Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MaxeonSolar MAXN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Maxeon Solar MAXN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MaxeonSolar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MaxeonSolar MAXN are 0.2 and 0.23

Daily Target 10.19
Daily Target 20.21
Daily Target 30.22333333333333
Daily Target 40.24
Daily Target 50.25

Daily price and volume Maxeon Solar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.22 (-8.33%) 0.23 0.21 - 0.24 0.3625 times
Thu 18 July 2024 0.24 (0%) 0.25 0.23 - 0.27 0.7193 times
Wed 17 July 2024 0.24 (-4%) 0.23 0.23 - 0.26 0.5057 times
Tue 16 July 2024 0.25 (13.64%) 0.22 0.21 - 0.27 1.0432 times
Mon 15 July 2024 0.22 (-8.33%) 0.23 0.21 - 0.23 0.536 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.24 (0%) 0.26 0.23 - 0.27 1.2104 times
Thu 11 July 2024 0.24 (14.29%) 0.20 0.19 - 0.25 1.5041 times
Wed 10 July 2024 0.21 (-16%) 0.25 0.20 - 0.25 1.0427 times
Tue 09 July 2024 0.25 (-7.41%) 0.26 0.23 - 0.27 0.9885 times
Mon 08 July 2024 0.27 (12.5%) 0.30 0.26 - 0.35 2.0876 times
Fri 05 July 2024 0.24 (41.18%) 0.19 0.17 - 0.28 2.2026 times

 Daily chart MaxeonSolar

Weekly price and charts MaxeonSolar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MaxeonSolar MAXN are 0.19 and 0.25

Weekly Target 10.17
Weekly Target 20.2
Weekly Target 30.23333333333333
Weekly Target 40.26
Weekly Target 50.29

Weekly price and volumes for Maxeon Solar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.22 (-8.33%) 0.23 0.21 - 0.27 2.0546 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.24 (0%) 0.30 0.19 - 0.35 4.4336 times
Fri 05 July 2024 0.24 (41.18%) 0.19 0.17 - 0.28 1.9848 times
Wed 03 July 2024 0.17 (-80%) 0.80 0.17 - 0.85 1.0726 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.85 (-17.48%) 1.03 0.85 - 1.21 0.0914 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1.03 (-7.21%) 1.15 0.96 - 1.22 0.0448 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.11 (-18.38%) 1.46 1.10 - 1.47 0.0498 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.36 (-9.93%) 1.53 1.35 - 1.87 0.0623 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.51 (-19.68%) 1.99 1.39 - 2.05 0.0681 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.88 (-37.95%) 3.07 1.45 - 3.43 0.1381 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.03 (2.71%) 3.00 2.66 - 3.55 0.0454 times

 weekly chart MaxeonSolar

Monthly price and charts MaxeonSolar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MaxeonSolar MAXN are -0.15 and 0.54

Monthly Target 1-0.27
Monthly Target 2-0.02
Monthly Target 30.41333333333333
Monthly Target 40.66
Monthly Target 51.09

Monthly price and volumes Maxeon Solar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.22 (-74.12%) 0.80 0.17 - 0.85 8.578 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.85 (-54.79%) 1.99 0.85 - 2.05 0.2843 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.88 (-3.59%) 1.94 1.45 - 4.10 0.2894 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.95 (-41.44%) 3.38 1.71 - 3.44 0.1341 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (-16.96%) 4.10 2.84 - 4.35 0.1183 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.01 (-11.48%) 4.65 3.99 - 6.02 0.1035 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.53 (-36.82%) 6.95 4.38 - 7.35 0.1229 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.17 (73.61%) 4.10 3.91 - 7.80 0.1711 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.13 (-33.81%) 6.25 4.06 - 6.92 0.1152 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.24 (-46.16%) 11.30 6.10 - 11.41 0.0833 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.59 (-26.46%) 15.81 11.30 - 16.38 0.0484 times

 monthly chart MaxeonSolar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Maxeon Solar MAXN

DMA (daily moving average) of Maxeon Solar MAXN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.23
12 day DMA 0.23
20 day DMA 0.44
35 day DMA 0.86
50 day DMA 1.45
100 day DMA 2.1
150 day DMA 3.2
200 day DMA 3.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Maxeon Solar MAXN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.230.240.24
12 day EMA0.30.320.34
20 day EMA0.50.530.56
35 day EMA0.930.971.01
50 day EMA1.391.441.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Maxeon Solar MAXN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.230.240.24
12 day SMA0.230.230.22
20 day SMA0.440.480.52
35 day SMA0.860.910.96
50 day SMA1.451.491.53
100 day SMA2.12.142.18
150 day SMA3.23.243.28
200 day SMA3.923.974.02
Back to top Use Dark Theme