.80 1.2552 times
Thu 30 November 2023 82.90 (13.25%) 72.00 71.75 - 87.70 0.6804 times
Tue 31 October 2023 73.20 (-12.07%) 82.95 69.00 - 84.15 0.4528 times
Fri 29 September 2023 83.25 (4.13%) 80.80 72.90 - 87.30 1.0271 times
Thu 31 August 2023 79.95 (15.53%) 69.50 62.30 - 81.70 0.9451 times

 monthly chart IndiabullsReal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indiabulls Real IBREALEST

DMA (daily moving average) of Indiabulls Real IBREALEST

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 144.9
12 day DMA 138.06
20 day DMA 135.87
35 day DMA 130.63
50 day DMA 132.25
100 day DMA 123.93
150 day DMA 112.4
200 day DMA 104.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indiabulls Real IBREALEST

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA147.31142.76136.67
12 day EMA140.69137.83134.72
20 day EMA137.39135.39133.33
35 day EMA135.21133.96132.73
50 day EMA133.68132.75131.84

SMA (simple moving average) of Indiabulls Real IBREALEST

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA144.9140.91137.2
12 day SMA138.06134.76133.17
20 day SMA135.87134.9133.83
35 day SMA130.63129.88129.24
50 day SMA132.25131.89131.54
100 day SMA123.93123.35122.75
150 day SMA112.4111.9111.4
200 day SMA104.1103.72103.34
Back to top Use Dark Theme