Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

RiotBlockchain RIOT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Riot Blockchain RIOT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Biotechnology In Vitro In Vivo Diagnostic Substances

Daily price and charts and targets RiotBlockchain

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RiotBlockchain RIOT are 10.42 and 11.21

Daily Target 19.82
Daily Target 210.23
Daily Target 310.61
Daily Target 411.02
Daily Target 511.4

Daily price and volume Riot Blockchain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 10.64 (6.51%) 10.36 10.20 - 10.99 1.1587 times
Tue 11 June 2024 9.99 (0.91%) 9.65 9.05 - 10.02 0.9348 times
Mon 10 June 2024 9.90 (1.85%) 9.66 9.47 - 10.01 0.6061 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.72 (-4.33%) 10.17 9.71 - 10.51 0.8238 times
Thu 06 June 2024 10.16 (5.28%) 9.45 9.44 - 10.39 1.3252 times
Wed 05 June 2024 9.65 (-0.21%) 9.81 8.81 - 9.86 1.571 times
Tue 04 June 2024 9.67 (0.21%) 9.67 9.52 - 10.17 1.004 times
Mon 03 June 2024 9.65 (-0.92%) 10.03 9.56 - 10.23 0.7499 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.74 (-3.08%) 10.24 9.52 - 10.29 0.9294 times
Thu 30 May 2024 10.05 (0.5%) 10.10 9.97 - 10.67 0.897 times
Wed 29 May 2024 10.00 (-3.29%) 10.27 9.98 - 10.43 0.5407 times

 Daily chart RiotBlockchain

Weekly price and charts RiotBlockchain

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RiotBlockchain RIOT are 9.85 and 11.79

Weekly Target 18.29
Weekly Target 29.46
Weekly Target 310.226666666667
Weekly Target 411.4
Weekly Target 512.17

Weekly price and volumes for Riot Blockchain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 10.64 (9.47%) 9.66 9.05 - 10.99 0.6449 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.72 (-0.21%) 10.03 8.81 - 10.51 1.3076 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.74 (-6.08%) 10.42 9.52 - 10.88 0.7496 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10.37 (3.08%) 10.17 9.89 - 11.34 0.8997 times
Fri 17 May 2024 10.06 (9.35%) 9.51 9.24 - 10.63 0.6631 times
Fri 10 May 2024 9.20 (-11.71%) 10.63 9.19 - 11.17 0.8652 times
Fri 03 May 2024 10.42 (-12.66%) 11.32 9.65 - 11.63 1.1933 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.93 (30.67%) 9.75 9.58 - 12.65 1.9957 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9.13 (0.33%) 9.01 7.80 - 9.22 0.9086 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.10 (-10.78%) 10.63 8.97 - 10.76 0.7722 times
Fri 05 April 2024 10.20 (-16.67%) 12.05 9.89 - 12.28 0.8879 times

 weekly chart RiotBlockchain

Monthly price and charts RiotBlockchain

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RiotBlockchain RIOT are 9.73 and 11.91

Monthly Target 17.97
Monthly Target 29.3
Monthly Target 310.146666666667
Monthly Target 411.48
Monthly Target 512.33

Monthly price and volumes Riot Blockchain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 10.64 (9.24%) 10.03 8.81 - 10.99 0.4268 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.74 (-3.66%) 9.85 9.19 - 11.34 0.8419 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.11 (-17.4%) 12.05 7.80 - 12.65 1.1112 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.24 (-13.31%) 14.29 10.49 - 14.99 0.9538 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.12 (29.54%) 10.90 10.25 - 18.36 1.1248 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.90 (-29.54%) 17.07 9.64 - 17.11 1.3375 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.47 (23.27%) 12.75 12.71 - 18.75 1.5681 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.55 (28.32%) 10.00 9.33 - 13.29 1.0197 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.78 (4.82%) 10.10 8.61 - 11.37 0.9471 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.33 (-17.8%) 11.39 8.82 - 11.65 0.6691 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.35 (-38.71%) 18.13 10.06 - 19.20 0.8899 times

 monthly chart RiotBlockchain

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Riot Blockchain RIOT

DMA (daily moving average) of Riot Blockchain RIOT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.08
12 day DMA 9.96
20 day DMA 10.13
35 day DMA 10.3
50 day DMA 10.1
100 day DMA 11.46
150 day DMA 12.22
200 day DMA 11.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Riot Blockchain RIOT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.159.99.85
12 day EMA10.069.959.94
20 day EMA10.110.0410.04
35 day EMA10.1610.1310.14
50 day EMA10.2410.2210.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Riot Blockchain RIOT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.089.889.82
12 day SMA9.969.949.94
20 day SMA10.1310.0910.07
35 day SMA10.310.3310.37
50 day SMA10.110.110.13
100 day SMA11.4611.4511.46
150 day SMA12.2212.2212.23
200 day SMA11.6811.6811.7
Back to top Use Dark Theme