Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PaypalHoldings PYPL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Paypal Holdings PYPL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Business Services

Daily price and charts and targets PaypalHoldings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PaypalHoldings PYPL are 57.19 and 58.87

Daily Target 156.89
Daily Target 257.48
Daily Target 358.57
Daily Target 459.16
Daily Target 560.25

Daily price and volume Paypal Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 58.07 (-2.75%) 59.55 57.98 - 59.66 1.2703 times
Tue 23 July 2024 59.71 (-1.74%) 60.72 59.69 - 60.95 0.815 times
Mon 22 July 2024 60.77 (2.43%) 59.90 59.52 - 60.79 0.7902 times
Fri 19 July 2024 59.33 (-1.12%) 59.81 58.75 - 59.83 0.9948 times
Thu 18 July 2024 60.00 (-2.02%) 60.55 59.94 - 61.33 0.9677 times
Wed 17 July 2024 61.24 (-0.92%) 61.11 60.65 - 61.84 0.8866 times
Tue 16 July 2024 61.81 (2.22%) 60.80 60.68 - 62.02 0.9901 times
Mon 15 July 2024 60.47 (0.33%) 60.25 59.82 - 61.02 0.9982 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.27 (0.47%) 60.39 59.78 - 60.52 0.879 times
Thu 11 July 2024 59.99 (1.85%) 59.55 59.43 - 60.93 1.4081 times
Wed 10 July 2024 58.90 (-0.17%) 59.09 58.20 - 59.31 0.8285 times

 Daily chart PaypalHoldings

Weekly price and charts PaypalHoldings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PaypalHoldings PYPL are 56.54 and 59.51

Weekly Target 156.03
Weekly Target 257.05
Weekly Target 359
Weekly Target 460.02
Weekly Target 561.97

Weekly price and volumes for Paypal Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 58.07 (-2.12%) 59.90 57.98 - 60.95 0.6054 times
Fri 19 July 2024 59.33 (-1.56%) 60.25 58.75 - 62.02 1.0185 times
Fri 12 July 2024 60.27 (0.85%) 59.72 58.20 - 60.93 1.082 times
Fri 05 July 2024 59.76 (0.2%) 59.03 58.83 - 60.16 0.434 times
Wed 03 July 2024 59.64 (2.77%) 58.36 57.03 - 60.01 0.7338 times
Fri 28 June 2024 58.03 (-4.26%) 60.00 57.21 - 60.56 1.6357 times
Fri 21 June 2024 60.61 (2.52%) 59.92 58.79 - 60.76 1.027 times
Tue 18 June 2024 59.12 (-2.51%) 60.37 59.03 - 60.64 0.6132 times
Fri 14 June 2024 60.64 (-9.9%) 66.97 60.31 - 67.49 1.4408 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.30 (6.84%) 63.04 62.58 - 68.30 1.4095 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.99 (2.19%) 62.30 60.85 - 63.56 1.0299 times

 weekly chart PaypalHoldings

Monthly price and charts PaypalHoldings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PaypalHoldings PYPL are 55.06 and 60.05

Monthly Target 154.05
Monthly Target 256.06
Monthly Target 359.04
Monthly Target 461.05
Monthly Target 564.03

Monthly price and volumes Paypal Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 58.07 (0.07%) 58.36 57.03 - 62.02 0.5611 times
Fri 28 June 2024 58.03 (-7.87%) 63.04 57.21 - 68.30 0.8873 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.99 (-7.26%) 67.00 60.85 - 67.89 0.7443 times
Tue 30 April 2024 67.92 (1.39%) 67.00 61.73 - 70.66 0.8464 times
Thu 28 March 2024 66.99 (11.02%) 60.53 57.87 - 68.21 0.9792 times
Thu 29 February 2024 60.34 (-1.65%) 61.51 55.77 - 64.90 1.241 times
Wed 31 January 2024 61.35 (-0.1%) 61.22 56.47 - 68.21 1.4842 times
Fri 29 December 2023 61.41 (6.6%) 57.63 57.32 - 64.13 1.1542 times
Thu 30 November 2023 57.61 (11.22%) 51.91 51.10 - 60.20 1.117 times
Tue 31 October 2023 51.80 (-11.39%) 58.62 50.25 - 59.64 0.9852 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.46 (-6.48%) 63.13 56.53 - 65.73 0.9082 times

 monthly chart PaypalHoldings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Paypal Holdings PYPL

DMA (daily moving average) of Paypal Holdings PYPL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 59.58
12 day DMA 59.96
20 day DMA 59.54
35 day DMA 60.53
50 day DMA 61.29
100 day DMA 62.72
150 day DMA 62.12
200 day DMA 60.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Paypal Holdings PYPL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA59.4460.1360.34
12 day EMA59.7760.0860.15
20 day EMA59.9560.1560.2
35 day EMA60.6360.7860.84
50 day EMA61.3361.4661.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Paypal Holdings PYPL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA59.5860.2160.63
12 day SMA59.9660.0560.05
20 day SMA59.5459.5559.53
35 day SMA60.5360.6960.79
50 day SMA61.2961.4261.5
100 day SMA62.7262.7462.75
150 day SMA62.1262.1562.16
200 day SMA60.7660.7660.75
Back to top Use Dark Theme