Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UnitedContinental UAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

United Continental UAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Air Freight Delivery Services

Daily price and charts and targets UnitedContinental

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UnitedContinental UAL are 43.11 and 44.66

Daily Target 142.77
Daily Target 243.45
Daily Target 344.316666666667
Daily Target 445
Daily Target 545.87

Daily price and volume United Continental

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 44.14 (-1.56%) 44.59 43.63 - 45.18 1.293 times
Fri 01 March 2024 44.84 (-1.43%) 45.61 44.38 - 45.73 0.8868 times
Thu 29 February 2024 45.49 (1.63%) 45.00 44.93 - 45.67 0.8512 times
Wed 28 February 2024 44.76 (-0.31%) 44.43 44.40 - 45.13 0.7477 times
Tue 27 February 2024 44.90 (-0.16%) 45.39 44.55 - 45.52 0.8397 times
Mon 26 February 2024 44.97 (-1.19%) 45.47 44.97 - 46.25 0.8144 times
Fri 23 February 2024 45.51 (0.55%) 45.11 44.96 - 45.78 0.8 times
Thu 22 February 2024 45.26 (2.75%) 44.45 44.39 - 45.88 1.1357 times
Wed 21 February 2024 44.05 (1.36%) 43.11 42.89 - 44.11 1.1354 times
Tue 20 February 2024 43.46 (3.5%) 41.68 41.68 - 43.72 1.4962 times
Fri 16 February 2024 41.99 (-1.96%) 42.26 41.61 - 42.54 0.8498 times

 Daily chart UnitedContinental

Weekly price and charts UnitedContinental

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UnitedContinental UAL are 43.11 and 44.66

Weekly Target 142.77
Weekly Target 243.45
Weekly Target 344.316666666667
Weekly Target 445
Weekly Target 545.87

Weekly price and volumes for United Continental

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 44.14 (-1.56%) 44.59 43.63 - 45.18 0.2622 times
Fri 01 March 2024 44.84 (-1.47%) 45.47 44.38 - 46.25 0.8393 times
Fri 23 February 2024 45.51 (8.38%) 41.68 41.68 - 45.88 0.926 times
Fri 16 February 2024 41.99 (-0.8%) 42.15 41.14 - 43.69 0.9384 times
Fri 09 February 2024 42.33 (2.32%) 40.76 39.71 - 43.04 0.9456 times
Fri 02 February 2024 41.37 (-2.77%) 42.50 40.37 - 42.87 0.8457 times
Fri 26 January 2024 42.55 (9.61%) 39.26 38.23 - 43.56 1.929 times
Fri 19 January 2024 38.82 (-2.41%) 39.29 37.68 - 39.83 1.0799 times
Fri 12 January 2024 39.78 (0%) 42.57 39.76 - 42.64 0.6554 times
Fri 12 January 2024 39.78 (-4.74%) 41.48 39.76 - 44.54 1.5785 times
Fri 05 January 2024 41.76 (1.21%) 41.13 39.40 - 42.01 0.7442 times

 weekly chart UnitedContinental

Monthly price and charts UnitedContinental

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UnitedContinental UAL are 42.84 and 44.94

Monthly Target 142.4
Monthly Target 243.27
Monthly Target 344.5
Monthly Target 445.37
Monthly Target 546.6

Monthly price and volumes United Continental

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 44.14 (-2.97%) 45.61 43.63 - 45.73 0.1222 times
Thu 29 February 2024 45.49 (9.93%) 41.69 39.71 - 46.25 1.05 times
Wed 31 January 2024 41.38 (0.29%) 41.13 37.68 - 44.54 1.7996 times
Fri 29 December 2023 41.26 (4.72%) 39.48 39.11 - 43.87 1.0869 times
Thu 30 November 2023 39.40 (12.54%) 35.01 34.49 - 41.38 1.0054 times
Tue 31 October 2023 35.01 (-17.23%) 42.32 33.68 - 42.60 1.4179 times
Fri 29 September 2023 42.30 (-15.08%) 50.13 41.62 - 50.16 0.8133 times
Thu 31 August 2023 49.81 (-8.29%) 53.55 48.52 - 54.91 0.7548 times
Mon 31 July 2023 54.31 (-1.02%) 54.49 52.82 - 58.23 0.9982 times
Fri 30 June 2023 54.87 (15.59%) 47.35 47.05 - 56.97 0.9516 times
Wed 31 May 2023 47.47 (8.38%) 43.66 42.60 - 49.05 1.0035 times

 monthly chart UnitedContinental

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of United Continental UAL

DMA (daily moving average) of United Continental UAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 44.83
12 day DMA 44.35
20 day DMA 43.31
35 day DMA 42.13
50 day DMA 42.06
100 day DMA 40.42
150 day DMA 42.64
200 day DMA 45.19

EMA (exponential moving average) of United Continental UAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA44.6744.9344.97
12 day EMA44.2444.2644.16
20 day EMA43.6743.6243.49
35 day EMA43.0142.9442.83
50 day EMA42.3542.2842.18

SMA (simple moving average) of United Continental UAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA44.8344.9945.13
12 day SMA44.3544.2443.97
20 day SMA43.3143.1743
35 day SMA42.1342.0142
50 day SMA42.0642.0341.95
100 day SMA40.4240.3940.35
150 day SMA42.6442.6942.74
200 day SMA45.1945.2145.22
Back to top Use Dark Theme