Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

WalgreensBoots WBA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Walgreens Boots WBA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Medical Nursing Services

Daily price and charts and targets WalgreensBoots

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WalgreensBoots WBA are 15.14 and 15.89

Daily Target 115.01
Daily Target 215.27
Daily Target 315.756666666667
Daily Target 416.02
Daily Target 516.51

Daily price and volume Walgreens Boots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 15.54 (-2.45%) 16.19 15.49 - 16.24 0.8081 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15.93 (-0.06%) 15.88 15.78 - 16.01 0.613 times
Mon 10 June 2024 15.94 (0.63%) 15.76 15.61 - 15.99 0.8355 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.84 (-0.13%) 15.74 15.69 - 15.98 0.7333 times
Thu 06 June 2024 15.86 (-0.5%) 15.79 15.68 - 15.98 0.623 times
Wed 05 June 2024 15.94 (-1.06%) 16.10 15.80 - 16.10 0.7783 times
Tue 04 June 2024 16.11 (1.19%) 15.88 15.70 - 16.16 0.7006 times
Mon 03 June 2024 15.92 (-1.85%) 16.26 15.73 - 16.27 1.2948 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.22 (5.39%) 15.35 15.34 - 16.34 2.5582 times
Thu 30 May 2024 15.39 (3.36%) 14.92 14.88 - 15.56 1.0553 times
Wed 29 May 2024 14.89 (-3.19%) 15.19 14.62 - 15.25 1.86 times

 Daily chart WalgreensBoots

Weekly price and charts WalgreensBoots

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WalgreensBoots WBA are 15.14 and 15.89

Weekly Target 115.01
Weekly Target 215.27
Weekly Target 315.756666666667
Weekly Target 416.02
Weekly Target 516.51

Weekly price and volumes for Walgreens Boots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 15.54 (-1.89%) 15.76 15.49 - 16.24 0.5 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.84 (-2.34%) 16.26 15.68 - 16.27 0.9151 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.22 (1.19%) 16.03 14.62 - 16.34 1.6008 times
Fri 24 May 2024 16.03 (-11.83%) 17.97 15.89 - 18.17 1.3614 times
Fri 17 May 2024 18.18 (5.76%) 17.25 17.23 - 18.83 0.9769 times
Fri 10 May 2024 17.19 (-3.48%) 17.84 17.12 - 17.93 0.8204 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17.81 (0.62%) 17.74 17.25 - 18.03 0.7935 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17.70 (-2.96%) 18.33 17.49 - 18.46 0.7643 times
Fri 19 April 2024 18.24 (2.18%) 17.90 17.51 - 18.28 0.8551 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.85 (-6.69%) 19.20 17.70 - 19.48 1.4124 times
Fri 05 April 2024 19.13 (-11.8%) 21.57 18.49 - 21.74 2.1374 times

 weekly chart WalgreensBoots

Monthly price and charts WalgreensBoots

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WalgreensBoots WBA are 15.13 and 15.91

Monthly Target 114.99
Monthly Target 215.26
Monthly Target 315.766666666667
Monthly Target 416.04
Monthly Target 516.55

Monthly price and volumes Walgreens Boots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 15.54 (-4.19%) 16.26 15.49 - 16.27 0.2793 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.22 (-8.52%) 17.41 14.62 - 18.83 1.0391 times
Tue 30 April 2024 17.73 (-18.26%) 21.57 17.49 - 21.74 1.077 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.69 (2.02%) 21.19 20.29 - 22.05 0.7944 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.26 (-5.8%) 22.71 20.96 - 23.77 0.9062 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.57 (-13.56%) 26.07 21.58 - 27.05 1.6022 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26.11 (30.94%) 19.95 19.75 - 27.02 1.1173 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.94 (-5.41%) 20.97 19.68 - 22.22 0.7869 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.08 (-5.22%) 22.24 20.48 - 24.63 1.0925 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.24 (-12.13%) 25.17 20.58 - 25.26 1.3052 times
Thu 31 August 2023 25.31 (-15.55%) 29.97 24.97 - 30.79 0.7034 times

 monthly chart WalgreensBoots

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Walgreens Boots WBA

DMA (daily moving average) of Walgreens Boots WBA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.82
12 day DMA 15.75
20 day DMA 16.32
35 day DMA 16.87
50 day DMA 17.29
100 day DMA 19.45
150 day DMA 20.68
200 day DMA 21.01

EMA (exponential moving average) of Walgreens Boots WBA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.7915.9215.91
12 day EMA15.9816.0616.08
20 day EMA16.2616.3416.38
35 day EMA16.816.8716.93
50 day EMA17.3917.4717.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Walgreens Boots WBA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.8215.915.94
12 day SMA15.7515.7915.79
20 day SMA16.3216.4616.57
35 day SMA16.8716.9517.01
50 day SMA17.2917.3517.43
100 day SMA19.4519.5119.57
150 day SMA20.6820.7220.76
200 day SMA21.0121.0621.11
Back to top Use Dark Theme