Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DhaniServices DHANI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dhani Services DHANI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DhaniServices

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DhaniServices DHANI are 40.3 and 41.7

Daily Target 139.2
Daily Target 240
Daily Target 340.6
Daily Target 441.4
Daily Target 542

Daily price and volume Dhani Services

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 40.80 (1.37%) 40.15 39.80 - 41.20 0.7574 times
Wed 10 April 2024 40.25 (-3.36%) 41.50 40.00 - 41.80 0.6157 times
Tue 09 April 2024 41.65 (-1.3%) 42.25 41.30 - 43.00 0.665 times
Mon 08 April 2024 42.20 (-2.43%) 43.75 41.80 - 44.10 0.8126 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.25 (5.62%) 40.90 40.10 - 43.80 1.9214 times
Thu 04 April 2024 40.95 (-1.8%) 41.95 40.50 - 42.35 0.8047 times
Wed 03 April 2024 41.70 (-2.46%) 42.60 41.20 - 42.85 1.0219 times
Tue 02 April 2024 42.75 (7.28%) 39.80 39.50 - 43.65 1.874 times
Mon 01 April 2024 39.85 (4.73%) 38.50 38.50 - 40.80 0.6005 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.05 (-2.93%) 39.25 37.70 - 40.90 0.9268 times
Wed 27 March 2024 39.20 (1.03%) 39.00 37.15 - 39.90 1.9406 times

 Daily chart DhaniServices

Weekly price and charts DhaniServices

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DhaniServices DHANI are 38.15 and 42.45

Weekly Target 137.27
Weekly Target 239.03
Weekly Target 341.566666666667
Weekly Target 443.33
Weekly Target 545.87

Weekly price and volumes for Dhani Services

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 40.80 (-5.66%) 43.75 39.80 - 44.10 0.6345 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.25 (13.67%) 38.50 38.50 - 43.80 1.3849 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.05 (-10.15%) 41.65 37.15 - 42.70 1.0995 times
Fri 22 March 2024 42.35 (20.31%) 35.70 35.15 - 42.90 1.6275 times
Fri 15 March 2024 35.20 (-8.33%) 38.60 33.25 - 38.95 0.5202 times
Thu 07 March 2024 38.40 (-5.54%) 40.90 37.40 - 41.00 0.2433 times
Sat 02 March 2024 40.65 (-3.79%) 42.20 37.75 - 42.50 0.4126 times
Fri 23 February 2024 42.25 (0.36%) 42.25 40.00 - 44.90 0.8565 times
Fri 16 February 2024 42.10 (7.54%) 39.00 35.10 - 42.70 0.8002 times
Fri 09 February 2024 39.15 (2.49%) 38.40 38.00 - 45.90 2.4209 times
Fri 02 February 2024 38.20 (0.26%) 38.55 37.80 - 39.35 0.2335 times

 weekly chart DhaniServices

Monthly price and charts DhaniServices

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DhaniServices DHANI are 39.65 and 45.25

Monthly Target 135.53
Monthly Target 238.17
Monthly Target 341.133333333333
Monthly Target 443.77
Monthly Target 546.73

Monthly price and volumes Dhani Services

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 40.80 (7.23%) 38.50 38.50 - 44.10 0.7331 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.05 (-2.19%) 39.30 33.25 - 42.90 1.3336 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.90 (1.3%) 38.60 35.10 - 45.90 1.595 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.40 (-1.03%) 38.95 36.80 - 43.00 0.58 times
Fri 29 December 2023 38.80 (-3.12%) 40.25 38.15 - 44.50 0.6363 times
Thu 30 November 2023 40.05 (-10.3%) 41.50 38.00 - 42.55 0.1712 times
Mon 14 August 2023 44.65 (18.59%) 37.90 37.65 - 49.10 1.5473 times
Mon 31 July 2023 37.65 (14.09%) 33.25 29.90 - 42.20 2.03 times
Fri 30 June 2023 33.00 (-5.04%) 34.45 32.85 - 35.60 0.691 times
Wed 31 May 2023 34.75 (-9.51%) 38.40 32.55 - 41.50 0.6825 times
Fri 28 April 2023 38.40 (44.63%) 26.75 26.55 - 42.90 2.6413 times

 monthly chart DhaniServices

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dhani Services DHANI

DMA (daily moving average) of Dhani Services DHANI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.63
12 day DMA 40.79
20 day DMA 39.53
35 day DMA 39.59
50 day DMA 39.76
100 day DMA 39.85
150 day DMA 38.86
200 day DMA 38.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dhani Services DHANI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.1141.2741.78
12 day EMA40.7840.7840.88
20 day EMA40.3240.2740.27
35 day EMA39.9939.9439.92
50 day EMA39.7939.7539.73

SMA (simple moving average) of Dhani Services DHANI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.6341.6641.95
12 day SMA40.7940.9241
20 day SMA39.5339.339.2
35 day SMA39.5939.6539.74
50 day SMA39.7639.7139.67
100 day SMA39.8539.8539.85
150 day SMA38.8638.8138.77
200 day SMA38.1838.138.02
Back to top Use Dark Theme