Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BajajHindusthan BAJAJHIND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bajaj Hindusthan BAJAJHIND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Sugar sector

Daily price and charts and targets BajajHindusthan

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BajajHindusthan BAJAJHIND are 35.41 and 36.89

Daily Target 135.05
Daily Target 235.76
Daily Target 336.533333333333
Daily Target 437.24
Daily Target 538.01

Daily price and volume Bajaj Hindusthan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 36.46 (0.52%) 36.70 35.83 - 37.31 1.8142 times
Tue 11 June 2024 36.27 (9.08%) 33.50 32.85 - 36.69 2.7381 times
Mon 10 June 2024 33.25 (-1.19%) 33.95 33.11 - 34.49 0.5872 times
Fri 07 June 2024 33.65 (4.18%) 32.30 32.15 - 34.25 1.2053 times
Thu 06 June 2024 32.30 (2.54%) 31.95 31.65 - 32.60 0.5229 times
Wed 05 June 2024 31.50 (8.25%) 29.95 28.25 - 31.85 0.8446 times
Tue 04 June 2024 29.10 (-10.87%) 32.50 27.55 - 32.50 0.9395 times
Mon 03 June 2024 32.65 (6.18%) 32.85 31.60 - 33.30 0.7965 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.75 (0%) 30.95 30.20 - 31.20 0.3124 times
Thu 30 May 2024 30.75 (-1.6%) 31.15 30.65 - 31.30 0.2393 times
Wed 29 May 2024 31.25 (0.16%) 31.10 31.00 - 31.70 0.2978 times

 Daily chart BajajHindusthan

Weekly price and charts BajajHindusthan

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BajajHindusthan BAJAJHIND are 34.66 and 39.12

Weekly Target 131.08
Weekly Target 233.77
Weekly Target 335.54
Weekly Target 438.23
Weekly Target 540

Weekly price and volumes for Bajaj Hindusthan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 36.46 (8.35%) 33.95 32.85 - 37.31 1.6758 times
Fri 07 June 2024 33.65 (9.43%) 32.85 27.55 - 34.25 1.4049 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.75 (-5.96%) 32.80 30.20 - 32.85 0.5378 times
Fri 24 May 2024 32.70 (-2.24%) 33.60 32.05 - 33.60 0.4225 times
Sat 18 May 2024 33.45 (4.69%) 32.25 30.65 - 33.65 0.6868 times
Fri 10 May 2024 31.95 (-9.49%) 35.55 30.65 - 35.70 1.0117 times
Fri 03 May 2024 35.30 (3.52%) 34.45 34.30 - 37.50 1.5539 times
Fri 26 April 2024 34.10 (11.44%) 31.10 31.00 - 34.85 1.3119 times
Fri 19 April 2024 30.60 (-5.99%) 31.20 29.70 - 31.85 0.5561 times
Fri 12 April 2024 32.55 (-2.69%) 33.75 31.35 - 34.50 0.8385 times
Fri 05 April 2024 33.45 (15.15%) 29.30 29.30 - 34.15 1.1607 times

 weekly chart BajajHindusthan

Monthly price and charts BajajHindusthan

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BajajHindusthan BAJAJHIND are 32.01 and 41.77

Monthly Target 124.01
Monthly Target 230.24
Monthly Target 333.773333333333
Monthly Target 440
Monthly Target 543.53

Monthly price and volumes Bajaj Hindusthan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 36.46 (18.57%) 32.85 27.55 - 37.31 0.5444 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.75 (-14.35%) 36.30 30.20 - 37.00 0.5651 times
Tue 30 April 2024 35.90 (23.58%) 29.30 29.30 - 37.50 0.8627 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.05 (-15.55%) 34.95 26.80 - 36.25 0.4818 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.40 (10.97%) 31.30 29.45 - 40.50 1.761 times
Wed 31 January 2024 31.00 (11.51%) 27.90 24.75 - 31.85 0.6709 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.80 (-12.03%) 31.80 26.45 - 33.95 0.9242 times
Thu 30 November 2023 31.60 (18.57%) 26.65 26.35 - 35.85 1.6822 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.65 (1.52%) 26.30 22.50 - 28.15 1.2285 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.25 (9.6%) 24.10 23.90 - 29.85 1.279 times
Thu 31 August 2023 23.95 (48.76%) 16.10 16.00 - 25.35 1.6765 times

 monthly chart BajajHindusthan

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bajaj Hindusthan BAJAJHIND

DMA (daily moving average) of Bajaj Hindusthan BAJAJHIND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 34.39
12 day DMA 32.43
20 day DMA 32.49
35 day DMA 33.01
50 day DMA 32.8
100 day DMA 32.59
150 day DMA 31.74
200 day DMA 30.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bajaj Hindusthan BAJAJHIND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.6733.7832.54
12 day EMA33.3332.7632.12
20 day EMA32.9232.5532.16
35 day EMA32.6432.4232.19
50 day EMA32.6932.5432.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Bajaj Hindusthan BAJAJHIND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA34.3933.3931.96
12 day SMA32.4332.0431.74
20 day SMA32.4932.2832.09
35 day SMA33.0132.9132.79
50 day SMA32.832.6532.5
100 day SMA32.5932.4932.4
150 day SMA31.7431.6931.64
200 day SMA30.3130.2430.16
Back to top Use Dark Theme