Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Engineers India ENGINERSIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Consulting Services sector

Daily price and charts and targets EngineersIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN are 251.46 and 260.49

Daily Target 1249.66
Daily Target 2253.26
Daily Target 3258.69333333333
Daily Target 4262.29
Daily Target 5267.72

Daily price and volume Engineers India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 256.85 (-0.32%) 258.80 255.10 - 264.13 0.5419 times
Thu 20 June 2024 257.68 (-2.46%) 263.00 256.30 - 268.50 0.8286 times
Wed 19 June 2024 264.19 (-2.48%) 272.37 260.00 - 272.79 0.6965 times
Tue 18 June 2024 270.92 (1.96%) 265.70 261.31 - 274.79 1.2429 times
Fri 14 June 2024 265.70 (4.68%) 254.30 250.71 - 267.70 1.2639 times
Thu 13 June 2024 253.81 (-0.84%) 257.00 250.10 - 260.00 0.6912 times
Wed 12 June 2024 255.95 (3.72%) 247.80 245.61 - 258.29 1.5062 times
Tue 11 June 2024 246.77 (7.18%) 232.25 231.25 - 253.70 1.9899 times
Mon 10 June 2024 230.23 (-0.93%) 234.35 228.20 - 236.95 0.5087 times
Fri 07 June 2024 232.40 (1.6%) 230.00 226.15 - 234.20 0.7302 times
Thu 06 June 2024 228.75 (5.51%) 219.90 219.20 - 238.45 1.6397 times

 Daily chart EngineersIndia

Weekly price and charts EngineersIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN are 246.13 and 265.82

Weekly Target 1242.56
Weekly Target 2249.7
Weekly Target 3262.24666666667
Weekly Target 4269.39
Weekly Target 5281.94

Weekly price and volumes for Engineers India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 256.85 (-3.33%) 265.70 255.10 - 274.79 0.6861 times
Fri 14 June 2024 265.70 (14.33%) 234.35 228.20 - 267.70 1.2354 times
Fri 07 June 2024 232.40 (-6.42%) 263.25 190.20 - 272.15 1.7175 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.35 (-7.71%) 271.00 241.15 - 273.00 0.9295 times
Fri 24 May 2024 269.10 (-0.39%) 270.00 262.25 - 289.90 1.1157 times
Sat 18 May 2024 270.15 (21.69%) 222.00 215.30 - 272.40 1.3329 times
Fri 10 May 2024 222.00 (-8.32%) 244.25 207.25 - 244.65 0.5747 times
Fri 03 May 2024 242.15 (2.24%) 240.00 234.40 - 252.50 0.9183 times
Fri 26 April 2024 236.85 (15.68%) 207.30 207.00 - 239.40 1.0891 times
Fri 19 April 2024 204.75 (-6.23%) 214.05 200.10 - 218.20 0.4008 times
Fri 12 April 2024 218.35 (-1.51%) 223.00 217.25 - 233.60 0.4866 times

 weekly chart EngineersIndia

Monthly price and charts EngineersIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EngineersIndia ENGINERSIN are 181.23 and 265.82

Monthly Target 1156.02
Monthly Target 2206.44
Monthly Target 3240.61333333333
Monthly Target 4291.03
Monthly Target 5325.2

Monthly price and volumes Engineers India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 256.85 (3.42%) 263.25 190.20 - 274.79 0.9686 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.35 (1.53%) 247.00 207.25 - 289.90 1.1299 times
Tue 30 April 2024 244.60 (21.12%) 203.90 200.10 - 250.25 0.9219 times
Thu 28 March 2024 201.95 (-3.63%) 212.50 173.50 - 237.90 1.1335 times
Thu 29 February 2024 209.55 (-10.39%) 237.90 192.15 - 273.90 1.1746 times
Wed 31 January 2024 233.85 (36.4%) 172.45 170.25 - 256.20 2.1022 times
Fri 29 December 2023 171.45 (16.2%) 153.00 147.40 - 177.35 1.1082 times
Thu 30 November 2023 147.55 (19.28%) 123.90 122.30 - 151.70 0.6427 times
Tue 31 October 2023 123.70 (-16.11%) 145.10 116.45 - 147.55 0.3629 times
Fri 29 September 2023 147.45 (-4.44%) 155.40 141.25 - 167.30 0.4555 times
Thu 31 August 2023 154.30 (-2.74%) 158.50 142.95 - 166.50 0.6226 times

 monthly chart EngineersIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 263.07
12 day DMA 248.34
20 day DMA 251.56
35 day DMA 249.2
50 day DMA 240.77
100 day DMA 228.75
150 day DMA 211.14
200 day DMA 193.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA258.79259.76260.8
12 day EMA254.87254.51253.93
20 day EMA252.15251.66251.03
35 day EMA245.64244.98244.23
50 day EMA241.35240.72240.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Engineers India ENGINERSIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA263.07262.46262.11
12 day SMA248.34245.46246.4
20 day SMA251.56252.83253.4
35 day SMA249.2248.86248.48
50 day SMA240.77240.14239.42
100 day SMA228.75228.52228.16
150 day SMA211.14210.4209.6
200 day SMA193.7193.19192.68
Back to top Use Dark Theme