Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DB DBREALTY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

D B DBREALTY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets DB

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DB DBREALTY are 215.53 and 224.83

Daily Target 1213.72
Daily Target 2217.33
Daily Target 3223.01666666667
Daily Target 4226.63
Daily Target 5232.32

Daily price and volume D B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 220.95 (-1.95%) 223.90 219.40 - 228.70 0.5299 times
Wed 10 April 2024 225.35 (4.91%) 215.90 213.20 - 228.00 0.8402 times
Tue 09 April 2024 214.80 (-3.05%) 223.35 213.20 - 226.60 0.9345 times
Mon 08 April 2024 221.55 (-3.51%) 231.00 220.10 - 232.50 0.8419 times
Fri 05 April 2024 229.60 (7.69%) 215.00 211.40 - 231.95 2.289 times
Thu 04 April 2024 213.20 (1.96%) 211.00 203.65 - 217.40 1.3835 times
Wed 03 April 2024 209.10 (1.65%) 204.75 204.10 - 215.50 0.8895 times
Tue 02 April 2024 205.70 (-0.22%) 208.90 204.10 - 212.00 1.0255 times
Mon 01 April 2024 206.15 (4.99%) 200.45 199.50 - 206.15 0.619 times
Thu 28 March 2024 196.35 (-1.08%) 202.20 194.00 - 203.35 0.647 times
Wed 27 March 2024 198.50 (-0.28%) 201.15 195.75 - 207.00 1.0614 times

 Daily chart DB

Weekly price and charts DB

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DB DBREALTY are 207.43 and 226.73

Weekly Target 1202.92
Weekly Target 2211.93
Weekly Target 3222.21666666667
Weekly Target 4231.23
Weekly Target 5241.52

Weekly price and volumes for D B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 220.95 (-3.77%) 231.00 213.20 - 232.50 1.0223 times
Fri 05 April 2024 229.60 (16.93%) 200.45 199.50 - 231.95 2.0166 times
Thu 28 March 2024 196.35 (-1.18%) 200.40 190.60 - 208.60 1.0069 times
Fri 22 March 2024 198.70 (-9.5%) 220.15 195.05 - 226.00 1.9848 times
Fri 15 March 2024 219.55 (-22.34%) 282.50 213.55 - 282.50 1.2226 times
Thu 07 March 2024 282.70 (5%) 271.30 260.00 - 284.90 0.8997 times
Sat 02 March 2024 269.25 (-2.39%) 278.50 256.10 - 281.00 0.5003 times
Fri 23 February 2024 275.85 (3.39%) 269.40 260.00 - 279.80 0.3357 times
Fri 16 February 2024 266.80 (-3.12%) 275.40 244.30 - 277.90 0.3417 times
Fri 09 February 2024 275.40 (4.26%) 271.50 257.65 - 284.80 0.6692 times
Fri 02 February 2024 264.15 (5.91%) 251.10 240.55 - 270.00 0.5588 times

 weekly chart DB

Monthly price and charts DB

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DB DBREALTY are 210.23 and 243.23

Monthly Target 1184.65
Monthly Target 2202.8
Monthly Target 3217.65
Monthly Target 4235.8
Monthly Target 5250.65

Monthly price and volumes D B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 220.95 (12.53%) 200.45 199.50 - 232.50 1.0405 times
Thu 28 March 2024 196.35 (-26.78%) 269.75 190.60 - 284.90 1.777 times
Thu 29 February 2024 268.15 (6.18%) 260.00 244.30 - 284.80 0.7149 times
Wed 31 January 2024 252.55 (36.07%) 185.90 178.05 - 258.50 1.2712 times
Fri 29 December 2023 185.60 (-11.17%) 209.95 177.10 - 218.90 0.5235 times
Thu 30 November 2023 208.95 (22.19%) 170.00 169.25 - 222.50 1.1738 times
Tue 31 October 2023 171.00 (5.36%) 160.10 135.55 - 181.95 0.4344 times
Fri 29 September 2023 162.30 (7.34%) 151.20 140.05 - 179.65 0.7271 times
Thu 31 August 2023 151.20 (77.26%) 86.15 78.30 - 162.80 2.0322 times
Mon 31 July 2023 85.30 (16.69%) 73.10 69.15 - 86.00 0.3055 times
Fri 30 June 2023 73.10 (-11.18%) 82.80 71.00 - 86.40 0.1352 times

 monthly chart DB

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of D B DBREALTY

DMA (daily moving average) of D B DBREALTY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 222.45
12 day DMA 211.69
20 day DMA 212.32
35 day DMA 236.9
50 day DMA 245.67
100 day DMA 227.64
150 day DMA 207.65
200 day DMA 180.44

EMA (exponential moving average) of D B DBREALTY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA219.94219.43216.47
12 day EMA217.57216.95215.42
20 day EMA221.19221.21220.77
35 day EMA229.47229.97230.24
50 day EMA243.27244.18244.95

SMA (simple moving average) of D B DBREALTY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA222.45220.9217.65
12 day SMA211.69209.84208.08
20 day SMA212.32213.8215.9
35 day SMA236.9238.31239.6
50 day SMA245.67246.1246.48
100 day SMA227.64227.43227.16
150 day SMA207.65207.19206.68
200 day SMA180.44179.72178.97
Back to top Use Dark Theme