Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MicronTechnology MU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Micron Technology MU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets MicronTechnology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MicronTechnology MU are 137.62 and 144.52

Daily Target 1132.38
Daily Target 2135.96
Daily Target 3139.28
Daily Target 4142.86
Daily Target 5146.18

Daily price and volume Micron Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 139.54 (-3.22%) 137.65 135.70 - 142.60 1.8488 times
Thu 20 June 2024 144.19 (-6.03%) 157.01 142.91 - 157.41 1.4911 times
Tue 18 June 2024 153.45 (0%) 151.74 151.51 - 157.54 1.5239 times
Tue 18 June 2024 153.45 (3.8%) 151.74 151.51 - 157.54 1.5239 times
Mon 17 June 2024 147.83 (4.58%) 145.58 142.14 - 148.75 0.8635 times
Fri 14 June 2024 141.36 (-1.24%) 141.80 139.65 - 142.49 0.5067 times
Thu 13 June 2024 143.14 (1.7%) 142.79 140.26 - 144.22 0.5892 times
Wed 12 June 2024 140.75 (4.21%) 138.51 136.83 - 141.71 0.613 times
Tue 11 June 2024 135.07 (0.19%) 135.32 131.78 - 135.85 0.5102 times
Mon 10 June 2024 134.82 (2.96%) 129.71 129.71 - 135.67 0.5298 times
Fri 07 June 2024 130.94 (0.67%) 130.21 129.62 - 132.54 0.4384 times

 Daily chart MicronTechnology

Weekly price and charts MicronTechnology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MicronTechnology MU are 126.7 and 148.54

Weekly Target 1122.42
Weekly Target 2130.98
Weekly Target 3144.26
Weekly Target 4152.82
Weekly Target 5166.1

Weekly price and volumes for Micron Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 139.54 (-9.06%) 151.74 135.70 - 157.54 1.6511 times
Tue 18 June 2024 153.45 (8.55%) 145.58 142.14 - 157.54 0.8104 times
Fri 14 June 2024 141.36 (7.96%) 129.71 129.71 - 144.22 0.9331 times
Fri 07 June 2024 130.94 (4.75%) 128.13 125.15 - 134.13 0.9695 times
Fri 31 May 2024 125.00 (-3.47%) 131.76 121.01 - 133.30 0.7627 times
Fri 24 May 2024 129.49 (3.35%) 127.13 123.28 - 131.95 0.9749 times
Fri 17 May 2024 125.29 (3.34%) 122.93 121.65 - 130.13 0.8882 times
Fri 10 May 2024 121.24 (5.7%) 119.78 117.44 - 121.85 0.8749 times
Fri 03 May 2024 114.70 (-0.12%) 113.81 108.75 - 116.28 0.9435 times
Fri 26 April 2024 114.84 (7.56%) 107.60 106.63 - 115.06 1.1916 times
Fri 19 April 2024 106.77 (-12.86%) 123.63 105.72 - 124.78 1.553 times

 weekly chart MicronTechnology

Monthly price and charts MicronTechnology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MicronTechnology MU are 132.35 and 164.74

Monthly Target 1108.35
Monthly Target 2123.95
Monthly Target 3140.74333333333
Monthly Target 4156.34
Monthly Target 5173.13

Monthly price and volumes Micron Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 139.54 (11.63%) 128.13 125.15 - 157.54 1.0048 times
Fri 31 May 2024 125.00 (10.66%) 110.52 108.75 - 133.30 0.9406 times
Tue 30 April 2024 112.96 (-4.18%) 119.19 105.72 - 130.54 1.5185 times
Thu 28 March 2024 117.89 (30.11%) 91.92 90.30 - 122.46 1.6194 times
Thu 29 February 2024 90.61 (5.67%) 86.07 79.15 - 92.75 0.8095 times
Wed 31 January 2024 85.75 (0.48%) 84.00 80.59 - 90.04 0.8657 times
Fri 29 December 2023 85.34 (12.11%) 76.01 72.93 - 87.87 0.912 times
Thu 30 November 2023 76.12 (13.83%) 67.00 67.00 - 79.02 0.7415 times
Tue 31 October 2023 66.87 (-1.71%) 68.24 63.88 - 70.72 0.699 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.03 (-2.73%) 70.21 63.83 - 72.31 0.889 times
Thu 31 August 2023 69.94 (-2.03%) 71.00 61.75 - 71.08 0.8263 times

 monthly chart MicronTechnology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Micron Technology MU

DMA (daily moving average) of Micron Technology MU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 147.69
12 day DMA 141.22
20 day DMA 136.41
35 day DMA 130.81
50 day DMA 125.76
100 day DMA 112.23
150 day DMA 102.1
200 day DMA 94.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Micron Technology MU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA144.5146.98148.38
12 day EMA141.62142141.6
20 day EMA137.93137.76137.08
35 day EMA132.56132.15131.44
50 day EMA127.74127.26126.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Micron Technology MU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA147.69148.06147.85
12 day SMA141.22140.73139.27
20 day SMA136.41135.74134.85
35 day SMA130.81130.03129.05
50 day SMA125.76125.52125.08
100 day SMA112.23111.69111.14
150 day SMA102.1101.69101.24
200 day SMA94.0693.7293.34
Back to top Use Dark Theme