Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MarvellTechnology MRVL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Marvell Technology MRVL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets MarvellTechnology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MarvellTechnology MRVL are 70.37 and 72.45

Daily Target 169.86
Daily Target 270.88
Daily Target 371.943333333333
Daily Target 472.96
Daily Target 574.02

Daily price and volume Marvell Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 71.89 (-1.84%) 72.95 70.93 - 73.01 1.3928 times
Thu 20 June 2024 73.24 (0.14%) 73.13 72.89 - 75.30 1.3663 times
Tue 18 June 2024 73.14 (0%) 72.55 72.01 - 74.13 0.8248 times
Tue 18 June 2024 73.14 (1.84%) 72.55 72.01 - 74.13 0.8248 times
Mon 17 June 2024 71.82 (-1.98%) 73.42 70.77 - 73.44 0.9296 times
Fri 14 June 2024 73.27 (0.55%) 72.19 71.65 - 73.48 0.5686 times
Thu 13 June 2024 72.87 (-0.67%) 74.59 71.65 - 75.70 1.6515 times
Wed 12 June 2024 73.36 (4.2%) 71.70 71.41 - 73.40 0.9709 times
Tue 11 June 2024 70.40 (1.34%) 69.02 68.61 - 70.77 0.6042 times
Mon 10 June 2024 69.47 (2.18%) 67.07 67.03 - 69.86 0.8667 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.99 (-0.16%) 68.01 67.52 - 68.96 0.8297 times

 Daily chart MarvellTechnology

Weekly price and charts MarvellTechnology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MarvellTechnology MRVL are 69.23 and 73.6

Weekly Target 168.34
Weekly Target 270.11
Weekly Target 372.706666666667
Weekly Target 474.48
Weekly Target 577.08

Weekly price and volumes for Marvell Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 71.89 (-1.71%) 72.55 70.93 - 75.30 0.7838 times
Tue 18 June 2024 73.14 (-0.18%) 73.42 70.77 - 74.13 0.3837 times
Fri 14 June 2024 73.27 (7.77%) 67.07 67.03 - 75.70 1.0196 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.99 (-1.19%) 70.20 66.10 - 71.16 1.1809 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.81 (-10.26%) 77.00 67.06 - 78.44 1.507 times
Fri 24 May 2024 76.68 (6.62%) 72.35 71.68 - 77.97 1.0453 times
Fri 17 May 2024 71.92 (5.04%) 69.00 66.97 - 74.55 1.0032 times
Fri 10 May 2024 68.47 (-0.06%) 69.32 67.52 - 69.97 0.8706 times
Fri 03 May 2024 68.51 (-1.59%) 69.56 63.34 - 70.09 1.1337 times
Fri 26 April 2024 69.62 (12.06%) 62.78 61.72 - 69.74 1.0724 times
Fri 19 April 2024 62.13 (-11.45%) 71.16 61.94 - 71.78 1.1876 times

 weekly chart MarvellTechnology

Monthly price and charts MarvellTechnology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MarvellTechnology MRVL are 69 and 78.6

Monthly Target 161.63
Monthly Target 266.76
Monthly Target 371.23
Monthly Target 476.36
Monthly Target 580.83

Monthly price and volumes Marvell Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 71.89 (4.48%) 70.20 66.10 - 75.70 0.7038 times
Fri 31 May 2024 68.81 (4.4%) 64.49 63.34 - 78.44 1.0677 times
Tue 30 April 2024 65.91 (-7.01%) 71.49 61.72 - 76.29 1.1189 times
Thu 28 March 2024 70.88 (-1.09%) 73.99 63.46 - 85.76 1.6155 times
Thu 29 February 2024 71.66 (5.85%) 68.20 63.53 - 72.86 1.0416 times
Wed 31 January 2024 67.70 (12.25%) 59.46 55.63 - 73.53 1.2589 times
Fri 29 December 2023 60.31 (8.22%) 52.22 50.35 - 61.79 0.8612 times
Thu 30 November 2023 55.73 (18.02%) 47.05 46.33 - 58.12 0.8207 times
Tue 31 October 2023 47.22 (-12.77%) 53.93 46.07 - 55.96 0.7379 times
Fri 29 September 2023 54.13 (-7.07%) 58.94 51.44 - 59.29 0.7738 times
Thu 31 August 2023 58.25 (-10.56%) 64.87 52.25 - 66.29 1.275 times

 monthly chart MarvellTechnology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Marvell Technology MRVL

DMA (daily moving average) of Marvell Technology MRVL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 72.65
12 day DMA 71.56
20 day DMA 71.98
35 day DMA 71.41
50 day DMA 69.87
100 day DMA 70.07
150 day DMA 66.88
200 day DMA 63.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Marvell Technology MRVL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA72.5272.8372.63
12 day EMA72.1272.1671.96
20 day EMA71.871.7971.64
35 day EMA7170.9570.81
50 day EMA70.3370.2770.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Marvell Technology MRVL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA72.6572.9272.85
12 day SMA71.5671.3870.81
20 day SMA71.9872.1372.16
35 day SMA71.4171.2670.99
50 day SMA69.8769.8669.83
100 day SMA70.0770.0470.01
150 day SMA66.8866.7766.65
200 day SMA63.363.2263.14
Back to top Use Dark Theme