Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TeslaInc TSLA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tesla Inc TSLA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Auto Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets TeslaInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TeslaInc TSLA are 180.92 and 193.95

Daily Target 1178.51
Daily Target 2183.32
Daily Target 3191.53666666667
Daily Target 4196.35
Daily Target 5204.57

Daily price and volume Tesla Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 188.14 (-7.16%) 198.73 186.72 - 199.75 1.3398 times
Fri 01 March 2024 202.64 (0.38%) 200.52 198.50 - 204.52 0.8203 times
Thu 29 February 2024 201.88 (-0.08%) 204.18 198.45 - 205.28 0.8568 times
Wed 28 February 2024 202.04 (1.16%) 200.42 198.44 - 205.30 0.9954 times
Tue 27 February 2024 199.73 (0.17%) 204.04 198.26 - 205.60 1.0836 times
Mon 26 February 2024 199.40 (3.87%) 192.29 192.00 - 201.78 1.1145 times
Fri 23 February 2024 191.97 (-2.76%) 195.31 191.50 - 197.57 0.7863 times
Thu 22 February 2024 197.41 (1.36%) 194.00 191.36 - 198.32 0.9249 times
Wed 21 February 2024 194.77 (0.52%) 193.36 191.95 - 199.44 1.0357 times
Tue 20 February 2024 193.76 (-3.1%) 196.13 189.13 - 198.60 1.0427 times
Fri 16 February 2024 199.95 (-0.25%) 202.06 197.40 - 203.17 1.1105 times

 Daily chart TeslaInc

Weekly price and charts TeslaInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TeslaInc TSLA are 180.92 and 193.95

Weekly Target 1178.51
Weekly Target 2183.32
Weekly Target 3191.53666666667
Weekly Target 4196.35
Weekly Target 5204.57

Weekly price and volumes for Tesla Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 188.14 (-7.16%) 198.73 186.72 - 199.75 0.3136 times
Fri 01 March 2024 202.64 (5.56%) 192.29 192.00 - 205.60 1.1402 times
Fri 23 February 2024 191.97 (-3.99%) 196.13 189.13 - 199.44 0.8871 times
Fri 16 February 2024 199.95 (3.3%) 192.11 182.11 - 203.17 1.1572 times
Fri 09 February 2024 193.57 (3.01%) 184.26 175.01 - 194.12 1.2514 times
Fri 02 February 2024 187.91 (2.54%) 185.63 182.00 - 196.36 1.2623 times
Fri 26 January 2024 183.25 (-13.64%) 212.26 180.06 - 217.80 1.5254 times
Fri 19 January 2024 212.19 (-3.06%) 215.10 207.56 - 223.49 1.0025 times
Fri 12 January 2024 218.89 (0%) 220.08 217.15 - 225.34 0.2873 times
Fri 12 January 2024 218.89 (-7.83%) 236.14 217.15 - 241.25 1.173 times
Fri 05 January 2024 237.49 (-4.42%) 250.08 234.90 - 251.25 0.9826 times

 weekly chart TeslaInc

Monthly price and charts TeslaInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TeslaInc TSLA are 178.53 and 196.33

Monthly Target 1175.33
Monthly Target 2181.73
Monthly Target 3193.12666666667
Monthly Target 4199.53
Monthly Target 5210.93

Monthly price and volumes Tesla Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 188.14 (-6.81%) 200.52 186.72 - 204.52 0.0923 times
Thu 29 February 2024 201.88 (7.79%) 188.50 175.01 - 205.60 0.8607 times
Wed 31 January 2024 187.29 (-24.63%) 250.08 180.06 - 251.25 1.0512 times
Fri 29 December 2023 248.48 (3.5%) 233.14 228.20 - 265.13 1.021 times
Thu 30 November 2023 240.08 (19.54%) 204.04 197.85 - 252.75 1.1288 times
Tue 31 October 2023 200.84 (-19.73%) 244.81 194.07 - 268.94 1.0787 times
Fri 29 September 2023 250.22 (-3.05%) 257.26 234.58 - 278.98 1.0964 times
Thu 31 August 2023 258.08 (-3.5%) 266.26 212.36 - 266.47 1.1124 times
Mon 31 July 2023 267.43 (2.16%) 276.49 254.12 - 299.29 1.0201 times
Fri 30 June 2023 261.77 (28.36%) 202.59 199.37 - 276.99 1.5383 times
Wed 31 May 2023 203.93 (24.11%) 163.17 158.83 - 204.48 1.212 times

 monthly chart TeslaInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tesla Inc TSLA

DMA (daily moving average) of Tesla Inc TSLA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 198.89
12 day DMA 197.68
20 day DMA 193.49
35 day DMA 196.76
50 day DMA 210.5
100 day DMA 221.59
150 day DMA 230.95
200 day DMA 236.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tesla Inc TSLA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA196.57200.78199.85
12 day EMA196.53198.06197.23
20 day EMA197.26198.22197.75
35 day EMA204.88205.87206.06
50 day EMA212.78213.79214.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Tesla Inc TSLA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA198.89201.14199
12 day SMA197.68197.73196.17
20 day SMA193.49193.48192.79
35 day SMA196.76197.64198.34
50 day SMA210.5211.83212.72
100 day SMA221.59222.34222.95
150 day SMA230.95231.43231.77
200 day SMA236.46236.43236.35
Back to top Use Dark Theme