Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TeslaInc TSLA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tesla Inc TSLA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Auto Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets TeslaInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TeslaInc TSLA are 209.71 and 220.99

Daily Target 1207.62
Daily Target 2211.8
Daily Target 3218.89666666667
Daily Target 4223.08
Daily Target 5230.18

Daily price and volume Tesla Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 215.99 (-12.33%) 225.42 214.71 - 225.99 1.2485 times
Tue 23 July 2024 246.38 (-2.04%) 253.60 245.63 - 255.76 0.8321 times
Mon 22 July 2024 251.51 (5.15%) 244.21 243.75 - 253.21 0.7525 times
Fri 19 July 2024 239.20 (-4.02%) 247.79 236.83 - 249.44 0.6498 times
Thu 18 July 2024 249.23 (0.29%) 251.09 247.20 - 257.14 0.8242 times
Wed 17 July 2024 248.50 (-3.14%) 252.73 246.18 - 258.47 0.8541 times
Tue 16 July 2024 256.56 (1.55%) 255.31 245.80 - 258.62 0.9392 times
Mon 15 July 2024 252.64 (1.78%) 255.97 251.73 - 265.60 1.0921 times
Fri 12 July 2024 248.23 (2.99%) 235.80 233.09 - 251.84 1.1594 times
Thu 11 July 2024 241.03 (-8.44%) 263.30 239.65 - 271.00 1.6482 times
Wed 10 July 2024 263.26 (0.35%) 262.80 257.86 - 267.59 0.9554 times

 Daily chart TeslaInc

Weekly price and charts TeslaInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TeslaInc TSLA are 194.83 and 235.88

Weekly Target 1187.77
Weekly Target 2201.88
Weekly Target 3228.82
Weekly Target 4242.93
Weekly Target 5269.87

Weekly price and volumes for Tesla Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 215.99 (-9.7%) 244.21 214.71 - 255.76 0.9304 times
Fri 19 July 2024 239.20 (-3.64%) 255.97 236.83 - 265.60 1.4317 times
Fri 12 July 2024 248.23 (-1.31%) 247.71 233.09 - 271.00 2.0121 times
Fri 05 July 2024 251.52 (2.08%) 234.56 234.25 - 252.37 0.7838 times
Wed 03 July 2024 246.39 (24.51%) 201.02 200.85 - 248.35 1.2385 times
Fri 28 June 2024 197.88 (8.13%) 184.97 182.01 - 203.20 0.9511 times
Fri 21 June 2024 183.01 (-1%) 186.56 179.66 - 187.20 0.4587 times
Tue 18 June 2024 184.86 (3.85%) 177.92 177.00 - 188.81 0.4364 times
Fri 14 June 2024 178.01 (0.3%) 176.06 167.41 - 191.08 0.9937 times
Fri 07 June 2024 177.48 (-0.34%) 178.13 172.13 - 182.64 0.7634 times
Fri 31 May 2024 178.08 (-0.65%) 176.40 173.16 - 182.67 0.6338 times

 weekly chart TeslaInc

Monthly price and charts TeslaInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TeslaInc TSLA are 208.42 and 278.57

Monthly Target 1159.13
Monthly Target 2187.56
Monthly Target 3229.28
Monthly Target 4257.71
Monthly Target 5299.43

Monthly price and volumes Tesla Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 215.99 (9.15%) 201.02 200.85 - 271.00 1.1798 times
Fri 28 June 2024 197.88 (11.12%) 178.13 167.41 - 203.20 0.6646 times
Fri 31 May 2024 178.08 (-2.84%) 182.00 167.75 - 187.56 0.7501 times
Tue 30 April 2024 183.28 (4.26%) 176.17 138.80 - 198.87 1.1175 times
Thu 28 March 2024 175.79 (-12.92%) 200.52 160.51 - 204.52 0.8554 times
Thu 29 February 2024 201.88 (7.79%) 188.50 175.01 - 205.60 0.9097 times
Wed 31 January 2024 187.29 (-24.63%) 250.08 180.06 - 251.25 1.111 times
Fri 29 December 2023 248.48 (3.5%) 233.14 228.20 - 265.13 1.0791 times
Thu 30 November 2023 240.08 (19.54%) 204.04 197.85 - 252.75 1.193 times
Tue 31 October 2023 200.84 (-19.73%) 244.81 194.07 - 268.94 1.14 times
Fri 29 September 2023 250.22 (-3.05%) 257.26 234.58 - 278.98 1.1587 times

 monthly chart TeslaInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tesla Inc TSLA

DMA (daily moving average) of Tesla Inc TSLA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 240.46
12 day DMA 247.91
20 day DMA 240.43
35 day DMA 215.26
50 day DMA 203.82
100 day DMA 187.41
150 day DMA 195.11
200 day DMA 204.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tesla Inc TSLA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA237.11247.67248.31
12 day EMA240.47244.92244.66
20 day EMA234.72236.69235.67
35 day EMA222.07222.43221.02
50 day EMA204.84204.38202.67

SMA (simple moving average) of Tesla Inc TSLA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA240.46246.96249
12 day SMA247.91250.98251.41
20 day SMA240.43239.45236.49
35 day SMA215.26214.09212.05
50 day SMA203.82203.05201.56
100 day SMA187.41187.13186.69
150 day SMA195.11195.36195.37
200 day SMA204.5204.74204.82
Back to top Use Dark Theme