Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HathwayCable HATHWAY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hathway Cable HATHWAY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Broadcasting & Cable TV sector

Daily price and charts and targets HathwayCable

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HathwayCable HATHWAY are 22.35 and 23.02

Daily Target 122.22
Daily Target 222.47
Daily Target 322.886666666667
Daily Target 423.14
Daily Target 523.56

Daily price and volume Hathway Cable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 22.73 (-0.04%) 22.80 22.63 - 23.30 1.0882 times
Thu 20 June 2024 22.74 (0.18%) 22.85 22.65 - 23.00 0.7196 times
Wed 19 June 2024 22.70 (0.49%) 22.90 22.20 - 23.19 1.6137 times
Tue 18 June 2024 22.59 (1.76%) 22.40 22.39 - 23.10 1.1542 times
Fri 14 June 2024 22.20 (-0.31%) 22.46 22.15 - 22.67 0.8489 times
Thu 13 June 2024 22.27 (0.04%) 22.35 21.80 - 22.58 1.0296 times
Wed 12 June 2024 22.26 (2.68%) 21.75 21.69 - 22.57 1.347 times
Tue 11 June 2024 21.68 (3.39%) 21.05 20.96 - 21.88 1.1722 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.97 (1.3%) 20.91 20.80 - 21.22 0.5618 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.70 (1.97%) 20.40 20.15 - 20.80 0.4647 times
Thu 06 June 2024 20.30 (1.75%) 20.05 20.05 - 20.60 0.5301 times

 Daily chart HathwayCable

Weekly price and charts HathwayCable

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HathwayCable HATHWAY are 22.47 and 23.57

Weekly Target 121.64
Weekly Target 222.19
Weekly Target 322.743333333333
Weekly Target 423.29
Weekly Target 523.84

Weekly price and volumes for Hathway Cable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 22.73 (2.39%) 22.40 22.20 - 23.30 1.1429 times
Fri 14 June 2024 22.20 (7.25%) 20.91 20.80 - 22.67 1.2387 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.70 (1.22%) 21.25 18.65 - 21.30 0.8062 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.45 (-4.44%) 21.50 20.25 - 21.55 0.6271 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.40 (0.71%) 21.25 20.60 - 21.80 0.7177 times
Sat 18 May 2024 21.25 (2.16%) 20.90 20.15 - 21.40 0.7563 times
Fri 10 May 2024 20.80 (-5.45%) 22.15 20.00 - 22.15 0.933 times
Fri 03 May 2024 22.00 (-0.9%) 22.40 21.70 - 22.80 0.6485 times
Fri 26 April 2024 22.20 (0.45%) 22.40 22.10 - 23.50 1.5739 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22.10 (2.79%) 20.40 20.35 - 22.85 1.5557 times
Fri 12 April 2024 21.50 (-2.71%) 22.30 21.10 - 22.35 0.6385 times

 weekly chart HathwayCable

Monthly price and charts HathwayCable

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HathwayCable HATHWAY are 20.69 and 25.34

Monthly Target 116.91
Monthly Target 219.82
Monthly Target 321.56
Monthly Target 424.47
Monthly Target 526.21

Monthly price and volumes Hathway Cable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 22.73 (11.15%) 21.25 18.65 - 23.30 0.3833 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.45 (-7.26%) 22.05 20.00 - 22.20 0.4061 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.05 (12.5%) 19.75 19.75 - 23.50 0.6486 times
Thu 28 March 2024 19.60 (-13.85%) 22.90 18.30 - 23.10 0.5409 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22.75 (-5.01%) 24.10 22.00 - 27.95 1.3873 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.95 (12.97%) 21.30 21.15 - 26.10 1.8959 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.20 (5.74%) 20.20 19.40 - 23.70 1.5335 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.05 (10.77%) 18.20 17.85 - 21.00 0.7634 times
Tue 31 October 2023 18.10 (-9.5%) 20.00 17.00 - 22.30 1.0577 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.00 (21.21%) 16.50 16.50 - 21.70 1.3832 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.50 (3.77%) 15.95 15.55 - 17.45 0.4906 times

 monthly chart HathwayCable

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hathway Cable HATHWAY

DMA (daily moving average) of Hathway Cable HATHWAY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22.59
12 day DMA 21.76
20 day DMA 21.31
35 day DMA 21.21
50 day DMA 21.43
100 day DMA 22.03
150 day DMA 21.9
200 day DMA 21.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hathway Cable HATHWAY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22.5422.4522.3
12 day EMA22.0121.8821.72
20 day EMA21.6921.5821.46
35 day EMA21.5621.4921.42
50 day EMA21.5921.5421.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Hathway Cable HATHWAY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22.5922.522.4
12 day SMA21.7621.4821.33
20 day SMA21.3121.2421.16
35 day SMA21.2121.1921.17
50 day SMA21.4321.4121.4
100 day SMA22.0322.0422.03
150 day SMA21.921.8721.85
200 day SMA21.1721.1421.11
Back to top Use Dark Theme