Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SoligenixInc SNGX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Soligenix Inc SNGX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets SoligenixInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SoligenixInc SNGX are 5.69 and 6.22

Daily Target 15.56
Daily Target 25.81
Daily Target 36.0866666666667
Daily Target 46.34
Daily Target 56.62

Daily price and volume Soligenix Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6.07 (-5.01%) 6.32 5.83 - 6.36 0.0154 times
Thu 18 July 2024 6.39 (-6.72%) 6.81 6.34 - 7.20 0.0246 times
Wed 17 July 2024 6.85 (-4.73%) 7.05 6.80 - 7.42 0.0183 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7.19 (4.81%) 6.69 6.67 - 7.61 0.0398 times
Mon 15 July 2024 6.86 (-7.67%) 7.00 6.50 - 7.30 0.0506 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.43 (-2.88%) 7.26 7.10 - 8.25 0.085 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7.65 (-1.03%) 7.25 6.31 - 8.55 0.172 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7.73 (4.18%) 8.81 6.70 - 9.78 1.0428 times
Tue 09 July 2024 7.42 (271%) 6.42 5.45 - 14.83 8.5434 times
Mon 08 July 2024 2.00 (-5.21%) 2.19 1.83 - 2.28 0.0081 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.11 (-6.64%) 2.21 2.04 - 2.30 0.0021 times

 Daily chart SoligenixInc

Weekly price and charts SoligenixInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SoligenixInc SNGX are 5.06 and 6.84

Weekly Target 14.72
Weekly Target 25.4
Weekly Target 36.5033333333333
Weekly Target 47.18
Weekly Target 58.28

Weekly price and volumes for Soligenix Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6.07 (-18.3%) 7.00 5.83 - 7.61 0.1434 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.43 (252.13%) 2.19 1.83 - 14.83 9.5015 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.11 (-6.64%) 2.29 2.04 - 2.34 0.0034 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.26 (-12.4%) 2.58 2.00 - 2.66 0.0122 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.58 (-25.43%) 3.31 2.50 - 3.50 0.0744 times
Fri 21 June 2024 3.46 (-18.4%) 3.81 3.41 - 4.28 0.0183 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4.24 (4.43%) 4.09 3.76 - 4.34 0.011 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.06 (7.41%) 3.64 3.30 - 4.78 0.0551 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.78 (1081.25%) 0.33 0.30 - 4.81 0.1272 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.32 (-13.51%) 0.37 0.32 - 0.38 0.0534 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.37 (-5.13%) 0.41 0.32 - 0.44 0.1472 times

 weekly chart SoligenixInc

Monthly price and charts SoligenixInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SoligenixInc SNGX are 3.95 and 16.95

Monthly Target 1-5.42
Monthly Target 20.32
Monthly Target 37.5766666666667
Monthly Target 413.32
Monthly Target 520.58

Monthly price and volumes Soligenix Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 6.07 (135.27%) 2.58 1.83 - 14.83 2.9879 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.58 (706.25%) 0.33 0.30 - 4.81 0.0885 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.32 (-17.95%) 0.40 0.32 - 0.44 0.1162 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.39 (-35%) 0.60 0.37 - 0.93 3.0867 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.60 (-17.81%) 0.73 0.57 - 0.83 0.0424 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.73 (8.96%) 0.68 0.59 - 0.78 0.0346 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.67 (-11.84%) 1.02 0.56 - 1.20 1.3556 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.76 (-22.45%) 0.76 0.52 - 0.89 0.3692 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.98 (104.17%) 0.47 0.38 - 2.00 1.8965 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.48 (-14.29%) 0.56 0.47 - 0.59 0.0224 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.56 (24.44%) 0.48 0.44 - 0.56 0.0331 times

 monthly chart SoligenixInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Soligenix Inc SNGX

DMA (daily moving average) of Soligenix Inc SNGX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.67
12 day DMA 5.83
20 day DMA 4.55
35 day DMA 3.94
50 day DMA 2.87
100 day DMA 1.71
150 day DMA 1.37
200 day DMA 1.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Soligenix Inc SNGX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.486.686.82
12 day EMA5.885.855.75
20 day EMA5.145.044.9
35 day EMA3.983.863.71
50 day EMA3.042.922.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Soligenix Inc SNGX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.676.947.2
12 day SMA5.835.515.17
20 day SMA4.554.424.28
35 day SMA3.943.783.61
50 day SMA2.872.762.64
100 day SMA1.711.651.6
150 day SMA1.371.341.3
200 day SMA1.161.131.11
Back to top Use Dark Theme