Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NikolaCorp NKLA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nikola Corp NKLA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NikolaCorp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NikolaCorp NKLA are 0.52 and 0.55

Daily Target 10.51
Daily Target 20.52
Daily Target 30.54
Daily Target 40.55
Daily Target 50.57

Daily price and volume Nikola Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.53 (-3.64%) 0.55 0.53 - 0.56 0.6157 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.55 (-1.79%) 0.56 0.55 - 0.58 0.5696 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.56 (0%) 0.57 0.54 - 0.57 0.5566 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.56 (1.82%) 0.59 0.55 - 0.63 1.4004 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.55 (1.85%) 0.54 0.54 - 0.58 1.1561 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.54 (-6.9%) 0.58 0.53 - 0.58 1.2363 times
Thu 09 May 2024 0.58 (0%) 0.59 0.57 - 0.59 0.8398 times
Wed 08 May 2024 0.58 (-3.33%) 0.59 0.57 - 0.60 0.932 times
Tue 07 May 2024 0.60 (-6.25%) 0.61 0.57 - 0.62 1.7237 times
Mon 06 May 2024 0.64 (-3.03%) 0.67 0.63 - 0.68 0.9698 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.66 (8.2%) 0.63 0.62 - 0.67 1.163 times

 Daily chart NikolaCorp

Weekly price and charts NikolaCorp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NikolaCorp NKLA are 0.48 and 0.58

Weekly Target 10.46
Weekly Target 20.5
Weekly Target 30.56333333333333
Weekly Target 40.6
Weekly Target 50.66

Weekly price and volumes for Nikola Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.53 (-1.85%) 0.54 0.53 - 0.63 0.8252 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.54 (-18.18%) 0.67 0.53 - 0.68 1.0946 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.66 (3.13%) 0.65 0.60 - 0.69 0.8481 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.64 (0%) 0.65 0.58 - 0.66 0.6739 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.64 (-8.57%) 0.71 0.64 - 0.72 0.7598 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.70 (-31.37%) 1.06 0.70 - 1.08 1.3596 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.02 (-1.92%) 1.14 0.86 - 1.15 1.5469 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.04 (57.58%) 0.66 0.66 - 1.08 1.3417 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.66 (3.13%) 0.65 0.60 - 0.67 0.6906 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.64 (-4.48%) 0.67 0.58 - 0.70 0.8595 times
Fri 08 March 2024 0.67 (-8.22%) 0.74 0.66 - 0.74 0.8527 times

 weekly chart NikolaCorp

Monthly price and charts NikolaCorp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NikolaCorp NKLA are 0.46 and 0.61

Monthly Target 10.43
Monthly Target 20.48
Monthly Target 30.58
Monthly Target 40.63
Monthly Target 50.73

Monthly price and volumes Nikola Corp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 0.53 (-14.52%) 0.62 0.53 - 0.68 0.6379 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.62 (-40.38%) 1.14 0.58 - 1.15 1.2392 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.04 (40.54%) 0.74 0.58 - 1.08 1.0255 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.74 (-1.33%) 0.77 0.66 - 0.85 0.9549 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.75 (-13.79%) 0.88 0.58 - 0.91 1.2197 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.87 (-10.31%) 0.96 0.66 - 1.05 1.5318 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.97 (-10.19%) 1.10 0.87 - 1.28 0.6104 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.08 (-31.21%) 1.53 0.95 - 1.58 0.4927 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.57 (33.05%) 1.18 0.81 - 1.70 1.2231 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.18 (-55.81%) 3.22 1.15 - 3.71 1.0649 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.67 (93.48%) 1.43 1.30 - 2.95 1.0303 times

 monthly chart NikolaCorp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nikola Corp NKLA

DMA (daily moving average) of Nikola Corp NKLA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.55
12 day DMA 0.58
20 day DMA 0.6
35 day DMA 0.7
50 day DMA 0.7
100 day DMA 0.71
150 day DMA 0.8
200 day DMA 0.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nikola Corp NKLA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.550.560.57
12 day EMA0.570.580.59
20 day EMA0.590.60.61
35 day EMA0.620.630.64
50 day EMA0.670.680.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Nikola Corp NKLA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.550.550.56
12 day SMA0.580.590.59
20 day SMA0.60.60.61
35 day SMA0.70.710.72
50 day SMA0.70.70.71
100 day SMA0.710.720.72
150 day SMA0.80.80.81
200 day SMA0.950.960.97
Back to top Use Dark Theme