Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HindustanConstruction HCC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hindustan Construction HCC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Construction & Engineering sector

Daily price and charts and targets HindustanConstruction

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HindustanConstruction HCC are 36.88 and 38.28

Daily Target 135.82
Daily Target 236.53
Daily Target 337.216666666667
Daily Target 437.93
Daily Target 538.62

Daily price and volume Hindustan Construction

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 37.25 (1.92%) 36.80 36.50 - 37.90 1.6658 times
Thu 16 May 2024 36.55 (1.53%) 36.20 35.95 - 37.45 1.3436 times
Wed 15 May 2024 36.00 (1.12%) 35.80 35.75 - 36.80 1.2396 times
Tue 14 May 2024 35.60 (5.01%) 34.00 34.00 - 35.85 0.9386 times
Mon 13 May 2024 33.90 (-0.73%) 33.95 32.80 - 34.40 0.7807 times
Fri 10 May 2024 34.15 (1.19%) 33.75 32.75 - 34.30 0.7145 times
Thu 09 May 2024 33.75 (-3.98%) 35.00 33.60 - 35.25 0.7616 times
Wed 08 May 2024 35.15 (1.3%) 34.70 34.15 - 35.65 0.7395 times
Tue 07 May 2024 34.70 (-1.56%) 35.35 34.25 - 35.65 0.8643 times
Mon 06 May 2024 35.25 (-2.89%) 36.50 34.95 - 36.70 0.9517 times
Fri 03 May 2024 36.30 (-3.33%) 37.75 35.70 - 37.90 1.0431 times

 Daily chart HindustanConstruction

Weekly price and charts HindustanConstruction

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HindustanConstruction HCC are 35.03 and 40.13

Weekly Target 130.88
Weekly Target 234.07
Weekly Target 335.983333333333
Weekly Target 439.17
Weekly Target 541.08

Weekly price and volumes for Hindustan Construction

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 37.25 (9.08%) 33.95 32.80 - 37.90 1.1881 times
Fri 10 May 2024 34.15 (-5.92%) 36.50 32.75 - 36.70 0.8026 times
Fri 03 May 2024 36.30 (-3.97%) 38.05 35.70 - 38.95 0.6312 times
Fri 26 April 2024 37.80 (7.08%) 35.45 35.15 - 39.50 0.8834 times
Fri 19 April 2024 35.30 (-6.49%) 36.80 34.35 - 37.35 0.6383 times
Fri 12 April 2024 37.75 (-4.19%) 39.60 37.20 - 39.75 0.6808 times
Fri 05 April 2024 39.40 (24.68%) 32.00 32.00 - 39.65 1.955 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.60 (-6.78%) 33.70 31.20 - 33.85 0.7242 times
Fri 22 March 2024 33.90 (-2.59%) 34.65 31.15 - 35.85 0.851 times
Fri 15 March 2024 34.80 (-10.88%) 39.20 30.25 - 40.05 1.6453 times
Thu 07 March 2024 39.05 (-7.9%) 42.40 37.35 - 42.60 0.6817 times

 weekly chart HindustanConstruction

Monthly price and charts HindustanConstruction

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HindustanConstruction HCC are 32.15 and 37.85

Monthly Target 130.45
Monthly Target 233.85
Monthly Target 336.15
Monthly Target 439.55
Monthly Target 541.85

Monthly price and volumes Hindustan Construction

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 37.25 (-1.59%) 37.90 32.75 - 38.45 0.1835 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.85 (19.78%) 32.00 32.00 - 39.75 0.3543 times
Thu 28 March 2024 31.60 (-24.22%) 41.90 30.25 - 42.80 0.3291 times
Thu 29 February 2024 41.70 (-8.75%) 45.90 38.15 - 47.90 0.8472 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45.70 (59.79%) 28.50 28.45 - 46.30 1.9696 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.60 (-4.51%) 30.05 27.70 - 33.85 0.9643 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.95 (17.45%) 25.60 25.45 - 32.20 1.2604 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.50 (-7.61%) 27.25 23.60 - 29.70 1.0072 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.60 (-4.5%) 29.00 23.35 - 30.25 0.7117 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.90 (48.97%) 19.45 19.25 - 30.30 2.3726 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19.40 (-3.24%) 20.20 18.55 - 22.20 1.3351 times

 monthly chart HindustanConstruction

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hindustan Construction HCC

DMA (daily moving average) of Hindustan Construction HCC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.86
12 day DMA 35.51
20 day DMA 36.35
35 day DMA 36.13
50 day DMA 36.07
100 day DMA 36.71
150 day DMA 34.23
200 day DMA 32.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hindustan Construction HCC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.235.6735.23
12 day EMA35.9335.6935.53
20 day EMA36.0635.9435.88
35 day EMA36.3136.2536.23
50 day EMA36.4936.4636.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Hindustan Construction HCC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.8635.2434.68
12 day SMA35.5135.5635.67
20 day SMA36.3536.2536.22
35 day SMA36.1336.0335.93
50 day SMA36.0736.1636.26
100 day SMA36.7136.6236.57
150 day SMA34.2334.1634.1
200 day SMA32.0331.9431.86
Back to top Use Dark Theme