Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SunpowerCorporation SPWR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sunpower Corporation SPWR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets SunpowerCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SunpowerCorporation SPWR are 0.31 and 1.02

Daily Target 10.18
Daily Target 20.43
Daily Target 30.89
Daily Target 41.14
Daily Target 51.6

Daily price and volume Sunpower Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.68 (-54.97%) 1.35 0.64 - 1.35 5.5851 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1.51 (-40.08%) 2.35 1.45 - 2.48 2.0965 times
Wed 17 July 2024 2.52 (-6.32%) 2.53 2.48 - 2.71 0.2406 times
Tue 16 July 2024 2.69 (7.6%) 2.50 2.45 - 2.72 0.2851 times
Mon 15 July 2024 2.50 (-7.06%) 2.51 2.48 - 2.62 0.3121 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.69 (5.91%) 2.51 2.44 - 2.70 0.3259 times
Thu 11 July 2024 2.54 (7.17%) 2.54 2.46 - 2.62 0.3007 times
Wed 10 July 2024 2.37 (3.04%) 2.31 2.30 - 2.48 0.2032 times
Tue 09 July 2024 2.30 (5.99%) 2.18 2.15 - 2.38 0.3493 times
Mon 08 July 2024 2.17 (4.33%) 2.10 2.10 - 2.31 0.3014 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.08 (-22.39%) 2.40 2.02 - 2.51 0.8858 times

 Daily chart SunpowerCorporation

Weekly price and charts SunpowerCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SunpowerCorporation SPWR are -0.38 and 1.7

Weekly Target 1-0.73
Weekly Target 2-0.03
Weekly Target 31.3466666666667
Weekly Target 42.05
Weekly Target 53.43

Weekly price and volumes for Sunpower Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.68 (-74.72%) 2.51 0.64 - 2.72 3.8653 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.69 (29.33%) 2.10 2.10 - 2.70 0.6717 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.08 (-22.39%) 2.45 2.02 - 2.71 0.4816 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.68 (-9.46%) 2.87 2.41 - 2.95 0.2912 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.96 (6.47%) 2.77 2.58 - 3.06 0.6097 times
Fri 21 June 2024 2.78 (-1.77%) 2.73 2.63 - 2.96 0.3874 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.83 (1.07%) 2.81 2.51 - 2.91 0.2608 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.80 (-15.66%) 3.29 2.74 - 3.97 0.8649 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.32 (-0.6%) 3.66 2.91 - 4.25 1.6714 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.34 (14.38%) 3.07 2.81 - 3.63 0.896 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.92 (2.46%) 2.89 2.62 - 3.74 1.9284 times

 weekly chart SunpowerCorporation

Monthly price and charts SunpowerCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SunpowerCorporation SPWR are -0.5 and 1.82

Monthly Target 1-0.89
Monthly Target 2-0.1
Monthly Target 31.4233333333333
Monthly Target 42.21
Monthly Target 53.73

Monthly price and volumes Sunpower Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.68 (-77.03%) 2.87 0.64 - 2.95 1.3927 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.96 (-11.38%) 3.66 2.51 - 4.25 0.9952 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.34 (62.14%) 2.10 2.05 - 5.63 2.0487 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.06 (-31.33%) 3.00 1.77 - 3.10 0.5892 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.00 (-3.54%) 3.11 2.49 - 3.30 0.6327 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.11 (2.64%) 3.25 2.98 - 5.20 0.9938 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.03 (-37.27%) 4.77 2.74 - 5.33 0.9415 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.83 (16.39%) 4.14 3.62 - 6.37 1.1781 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.15 (-2.81%) 3.82 3.68 - 4.89 0.5432 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.27 (-30.79%) 6.14 3.82 - 6.14 0.6849 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.17 (-13.83%) 7.27 5.90 - 7.49 0.453 times

 monthly chart SunpowerCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sunpower Corporation SPWR

DMA (daily moving average) of Sunpower Corporation SPWR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.98
12 day DMA 2.23
20 day DMA 2.43
35 day DMA 2.71
50 day DMA 2.82
100 day DMA 2.7
150 day DMA 3.04
200 day DMA 3.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sunpower Corporation SPWR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.692.22.55
12 day EMA2.132.392.55
20 day EMA2.342.512.61
35 day EMA2.532.642.71
50 day EMA2.692.772.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Sunpower Corporation SPWR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.982.382.59
12 day SMA2.232.392.47
20 day SMA2.432.542.6
35 day SMA2.712.792.84
50 day SMA2.822.852.87
100 day SMA2.72.722.74
150 day SMA3.043.063.09
200 day SMA3.463.483.5
Back to top Use Dark Theme