Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DishTv DISHTV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dish Tv DISHTV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Broadcasting & Cable TV sector

Daily price and charts and targets DishTv

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DishTv DISHTV are 16.03 and 16.81

Daily Target 115.45
Daily Target 215.82
Daily Target 316.233333333333
Daily Target 416.6
Daily Target 517.01

Daily price and volume Dish Tv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16.18 (1.31%) 15.95 15.87 - 16.65 1.1154 times
Thu 20 June 2024 15.97 (-0.81%) 16.10 15.91 - 16.24 0.4059 times
Wed 19 June 2024 16.10 (-1.04%) 16.31 15.78 - 16.45 0.6558 times
Tue 18 June 2024 16.27 (-1.93%) 16.60 16.20 - 16.66 0.507 times
Fri 14 June 2024 16.59 (0.3%) 16.61 16.40 - 16.85 0.766 times
Thu 13 June 2024 16.54 (-2.71%) 17.14 16.41 - 17.24 1.2777 times
Wed 12 June 2024 17.00 (11.77%) 15.21 15.16 - 17.28 3.2919 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15.21 (2.08%) 15.00 14.82 - 15.38 0.7023 times
Mon 10 June 2024 14.90 (-0.33%) 15.10 14.80 - 15.20 0.6517 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.95 (2.05%) 14.75 14.50 - 15.05 0.6264 times
Thu 06 June 2024 14.65 (3.17%) 14.30 14.30 - 15.00 0.6979 times

 Daily chart DishTv

Weekly price and charts DishTv

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DishTv DISHTV are 15.54 and 16.42

Weekly Target 115.33
Weekly Target 215.75
Weekly Target 316.206666666667
Weekly Target 416.63
Weekly Target 517.09

Weekly price and volumes for Dish Tv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16.18 (-2.47%) 16.60 15.78 - 16.66 0.7147 times
Fri 14 June 2024 16.59 (10.97%) 15.10 14.80 - 17.28 1.7813 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.95 (-1.32%) 15.60 12.85 - 15.80 1.0116 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.15 (-11.4%) 17.25 15.00 - 17.25 0.9686 times
Fri 24 May 2024 17.10 (3.32%) 16.55 16.20 - 17.30 0.6171 times
Sat 18 May 2024 16.55 (2.16%) 16.20 15.60 - 17.30 1.0571 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.20 (-8.47%) 17.80 15.40 - 17.90 1.2747 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17.70 (-1.12%) 18.00 17.45 - 18.40 0.7271 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17.90 (2.29%) 17.65 17.40 - 18.40 1.0041 times
Fri 19 April 2024 17.50 (-3.58%) 17.95 17.20 - 18.20 0.8437 times
Fri 12 April 2024 18.15 (-4.22%) 19.10 18.00 - 19.15 0.6968 times

 weekly chart DishTv

Monthly price and charts DishTv

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DishTv DISHTV are 14.52 and 18.95

Monthly Target 111.01
Monthly Target 213.59
Monthly Target 315.436666666667
Monthly Target 418.02
Monthly Target 519.87

Monthly price and volumes Dish Tv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16.18 (6.8%) 15.60 12.85 - 17.28 0.4374 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.15 (-14.16%) 17.70 15.00 - 18.35 0.5412 times
Tue 30 April 2024 17.65 (5.37%) 16.90 16.90 - 19.55 0.6621 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.75 (-21.91%) 21.80 16.10 - 21.90 0.8861 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.45 (8.06%) 19.90 18.80 - 26.05 2.0906 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19.85 (8.47%) 18.40 18.35 - 24.80 2.129 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.30 (-2.4%) 18.90 18.15 - 21.95 1.1893 times
Thu 30 November 2023 18.75 (10.62%) 17.00 16.55 - 20.65 0.9348 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.95 (-7.38%) 18.40 15.50 - 19.25 0.349 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.30 (0%) 18.35 17.60 - 22.45 0.7803 times
Thu 31 August 2023 18.30 (3.39%) 17.75 15.25 - 20.70 0.7716 times

 monthly chart DishTv

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dish Tv DISHTV

DMA (daily moving average) of Dish Tv DISHTV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.22
12 day DMA 15.71
20 day DMA 15.67
35 day DMA 16.04
50 day DMA 16.6
100 day DMA 18.24
150 day DMA 18.83
200 day DMA 18.71

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dish Tv DISHTV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.1316.116.16
12 day EMA15.9515.9115.9
20 day EMA15.9515.9315.93
35 day EMA16.2816.2916.31
50 day EMA16.7516.7716.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Dish Tv DISHTV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.2216.2916.5
12 day SMA15.7115.5215.45
20 day SMA15.6715.715.73
35 day SMA16.0416.0816.13
50 day SMA16.616.6516.71
100 day SMA18.2418.2718.3
150 day SMA18.8318.8418.85
200 day SMA18.7118.7218.74
Back to top Use Dark Theme