Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PlugPower PLUG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Plug Power PLUG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Industrial Machinery Components

Daily price and charts and targets PlugPower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 3.13 and 3.32

Daily Target 13.08
Daily Target 23.17
Daily Target 33.2733333333333
Daily Target 43.36
Daily Target 53.46

Daily price and volume Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 3.25 (-5.25%) 3.32 3.19 - 3.38 0.5925 times
Thu 16 May 2024 3.43 (0.59%) 3.37 3.24 - 3.49 0.5535 times
Wed 15 May 2024 3.41 (-0.87%) 3.73 3.18 - 3.75 1.2863 times
Tue 14 May 2024 3.44 (19.03%) 4.89 3.42 - 4.90 3.4759 times
Mon 13 May 2024 2.89 (12.89%) 2.62 2.58 - 2.96 0.872 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.56 (-7.58%) 2.72 2.49 - 2.83 0.5625 times
Thu 09 May 2024 2.77 (9.92%) 2.40 2.36 - 2.81 1.0894 times
Wed 08 May 2024 2.52 (-4.55%) 2.58 2.46 - 2.61 0.6109 times
Tue 07 May 2024 2.64 (-2.58%) 2.69 2.60 - 2.77 0.4577 times
Mon 06 May 2024 2.71 (-1.09%) 2.80 2.67 - 2.90 0.4994 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.74 (11.84%) 2.56 2.56 - 2.78 0.7653 times

 Daily chart PlugPower

Weekly price and charts PlugPower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 2.92 and 5.24

Weekly Target 11.26
Weekly Target 22.25
Weekly Target 33.5766666666667
Weekly Target 44.57
Weekly Target 55.9

Weekly price and volumes for Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 3.25 (26.95%) 2.62 2.58 - 4.90 2.3678 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.56 (-6.57%) 2.80 2.36 - 2.90 1.1244 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.74 (13.69%) 2.51 2.28 - 2.78 1.0854 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.41 (-6.23%) 2.58 2.25 - 2.74 0.824 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.57 (-11.07%) 2.89 2.54 - 2.95 0.7503 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.89 (-7.96%) 3.10 2.86 - 3.32 0.6964 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.14 (-8.72%) 3.49 2.99 - 3.50 0.7832 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.44 (0.88%) 3.41 3.20 - 3.54 0.6027 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.41 (2.4%) 3.36 3.05 - 3.71 0.8174 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.33 (-17.16%) 4.02 3.25 - 4.10 0.9484 times
Fri 08 March 2024 4.02 (3.34%) 3.89 3.60 - 4.33 1.1062 times

 weekly chart PlugPower

Monthly price and charts PlugPower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 2.77 and 5.39

Monthly Target 10.86
Monthly Target 22.05
Monthly Target 33.4766666666667
Monthly Target 44.67
Monthly Target 56.1

Monthly price and volumes Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 3.25 (40.69%) 2.31 2.28 - 4.90 1.0002 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.31 (-32.85%) 3.49 2.25 - 3.50 0.8039 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.44 (-2.55%) 3.19 3.05 - 4.33 0.9312 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.53 (-20.67%) 4.98 2.83 - 5.14 1.2892 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.45 (-1.11%) 4.44 2.26 - 4.85 1.6961 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.50 (11.39%) 3.99 3.77 - 4.99 1.0096 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.04 (-31.41%) 5.86 3.22 - 6.96 1.3523 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.89 (-22.5%) 7.50 5.58 - 7.90 0.7973 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.60 (-10.17%) 8.60 7.27 - 8.83 0.4415 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8.46 (-35.52%) 12.89 7.78 - 13.17 0.6786 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13.12 (26.28%) 10.47 9.81 - 13.44 0.7706 times

 monthly chart PlugPower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Plug Power PLUG

DMA (daily moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.28
12 day DMA 2.9
20 day DMA 2.71
35 day DMA 2.83
50 day DMA 3.01
100 day DMA 3.43
150 day DMA 3.92
200 day DMA 4.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.223.213.1
12 day EMA32.952.86
20 day EMA2.912.872.81
35 day EMA2.962.942.91
50 day EMA3.13.093.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.283.153.01
12 day SMA2.92.822.73
20 day SMA2.712.672.64
35 day SMA2.832.842.84
50 day SMA3.013.033.04
100 day SMA3.433.443.46
150 day SMA3.923.953.97
200 day SMA4.954.995.03
Back to top Use Dark Theme