Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EndraLife NDRA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Endra Life NDRA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Biotechnology Electromedical Electrotherapeutic Apparatus

Daily price and charts and targets EndraLife

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EndraLife NDRA are 0.1 and 0.11

Daily Target 10.09
Daily Target 20.1
Daily Target 30.10333333333333
Daily Target 40.11
Daily Target 50.11

Daily price and volume Endra Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.11 0.6928 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.10 (-9.09%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.11 0.2192 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.11 (0%) 0.11 0.11 - 0.12 0.334 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.11 (0%) 0.11 0.11 - 0.12 0.1886 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.11 (10%) 0.11 0.11 - 0.12 0.3737 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.10 (-16.67%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.11 0.3107 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.12 (-14.29%) 0.12 0.10 - 0.13 0.7102 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.14 (55.56%) 0.16 0.13 - 0.20 6.2342 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.09 (-59.09%) 0.08 0.07 - 0.09 0.9286 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.22 (-18.52%) 0.25 0.20 - 0.27 0.008 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.27 (-3.57%) 0.29 0.26 - 0.31 0.0039 times

 Daily chart EndraLife

Weekly price and charts EndraLife

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EndraLife NDRA are 0.09 and 0.11

Weekly Target 10.09
Weekly Target 20.09
Weekly Target 30.10666666666667
Weekly Target 40.11
Weekly Target 50.13

Weekly price and volumes for Endra Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.10 (0%) 0.11 0.10 - 0.12 1.7969 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.10 (-62.96%) 0.25 0.07 - 0.27 8.1402 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.27 (-3.57%) 0.29 0.25 - 0.33 0.011 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.28 (-6.67%) 0.33 0.28 - 0.33 0.0072 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.30 (0%) 0.30 0.28 - 0.34 0.0107 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.30 (-9.09%) 0.34 0.29 - 0.34 0.003 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.33 (32%) 0.25 0.25 - 0.38 0.0107 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.25 (0%) 0.25 0.23 - 0.28 0.0018 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.25 (-32.43%) 0.36 0.22 - 0.37 0.0115 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.37 (-2.63%) 0.37 0.35 - 0.40 0.007 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.38 (-34.48%) 0.45 0.34 - 0.50 0.0296 times

 weekly chart EndraLife

Monthly price and charts EndraLife

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EndraLife NDRA are -0.02 and 0.19

Monthly Target 1-0.05
Monthly Target 20.02
Monthly Target 30.14666666666667
Monthly Target 40.22
Monthly Target 50.35

Monthly price and volumes Endra Life

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.10 (-62.96%) 0.25 0.07 - 0.27 9.6732 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.27 (-3.57%) 0.30 0.25 - 0.38 0.0384 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.28 (-51.72%) 0.45 0.22 - 0.50 0.0517 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.58 (-48.21%) 1.13 0.57 - 1.24 0.063 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.12 (6.67%) 1.03 1.01 - 1.28 0.0212 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.05 (-50.47%) 1.84 1.00 - 1.95 0.03 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.12 (114.14%) 0.96 0.96 - 2.79 0.0423 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.99 (1.02%) 0.93 0.87 - 1.04 0.0078 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.98 (-11.71%) 1.11 0.90 - 1.19 0.0124 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.11 (-5.13%) 1.16 0.96 - 1.42 0.0601 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.17 (-5.65%) 1.22 1.05 - 1.64 0.0189 times

 monthly chart EndraLife

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Endra Life NDRA

DMA (daily moving average) of Endra Life NDRA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.11
12 day DMA 0.15
20 day DMA 0.2
35 day DMA 0.24
50 day DMA 0.26
100 day DMA 0.64
150 day DMA 0.88
200 day DMA 0.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Endra Life NDRA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.110.110.12
12 day EMA0.150.160.17
20 day EMA0.190.20.21
35 day EMA0.210.220.23
50 day EMA0.240.250.26

SMA (simple moving average) of Endra Life NDRA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.110.110.11
12 day SMA0.150.160.17
20 day SMA0.20.210.22
35 day SMA0.240.250.25
50 day SMA0.260.260.27
100 day SMA0.640.640.65
150 day SMA0.880.880.89
200 day SMA0.920.930.93
Back to top Use Dark Theme