Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

OcugenInc OCGN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ocugen Inc OCGN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets OcugenInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OcugenInc OCGN are 1.66 and 1.82

Daily Target 11.53
Daily Target 21.62
Daily Target 31.69
Daily Target 41.78
Daily Target 51.85

Daily price and volume Ocugen Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.71 (1.18%) 1.69 1.60 - 1.76 0.7432 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1.69 (-6.11%) 1.85 1.66 - 1.86 0.6267 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.80 (5.26%) 1.76 1.72 - 1.82 0.5305 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.71 (-9.04%) 1.87 1.69 - 1.92 0.9426 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.88 (2.73%) 2.01 1.84 - 2.08 1.8134 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.83 (21.19%) 1.58 1.55 - 1.91 1.9184 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1.51 (0%) 1.56 1.51 - 1.67 0.7594 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1.51 (9.42%) 1.37 1.36 - 1.60 0.9236 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1.38 (-10.39%) 1.44 1.34 - 1.45 0.8858 times
Mon 01 April 2024 1.54 (-6.1%) 1.61 1.43 - 1.61 0.8564 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.64 (-7.87%) 1.75 1.57 - 1.76 0.8456 times

 Daily chart OcugenInc

Weekly price and charts OcugenInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OcugenInc OCGN are 1.42 and 1.9

Weekly Target 11.32
Weekly Target 21.51
Weekly Target 31.7966666666667
Weekly Target 41.99
Weekly Target 52.28

Weekly price and volumes for Ocugen Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.71 (-6.56%) 2.01 1.60 - 2.08 0.9779 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.83 (11.59%) 1.61 1.34 - 1.91 1.1223 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.64 (0%) 1.87 1.52 - 2.11 1.7722 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.64 (51.85%) 1.09 1.01 - 1.71 1.6385 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.08 (9.09%) 1.00 0.93 - 1.09 0.3769 times
Fri 08 March 2024 0.99 (3.13%) 0.96 0.80 - 1.09 0.5096 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.96 (21.52%) 0.85 0.84 - 1.02 0.7332 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.79 (-16.84%) 1.26 0.74 - 1.28 1.9345 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.95 (75.93%) 0.55 0.55 - 0.98 0.8054 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.54 (1.89%) 0.52 0.50 - 0.54 0.1295 times
Fri 02 February 2024 0.53 (-1.85%) 0.55 0.51 - 0.57 0.121 times

 weekly chart OcugenInc

Monthly price and charts OcugenInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OcugenInc OCGN are 1.53 and 2.27

Monthly Target 10.97
Monthly Target 21.34
Monthly Target 31.71
Monthly Target 42.08
Monthly Target 52.45

Monthly price and volumes Ocugen Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1.71 (4.27%) 1.61 1.34 - 2.08 1.1452 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.64 (74.47%) 0.95 0.80 - 2.11 2.3809 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.94 (74.07%) 0.53 0.50 - 1.28 1.9512 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.54 (-6.9%) 0.59 0.49 - 0.72 0.7307 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.58 (48.72%) 0.38 0.36 - 0.60 0.8134 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.39 (5.41%) 0.36 0.35 - 0.41 0.2418 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.37 (-7.5%) 0.41 0.35 - 0.46 0.3189 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.40 (-6.98%) 0.43 0.39 - 0.45 0.4182 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.43 (-30.65%) 0.62 0.40 - 0.62 0.9124 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.62 (14.81%) 0.55 0.53 - 0.62 1.0872 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.54 (17.39%) 0.47 0.45 - 0.59 2.1535 times

 monthly chart OcugenInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ocugen Inc OCGN

DMA (daily moving average) of Ocugen Inc OCGN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.76
12 day DMA 1.67
20 day DMA 1.55
35 day DMA 1.29
50 day DMA 1.11
100 day DMA 0.8
150 day DMA 0.67
200 day DMA 0.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ocugen Inc OCGN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.721.721.74
12 day EMA1.651.641.63
20 day EMA1.541.521.5
35 day EMA1.351.331.31
50 day EMA1.121.11.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Ocugen Inc OCGN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.761.781.75
12 day SMA1.671.671.68
20 day SMA1.551.511.48
35 day SMA1.291.271.25
50 day SMA1.111.091.06
100 day SMA0.80.790.77
150 day SMA0.670.660.65
200 day SMA0.630.620.62
Back to top Use Dark Theme