Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MicrosoftCorporation MSFT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Microsoft Corporation MSFT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Prepackaged Software

Daily price and charts and targets MicrosoftCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MicrosoftCorporation MSFT are 413.62 and 418.65

Daily Target 1409.83
Daily Target 2412.38
Daily Target 3414.86333333333
Daily Target 4417.41
Daily Target 5419.89

Daily price and volume Microsoft Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 414.92 (-0.14%) 413.44 412.32 - 417.35 0.8895 times
Fri 01 March 2024 415.50 (0.45%) 411.27 410.88 - 415.87 0.901 times
Thu 29 February 2024 413.64 (1.45%) 408.64 405.92 - 414.20 1.6149 times
Wed 28 February 2024 407.72 (0.06%) 408.18 405.32 - 409.30 0.6664 times
Tue 27 February 2024 407.48 (-0.01%) 407.99 403.85 - 408.32 0.75 times
Mon 26 February 2024 407.54 (-0.68%) 411.45 407.36 - 412.16 0.8186 times
Fri 23 February 2024 410.34 (-0.32%) 415.67 408.97 - 415.86 0.8238 times
Thu 22 February 2024 411.65 (2.35%) 410.19 408.57 - 412.83 1.3653 times
Wed 21 February 2024 402.18 (-0.15%) 400.17 397.22 - 402.29 0.9418 times
Tue 20 February 2024 402.79 (-0.31%) 403.24 398.01 - 404.49 1.2288 times
Fri 16 February 2024 404.06 (-0.61%) 407.96 403.44 - 408.29 1.1271 times

 Daily chart MicrosoftCorporation

Weekly price and charts MicrosoftCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MicrosoftCorporation MSFT are 413.62 and 418.65

Weekly Target 1409.83
Weekly Target 2412.38
Weekly Target 3414.86333333333
Weekly Target 4417.41
Weekly Target 5419.89

Weekly price and volumes for Microsoft Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 414.92 (-0.14%) 413.44 412.32 - 417.35 0.1873 times
Fri 01 March 2024 415.50 (1.26%) 411.45 403.85 - 415.87 1.0003 times
Fri 23 February 2024 410.34 (1.55%) 403.24 397.22 - 415.86 0.918 times
Fri 16 February 2024 404.06 (-3.92%) 420.55 403.39 - 420.74 1.2086 times
Fri 09 February 2024 420.55 (2.27%) 409.90 402.91 - 420.82 1.1637 times
Fri 02 February 2024 411.22 (1.8%) 406.06 397.21 - 415.32 1.7538 times
Fri 26 January 2024 403.93 (1.32%) 400.02 393.59 - 407.01 1.1839 times
Fri 19 January 2024 398.67 (2.63%) 393.66 384.81 - 398.67 1.0874 times
Fri 12 January 2024 388.47 (0%) 385.49 384.65 - 388.68 0.2306 times
Fri 12 January 2024 388.47 (5.63%) 369.30 369.01 - 390.68 1.2665 times
Fri 05 January 2024 367.75 (-2.2%) 373.86 366.50 - 375.90 0.9606 times

 weekly chart MicrosoftCorporation

Monthly price and charts MicrosoftCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MicrosoftCorporation MSFT are 412.9 and 419.37

Monthly Target 1407.91
Monthly Target 2411.42
Monthly Target 3414.38333333333
Monthly Target 4417.89
Monthly Target 5420.85

Monthly price and volumes Microsoft Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 414.92 (0.31%) 411.27 410.88 - 417.35 0.0731 times
Thu 29 February 2024 413.64 (4.04%) 401.83 397.22 - 420.82 0.9173 times
Wed 31 January 2024 397.58 (5.73%) 373.86 366.50 - 415.32 1.1361 times
Fri 29 December 2023 376.04 (-0.76%) 376.76 362.90 - 378.16 1.1168 times
Thu 30 November 2023 378.91 (12.07%) 339.79 339.65 - 384.30 1.1625 times
Tue 31 October 2023 338.11 (7.08%) 316.28 311.22 - 346.20 1.0768 times
Fri 29 September 2023 315.75 (-3.66%) 331.31 309.45 - 340.86 0.8915 times
Thu 31 August 2023 327.76 (-2.43%) 335.19 311.55 - 338.54 1.0212 times
Mon 31 July 2023 335.92 (-1.36%) 339.19 327.00 - 366.78 1.3773 times
Fri 30 June 2023 340.54 (3.7%) 325.93 322.50 - 351.47 1.2273 times
Wed 31 May 2023 328.39 (6.88%) 306.97 303.40 - 335.94 1.3165 times

 monthly chart MicrosoftCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Microsoft Corporation MSFT

DMA (daily moving average) of Microsoft Corporation MSFT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 411.85
12 day DMA 408.7
20 day DMA 409.77
35 day DMA 405.53
50 day DMA 396.56
100 day DMA 377.85
150 day DMA 360.13
200 day DMA 354.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Microsoft Corporation MSFT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA412.74411.65409.73
12 day EMA410.44409.62408.55
20 day EMA408.31407.61406.78
35 day EMA402.17401.42400.59
50 day EMA396.11395.34394.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Microsoft Corporation MSFT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA411.85410.38409.34
12 day SMA408.7408.25407.48
20 day SMA409.77409.58408.99
35 day SMA405.53404.78403.9
50 day SMA396.56395.73394.83
100 day SMA377.85377.03376.16
150 day SMA360.13359.54358.95
200 day SMA354.32353.82353.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme