Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EW SSP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

E W SSP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Broadcasting

Daily price and charts and targets EW

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EW SSP are 3.17 and 3.3

Daily Target 13.07
Daily Target 23.14
Daily Target 33.2033333333333
Daily Target 43.27
Daily Target 53.33

Daily price and volume E W

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.20 (-1.23%) 3.18 3.14 - 3.27 0.2928 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.24 (-2.7%) 3.38 3.23 - 3.45 0.3438 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.33 (-7.24%) 3.37 3.23 - 3.48 0.3346 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.59 (2.87%) 3.48 3.31 - 3.65 0.3612 times
Mon 08 April 2024 3.49 (1.75%) 3.54 3.44 - 3.65 0.3212 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.43 (-7.8%) 3.66 3.34 - 3.70 0.3305 times
Thu 04 April 2024 3.72 (7.83%) 3.52 3.49 - 3.89 0.5772 times
Wed 03 April 2024 3.45 (5.18%) 3.28 3.14 - 3.47 0.8336 times
Tue 02 April 2024 3.28 (-11.83%) 3.56 3.21 - 3.67 5.9021 times
Mon 01 April 2024 3.72 (-5.34%) 3.92 3.52 - 3.92 0.703 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.93 (-0.76%) 3.74 3.72 - 4.14 1.1671 times

 Daily chart EW

Weekly price and charts EW

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EW SSP are 2.92 and 3.43

Weekly Target 12.82
Weekly Target 23.01
Weekly Target 33.33
Weekly Target 43.52
Weekly Target 53.84

Weekly price and volumes for E W

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.20 (-6.71%) 3.54 3.14 - 3.65 0.6226 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.43 (-12.72%) 3.92 3.14 - 3.92 3.1425 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.93 (12.93%) 3.50 3.47 - 4.14 0.9584 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.48 (-6.45%) 3.79 3.39 - 3.99 0.7496 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.72 (-12.68%) 4.25 3.70 - 4.37 0.743 times
Fri 08 March 2024 4.26 (13.3%) 3.90 3.89 - 5.12 1.1127 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.76 (-13.36%) 4.36 3.71 - 5.12 1.0683 times
Fri 23 February 2024 4.34 (-28.97%) 5.92 4.26 - 5.97 0.6012 times
Fri 16 February 2024 6.11 (4.09%) 5.86 5.86 - 7.10 0.4025 times
Fri 09 February 2024 5.87 (-25.22%) 7.52 5.35 - 7.69 0.5993 times
Fri 02 February 2024 7.85 (-12.49%) 9.01 7.70 - 9.15 0.1822 times

 weekly chart EW

Monthly price and charts EW

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EW SSP are 2.78 and 3.56

Monthly Target 12.64
Monthly Target 22.92
Monthly Target 33.42
Monthly Target 43.7
Monthly Target 54.2

Monthly price and volumes E W

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.20 (-18.58%) 3.92 3.14 - 3.92 1.9353 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.93 (-2.48%) 4.05 3.39 - 5.12 1.9588 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.03 (-49.44%) 8.11 3.95 - 8.34 1.2826 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.97 (-0.25%) 7.90 7.15 - 9.35 0.5462 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.99 (15.63%) 6.85 6.67 - 9.00 0.6451 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.91 (26.33%) 5.43 5.06 - 7.83 0.6751 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.47 (-0.18%) 5.42 4.84 - 6.41 0.8665 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.48 (-28.27%) 7.69 5.41 - 7.69 1.1879 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.64 (-22.52%) 9.82 7.58 - 11.02 0.547 times
Mon 31 July 2023 9.86 (7.76%) 9.18 8.56 - 10.48 0.3554 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.15 (16.12%) 7.87 7.60 - 9.37 0.968 times

 monthly chart EW

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of E W SSP

DMA (daily moving average) of E W SSP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.37
12 day DMA 3.53
20 day DMA 3.59
35 day DMA 3.87
50 day DMA 4.64
100 day DMA 6.2
150 day DMA 6.18
200 day DMA 6.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of E W SSP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.333.43.48
12 day EMA3.493.543.59
20 day EMA3.683.733.78
35 day EMA4.254.314.37
50 day EMA4.824.894.96

SMA (simple moving average) of E W SSP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.373.423.51
12 day SMA3.533.573.61
20 day SMA3.593.633.68
35 day SMA3.873.944
50 day SMA4.644.734.83
100 day SMA6.26.256.29
150 day SMA6.186.216.23
200 day SMA6.846.876.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme