Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SeresTherapeutics MCRB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Seres Therapeutics MCRB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets SeresTherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SeresTherapeutics MCRB are 0.69 and 0.74

Daily Target 10.66
Daily Target 20.68
Daily Target 30.70666666666667
Daily Target 40.73
Daily Target 50.76

Daily price and volume Seres Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.71 (0%) 0.71 0.68 - 0.73 0.314 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.71 (-5.33%) 0.75 0.70 - 0.76 0.2509 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.75 (-5.06%) 0.80 0.73 - 0.83 0.3466 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.79 (6.76%) 0.75 0.72 - 0.85 0.6411 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.74 (21.31%) 0.69 0.67 - 0.93 2.3614 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.61 (-28.24%) 0.79 0.56 - 0.82 2.737 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.85 (-25.44%) 1.15 0.85 - 1.15 2.1012 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1.14 (6.54%) 1.09 1.06 - 1.17 0.5367 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1.07 (-0.93%) 1.09 1.03 - 1.14 0.4366 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1.08 (8%) 1.00 1.00 - 1.09 0.2746 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.00 (3.09%) 0.99 0.98 - 1.07 0.3121 times

 Daily chart SeresTherapeutics

Weekly price and charts SeresTherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SeresTherapeutics MCRB are 0.69 and 0.95

Weekly Target 10.51
Weekly Target 20.61
Weekly Target 30.77
Weekly Target 40.87
Weekly Target 51.03

Weekly price and volumes for Seres Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.71 (16.39%) 0.69 0.67 - 0.93 1.0203 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.61 (-39%) 1.00 0.56 - 1.17 1.5865 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.00 (8.7%) 0.94 0.91 - 1.07 0.3407 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.92 (0%) 0.91 0.90 - 1.00 0.3969 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.92 (-9.8%) 1.03 0.86 - 1.07 0.6052 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.02 (-12.07%) 1.16 0.70 - 1.28 1.8963 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.16 (39.76%) 0.86 0.83 - 1.19 1.3012 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.83 (48.21%) 0.60 0.58 - 0.83 1.1408 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.56 (-13.85%) 0.64 0.54 - 0.66 0.7925 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.65 (-14.47%) 0.75 0.63 - 0.75 0.9196 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.76 (-1.3%) 0.78 0.71 - 0.80 0.7394 times

 weekly chart SeresTherapeutics

Monthly price and charts SeresTherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SeresTherapeutics MCRB are 0.33 and 0.94

Monthly Target 10.2
Monthly Target 20.46
Monthly Target 30.81333333333333
Monthly Target 41.07
Monthly Target 51.42

Monthly price and volumes Seres Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.71 (-29%) 1.00 0.56 - 1.17 0.7594 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.00 (1.01%) 1.02 0.70 - 1.28 1.1087 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.99 (28.57%) 0.78 0.54 - 1.00 1.2604 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.77 (-32.46%) 1.15 0.73 - 1.24 1.0369 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.14 (0.88%) 1.15 1.01 - 1.23 0.7251 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.13 (-19.29%) 1.37 1.05 - 2.05 1.5091 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.40 (34.62%) 1.02 0.92 - 1.53 1.0411 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.04 (-32.03%) 1.51 0.91 - 1.63 1.2845 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.53 (-35.71%) 2.38 1.27 - 2.38 0.7219 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.38 (-31.01%) 3.48 2.28 - 3.67 0.5528 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.45 (-28.27%) 4.81 3.26 - 5.29 0.5915 times

 monthly chart SeresTherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

DMA (daily moving average) of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.74
12 day DMA 0.87
20 day DMA 0.89
35 day DMA 0.94
50 day DMA 0.86
100 day DMA 0.92
150 day DMA 1.01
200 day DMA 1.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.740.760.79
12 day EMA0.820.840.86
20 day EMA0.850.870.89
35 day EMA0.840.850.86
50 day EMA0.840.850.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.740.720.75
12 day SMA0.870.890.9
20 day SMA0.890.90.91
35 day SMA0.940.940.94
50 day SMA0.860.860.86
100 day SMA0.920.930.93
150 day SMA1.011.021.02
200 day SMA1.271.281.3
Back to top Use Dark Theme