Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

OrientGreen GREENPOWER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Orient Green GREENPOWER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Electric Utilities sector

Daily price and charts and targets OrientGreen

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OrientGreen GREENPOWER are 20.88 and 21.8

Daily Target 120.11
Daily Target 220.73
Daily Target 321.033333333333
Daily Target 421.65
Daily Target 521.95

Daily price and volume Orient Green

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 21.34 (4.97%) 20.64 20.42 - 21.34 1.2433 times
Tue 11 June 2024 20.33 (1.55%) 20.28 19.90 - 20.94 0.9253 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.02 (1.11%) 20.38 19.97 - 20.38 0.6509 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.80 (0.25%) 20.20 19.75 - 20.20 0.6837 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.75 (3.4%) 19.45 19.45 - 20.05 1.0127 times
Wed 05 June 2024 19.10 (-2.55%) 19.05 18.65 - 19.35 1.4581 times
Tue 04 June 2024 19.60 (-4.85%) 20.70 19.60 - 20.70 0.9071 times
Mon 03 June 2024 20.60 (4.83%) 20.60 20.25 - 20.60 1.447 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.65 (0.26%) 19.80 19.35 - 20.15 0.8811 times
Thu 30 May 2024 19.60 (-2.49%) 20.15 19.45 - 20.15 0.7907 times
Wed 29 May 2024 20.10 (4.96%) 19.15 18.95 - 20.10 0.445 times

 Daily chart OrientGreen

Weekly price and charts OrientGreen

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OrientGreen GREENPOWER are 20.62 and 22.06

Weekly Target 119.42
Weekly Target 220.38
Weekly Target 320.86
Weekly Target 421.82
Weekly Target 522.3

Weekly price and volumes for Orient Green

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 21.34 (7.78%) 20.38 19.90 - 21.34 0.3046 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.80 (0.76%) 20.60 18.65 - 20.70 0.5951 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.65 (-6.65%) 20.05 18.95 - 20.20 0.5025 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.05 (-1.41%) 21.40 20.40 - 21.60 0.3325 times
Sat 18 May 2024 21.35 (-14.77%) 25.55 21.00 - 26.30 0.5159 times
Fri 16 February 2024 25.05 (-15.51%) 28.80 24.50 - 29.20 3.3042 times
Fri 09 February 2024 29.65 (4.22%) 29.00 29.00 - 34.45 1.4068 times
Fri 02 February 2024 28.45 (22.89%) 23.95 23.70 - 28.45 1.6065 times
Thu 25 January 2024 23.15 (0.87%) 23.15 21.80 - 23.60 0.6415 times
Fri 19 January 2024 22.95 (-3.57%) 24.20 21.65 - 24.20 0.7904 times
Fri 12 January 2024 23.80 (1.28%) 24.20 23.75 - 25.25 1.8403 times

 weekly chart OrientGreen

Monthly price and charts OrientGreen

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OrientGreen GREENPOWER are 20 and 22.69

Monthly Target 117.75
Monthly Target 219.55
Monthly Target 320.443333333333
Monthly Target 422.24
Monthly Target 523.13

Monthly price and volumes Orient Green

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 21.34 (8.6%) 20.60 18.65 - 21.34 0.1764 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.65 (-22.79%) 21.00 18.95 - 21.60 0.1701 times
Mon 19 February 2024 25.45 (-1.55%) 26.95 24.45 - 34.45 1.0611 times
Wed 31 January 2024 25.85 (18.58%) 22.15 21.65 - 25.85 1.1674 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.80 (3.32%) 21.80 20.75 - 25.50 1.1943 times
Thu 30 November 2023 21.10 (39.27%) 16.65 15.40 - 24.20 2.2951 times
Mon 14 August 2023 15.15 (6.32%) 14.50 13.80 - 16.80 1.1612 times
Mon 31 July 2023 14.25 (26.67%) 11.30 10.35 - 14.35 1.3469 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11.25 (24.31%) 9.00 8.95 - 11.45 0.9972 times
Wed 31 May 2023 9.05 (2.26%) 8.90 8.45 - 9.75 0.4303 times
Fri 28 April 2023 8.85 (-2.21%) 9.00 8.80 - 9.95 0.2944 times

 monthly chart OrientGreen

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Orient Green GREENPOWER

DMA (daily moving average) of Orient Green GREENPOWER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.25
12 day DMA 19.92
20 day DMA 20.73
35 day DMA 23.67
50 day DMA 23.58
100 day DMA 21.97
150 day DMA 18.2
200 day DMA 15.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Orient Green GREENPOWER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.452019.83
12 day EMA20.5120.3620.37
20 day EMA21.221.1821.27
35 day EMA21.9121.9422.04
50 day EMA23.1423.2123.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Orient Green GREENPOWER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.2519.819.65
12 day SMA19.9219.8119.87
20 day SMA20.7320.921.17
35 day SMA23.6723.7123.76
50 day SMA23.5823.623.64
100 day SMA21.9721.921.83
150 day SMA18.218.1218.04
200 day SMA15.8815.8115.76
Back to top Use Dark Theme