Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Industrial Machinery sector

Daily price and charts and targets GreavesCotton

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT are 154.81 and 164.33

Daily Target 1147.13
Daily Target 2152.96
Daily Target 3156.65333333333
Daily Target 4162.48
Daily Target 5166.17

Daily price and volume Greaves Cotton

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 158.78 (3.41%) 151.90 150.83 - 160.35 0.4399 times
Fri 19 July 2024 153.55 (-3.36%) 158.00 152.00 - 160.97 0.6528 times
Thu 18 July 2024 158.89 (-3.37%) 163.99 157.95 - 164.99 0.5258 times
Tue 16 July 2024 164.43 (-2.53%) 169.00 163.62 - 169.50 0.4784 times
Mon 15 July 2024 168.69 (1.58%) 167.00 163.31 - 171.00 0.9963 times
Fri 12 July 2024 166.07 (-3.43%) 172.75 165.22 - 172.80 0.5785 times
Thu 11 July 2024 171.97 (0.41%) 173.27 171.00 - 176.89 0.7504 times
Wed 10 July 2024 171.27 (0.28%) 172.00 164.00 - 177.00 2.322 times
Tue 09 July 2024 170.79 (3.18%) 167.00 160.78 - 171.71 1.624 times
Mon 08 July 2024 165.53 (5.71%) 157.00 156.00 - 167.25 1.6318 times
Fri 05 July 2024 156.59 (-1.98%) 161.00 155.66 - 162.00 0.7347 times

 Daily chart GreavesCotton

Weekly price and charts GreavesCotton

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT are 154.81 and 164.33

Weekly Target 1147.13
Weekly Target 2152.96
Weekly Target 3156.65333333333
Weekly Target 4162.48
Weekly Target 5166.17

Weekly price and volumes for Greaves Cotton

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 158.78 (3.41%) 151.90 150.83 - 160.35 0.1848 times
Fri 19 July 2024 153.55 (-7.54%) 167.00 152.00 - 171.00 1.1147 times
Fri 12 July 2024 166.07 (6.05%) 157.00 156.00 - 177.00 2.9015 times
Fri 05 July 2024 156.59 (19.16%) 131.99 131.41 - 162.90 2.876 times
Fri 28 June 2024 131.41 (-2.77%) 135.05 131.05 - 138.00 0.3507 times
Fri 21 June 2024 135.16 (1.15%) 134.30 129.10 - 139.29 0.618 times
Fri 14 June 2024 133.62 (4.55%) 127.85 127.00 - 135.80 0.6875 times
Fri 07 June 2024 127.80 (4.88%) 126.10 112.05 - 128.00 0.4938 times
Fri 31 May 2024 121.85 (-5.98%) 131.00 121.35 - 131.60 0.5029 times
Fri 24 May 2024 129.60 (-3.54%) 134.35 128.80 - 134.35 0.2701 times
Sat 18 May 2024 134.35 (1.97%) 131.60 128.50 - 136.00 0.3006 times

 weekly chart GreavesCotton

Monthly price and charts GreavesCotton

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GreavesCotton GREAVESCOT are 145.1 and 190.69

Monthly Target 1110.14
Monthly Target 2134.46
Monthly Target 3155.73
Monthly Target 4180.05
Monthly Target 5201.32

Monthly price and volumes Greaves Cotton

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 158.78 (20.83%) 131.99 131.41 - 177.00 2.058 times
Fri 28 June 2024 131.41 (7.85%) 126.10 112.05 - 139.29 0.6252 times
Fri 31 May 2024 121.85 (-13.86%) 142.80 121.35 - 147.25 0.6534 times
Tue 30 April 2024 141.45 (11.73%) 126.10 126.10 - 144.25 0.6607 times
Thu 28 March 2024 126.60 (-16.3%) 153.35 123.50 - 157.95 0.8334 times
Thu 29 February 2024 151.25 (-7.61%) 164.00 146.00 - 174.00 1.3589 times
Wed 31 January 2024 163.70 (7.73%) 152.25 145.30 - 175.70 1.8985 times
Fri 29 December 2023 151.95 (15.03%) 132.40 131.65 - 154.00 1.17 times
Thu 30 November 2023 132.10 (5.09%) 126.20 122.50 - 137.00 0.3914 times
Tue 31 October 2023 125.70 (-9.11%) 138.00 121.05 - 139.30 0.3506 times
Fri 29 September 2023 138.30 (-8.14%) 151.00 137.30 - 154.95 0.6955 times

 monthly chart GreavesCotton

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

DMA (daily moving average) of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 160.87
12 day DMA 163.86
20 day DMA 153.06
35 day DMA 142.38
50 day DMA 138.91
100 day DMA 138.32
150 day DMA 144.11
200 day DMA 141.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA159.86160.4163.82
12 day EMA158.92158.94159.92
20 day EMA154.49154.04154.09
35 day EMA148.16147.54147.19
50 day EMA140.9140.17139.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Greaves Cotton GREAVESCOT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA160.87162.33166.01
12 day SMA163.86162.98161.97
20 day SMA153.06151.88150.9
35 day SMA142.38141.4140.61
50 day SMA138.91138.36137.98
100 day SMA138.32138.35138.44
150 day SMA144.11143.97143.87
200 day SMA141.11141.01140.93
Back to top Use Dark Theme