Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

LyftInc LYFT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lyft Inc LYFT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LyftInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LyftInc LYFT are 16.29 and 16.87

Daily Target 116.17
Daily Target 216.4
Daily Target 316.753333333333
Daily Target 416.98
Daily Target 517.33

Daily price and volume Lyft Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 16.62 (-1.95%) 16.90 16.53 - 17.11 0.7594 times
Thu 16 May 2024 16.95 (-0.76%) 17.08 16.90 - 17.32 0.5033 times
Wed 15 May 2024 17.08 (0.23%) 17.37 16.65 - 17.68 0.7237 times
Tue 14 May 2024 17.04 (-0.23%) 17.26 16.75 - 17.35 0.5829 times
Mon 13 May 2024 17.08 (-0.58%) 17.40 16.75 - 17.49 0.7326 times
Fri 10 May 2024 17.18 (-0.35%) 17.33 16.96 - 17.37 0.6715 times
Thu 09 May 2024 17.24 (-3.04%) 17.80 17.11 - 17.89 0.8482 times
Wed 08 May 2024 17.78 (7.11%) 17.42 17.16 - 18.40 2.5507 times
Tue 07 May 2024 16.60 (-5.25%) 17.43 16.45 - 17.43 1.7722 times
Mon 06 May 2024 17.52 (1.86%) 17.55 17.14 - 17.65 0.8554 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17.20 (2.14%) 17.34 17.12 - 17.73 1.0476 times

 Daily chart LyftInc

Weekly price and charts LyftInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LyftInc LYFT are 16 and 17.15

Weekly Target 115.79
Weekly Target 216.21
Weekly Target 316.943333333333
Weekly Target 417.36
Weekly Target 518.09

Weekly price and volumes for Lyft Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 16.62 (-3.26%) 17.40 16.53 - 17.68 0.7813 times
Fri 10 May 2024 17.18 (-0.12%) 17.55 16.45 - 18.40 1.585 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17.20 (5.07%) 16.22 15.48 - 17.73 1.0073 times
Fri 26 April 2024 16.37 (1.36%) 16.32 15.74 - 17.22 0.9168 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16.15 (-13.91%) 19.09 16.06 - 19.34 0.8544 times
Fri 12 April 2024 18.76 (5.16%) 18.00 17.62 - 19.55 0.8227 times
Fri 05 April 2024 17.84 (-7.8%) 19.37 17.24 - 19.64 1.09 times
Thu 28 March 2024 19.35 (-4.02%) 20.24 18.56 - 20.40 0.7073 times
Fri 22 March 2024 20.16 (17.01%) 17.45 17.20 - 20.82 1.2937 times
Fri 15 March 2024 17.23 (-5.9%) 18.26 17.18 - 18.89 0.9416 times
Fri 08 March 2024 18.31 (11.99%) 17.35 16.50 - 19.12 1.4775 times

 weekly chart LyftInc

Monthly price and charts LyftInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LyftInc LYFT are 16.05 and 18.97

Monthly Target 113.91
Monthly Target 215.27
Monthly Target 316.833333333333
Monthly Target 418.19
Monthly Target 519.75

Monthly price and volumes Lyft Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 16.62 (6.27%) 15.59 15.48 - 18.40 0.6312 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.64 (-19.17%) 19.37 15.60 - 19.64 0.8086 times
Thu 28 March 2024 19.35 (21.85%) 15.89 15.71 - 20.82 0.9587 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.88 (27.14%) 12.65 11.69 - 19.43 1.8001 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.49 (-16.68%) 14.76 12.27 - 14.81 0.7427 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.99 (27.79%) 11.76 11.57 - 15.95 1.1381 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.73 (27.92%) 9.16 8.85 - 12.04 1.1669 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.17 (-13%) 10.51 8.94 - 11.68 0.6978 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.54 (-10.53%) 11.91 9.72 - 12.45 0.7505 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.78 (-7.32%) 12.37 10.14 - 12.54 1.3053 times
Mon 31 July 2023 12.71 (32.53%) 9.63 9.44 - 12.79 0.9279 times

 monthly chart LyftInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lyft Inc LYFT

DMA (daily moving average) of Lyft Inc LYFT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.95
12 day DMA 17.09
20 day DMA 16.77
35 day DMA 17.32
50 day DMA 17.74
100 day DMA 16
150 day DMA 14.57
200 day DMA 13.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lyft Inc LYFT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.9117.0517.1
12 day EMA16.9717.0317.04
20 day EMA17.0417.0817.09
35 day EMA17.2817.3217.34
50 day EMA17.6217.6617.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Lyft Inc LYFT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.9517.0717.12
12 day SMA17.0917.0316.92
20 day SMA16.7716.7416.73
35 day SMA17.3217.417.47
50 day SMA17.7417.7717.8
100 day SMA1615.9915.97
150 day SMA14.5714.5314.49
200 day SMA13.6513.6313.6
Back to top Use Dark Theme