Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

OxfordLane OXLC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Oxford Lane OXLC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets OxfordLane

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OxfordLane OXLC are 5.48 and 5.54

Daily Target 15.43
Daily Target 25.46
Daily Target 35.4866666666667
Daily Target 45.52
Daily Target 55.55

Daily price and volume Oxford Lane

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.50 (-0.36%) 5.47 5.45 - 5.51 0.4804 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5.52 (-1.78%) 5.64 5.49 - 5.65 1.1859 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.62 (0.72%) 5.64 5.60 - 5.65 0.6888 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.58 (-0.36%) 5.63 5.55 - 5.64 0.6631 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.60 (-1.58%) 5.67 5.59 - 5.78 3.0085 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.69 (2.71%) 5.57 5.55 - 5.71 1.0395 times
Thu 06 June 2024 5.54 (1.84%) 5.47 5.45 - 5.56 0.6098 times
Wed 05 June 2024 5.44 (0.18%) 5.46 5.43 - 5.47 0.6462 times
Tue 04 June 2024 5.43 (-0.73%) 5.46 5.42 - 5.50 0.7839 times
Mon 03 June 2024 5.47 (0.18%) 5.50 5.46 - 5.51 0.894 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.46 (0.92%) 5.45 5.44 - 5.49 1.657 times

 Daily chart OxfordLane

Weekly price and charts OxfordLane

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OxfordLane OXLC are 5.31 and 5.64

Weekly Target 15.25
Weekly Target 25.37
Weekly Target 35.5766666666667
Weekly Target 45.7
Weekly Target 55.91

Weekly price and volumes for Oxford Lane

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.50 (-3.34%) 5.67 5.45 - 5.78 1.8887 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.69 (4.21%) 5.50 5.42 - 5.71 1.2452 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.46 (1.3%) 5.40 5.36 - 5.49 1.6471 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.39 (0.19%) 5.38 5.38 - 5.56 0.9945 times
Fri 17 May 2024 5.38 (2.48%) 5.25 5.22 - 5.47 1.0223 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.25 (1.94%) 5.15 5.14 - 5.28 0.6056 times
Fri 03 May 2024 5.15 (3.41%) 5.00 4.97 - 5.15 0.543 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.98 (0.4%) 4.96 4.95 - 4.99 0.4978 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4.96 (-1.98%) 5.02 4.95 - 5.03 0.6129 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5.06 (-1.56%) 5.16 5.03 - 5.17 0.943 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.14 (1.18%) 5.10 5.05 - 5.15 0.7831 times

 weekly chart OxfordLane

Monthly price and charts OxfordLane

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OxfordLane OXLC are 5.32 and 5.68

Monthly Target 15.21
Monthly Target 25.35
Monthly Target 35.5666666666667
Monthly Target 45.71
Monthly Target 55.93

Monthly price and volumes Oxford Lane

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.50 (0.73%) 5.50 5.42 - 5.78 1.1769 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.46 (9.42%) 5.00 4.99 - 5.56 1.7145 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.99 (-1.77%) 5.10 4.95 - 5.17 1.158 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.08 (-0.2%) 5.10 5.00 - 5.26 0.9216 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.09 (-0.59%) 5.16 5.03 - 5.41 0.9371 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.12 (3.64%) 4.93 4.92 - 5.30 0.9157 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.94 (1.23%) 4.90 4.82 - 5.11 0.9161 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.88 (2.95%) 4.84 4.81 - 5.14 0.7195 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.74 (-5.01%) 5.00 4.41 - 5.09 0.735 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.99 (-1.38%) 5.09 4.87 - 5.23 0.8055 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.06 (-5.95%) 5.41 4.97 - 5.70 1.1509 times

 monthly chart OxfordLane

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Oxford Lane OXLC

DMA (daily moving average) of Oxford Lane OXLC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.56
12 day DMA 5.52
20 day DMA 5.49
35 day DMA 5.35
50 day DMA 5.26
100 day DMA 5.2
150 day DMA 5.13
200 day DMA 5.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Oxford Lane OXLC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.555.575.59
12 day EMA5.525.525.52
20 day EMA5.475.475.46
35 day EMA5.385.375.36
50 day EMA5.275.265.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Oxford Lane OXLC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.565.65.61
12 day SMA5.525.515.5
20 day SMA5.495.485.48
35 day SMA5.355.345.32
50 day SMA5.265.255.24
100 day SMA5.25.25.19
150 day SMA5.135.135.12
200 day SMA5.095.095.09
Back to top Use Dark Theme