Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TilrayInc TLRY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tilray Inc TLRY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Durables sector & deals in Specialty Chemicals

Daily price and charts and targets TilrayInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.64 and 1.68

Daily Target 11.63
Daily Target 21.64
Daily Target 31.6666666666667
Daily Target 41.68
Daily Target 51.71

Daily price and volume Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1.66 (-1.78%) 1.68 1.65 - 1.69 0.9439 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1.69 (0%) 1.69 1.68 - 1.72 0.8406 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.69 (0%) 1.69 1.68 - 1.72 0.6421 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.69 (0%) 1.69 1.68 - 1.72 0.6421 times
Mon 17 June 2024 1.69 (-0.59%) 1.71 1.68 - 1.72 0.8854 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.70 (-2.86%) 1.74 1.68 - 1.75 1.3966 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1.75 (-1.13%) 1.76 1.74 - 1.79 0.8753 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1.77 (1.14%) 1.77 1.76 - 1.82 1.6029 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.75 (-1.69%) 1.77 1.73 - 1.78 1.053 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.78 (0.56%) 1.78 1.74 - 1.79 1.1182 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.77 (-1.12%) 1.80 1.76 - 1.81 0.9005 times

 Daily chart TilrayInc

Weekly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.62 and 1.69

Weekly Target 11.61
Weekly Target 21.63
Weekly Target 31.6766666666667
Weekly Target 41.7
Weekly Target 51.75

Weekly price and volumes for Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1.66 (-1.78%) 1.69 1.65 - 1.72 0.2665 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.69 (-0.59%) 1.71 1.68 - 1.72 0.1678 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.70 (-3.95%) 1.78 1.68 - 1.82 0.664 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.77 (-1.67%) 1.82 1.74 - 1.84 0.5986 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.80 (-2.7%) 1.85 1.78 - 1.88 0.5139 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.85 (-6.57%) 2.00 1.82 - 2.01 0.7357 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.98 (2.59%) 1.95 1.95 - 2.31 1.9783 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.93 (-8.1%) 2.14 1.91 - 2.22 1.0067 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.10 (17.98%) 1.80 1.74 - 2.52 3.0977 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.78 (2.89%) 1.75 1.65 - 1.87 0.9708 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.73 (-4.95%) 1.84 1.69 - 1.89 1.504 times

 weekly chart TilrayInc

Monthly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.56 and 1.75

Monthly Target 11.53
Monthly Target 21.59
Monthly Target 31.7166666666667
Monthly Target 41.78
Monthly Target 51.91

Monthly price and volumes Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1.66 (-7.78%) 1.82 1.65 - 1.84 0.3505 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.80 (-27.13%) 2.29 1.78 - 2.34 1.1869 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.47 (0%) 2.44 1.65 - 2.97 1.8129 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.47 (42.77%) 1.76 1.60 - 2.64 1.2727 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.73 (-5.46%) 1.84 1.71 - 2.01 0.7237 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.83 (-20.43%) 2.27 1.82 - 2.54 1.0669 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.30 (27.07%) 1.79 1.75 - 2.52 0.9757 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.81 (0.56%) 1.79 1.61 - 1.99 0.4117 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.80 (-24.69%) 2.41 1.70 - 2.43 0.6264 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.39 (-19.26%) 3.07 2.26 - 3.40 1.5726 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.96 (17%) 2.51 2.16 - 3.11 1.4363 times

 monthly chart TilrayInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA (daily moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.68
12 day DMA 1.73
20 day DMA 1.76
35 day DMA 1.86
50 day DMA 1.86
100 day DMA 1.91
150 day DMA 1.94
200 day DMA 1.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.691.71.71
12 day EMA1.731.741.75
20 day EMA1.761.771.78
35 day EMA1.781.791.8
50 day EMA1.861.871.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.681.691.7
12 day SMA1.731.741.75
20 day SMA1.761.771.78
35 day SMA1.861.871.88
50 day SMA1.861.861.87
100 day SMA1.911.911.91
150 day SMA1.941.941.94
200 day SMA1.981.992
Back to top Use Dark Theme