Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

KossCorporation KOSS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Koss Corporation KOSS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Consumer Electronics Appliances

Daily price and charts and targets KossCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KossCorporation KOSS are 7.36 and 10.39

Daily Target 16.83
Daily Target 27.88
Daily Target 39.86
Daily Target 410.91
Daily Target 512.89

Daily price and volume Koss Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 8.93 (-10.07%) 9.82 8.81 - 11.84 0.6682 times
Thu 18 July 2024 9.93 (1.74%) 9.98 9.51 - 10.38 0.2211 times
Wed 17 July 2024 9.76 (-4.13%) 10.25 9.39 - 10.77 0.2325 times
Tue 16 July 2024 10.18 (16.74%) 9.45 9.22 - 11.24 2.5629 times
Mon 15 July 2024 8.72 (-3.96%) 8.96 8.51 - 9.13 0.171 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.08 (3.3%) 9.33 9.01 - 10.04 0.5145 times
Thu 11 July 2024 8.79 (4.77%) 8.47 8.01 - 9.58 0.6896 times
Wed 10 July 2024 8.39 (-15.42%) 10.03 8.27 - 10.58 0.5642 times
Tue 09 July 2024 9.92 (-5.43%) 9.24 9.20 - 12.89 2.5184 times
Mon 08 July 2024 10.49 (-21.42%) 11.62 9.50 - 11.95 1.8575 times
Fri 05 July 2024 13.35 (25.59%) 13.90 12.65 - 18.50 10.6336 times

 Daily chart KossCorporation

Weekly price and charts KossCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KossCorporation KOSS are 7.06 and 10.39

Weekly Target 16.43
Weekly Target 27.68
Weekly Target 39.76
Weekly Target 411.01
Weekly Target 513.09

Weekly price and volumes for Koss Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 8.93 (-1.65%) 8.96 8.51 - 11.84 0.8075 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.08 (-31.99%) 11.62 8.01 - 12.89 1.2867 times
Fri 05 July 2024 13.35 (25.59%) 5.25 5.22 - 18.73 4.9222 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.63 (138.88%) 4.47 4.31 - 18.73 2.7086 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.45 (12.94%) 3.89 3.81 - 4.64 0.0192 times
Fri 21 June 2024 3.94 (1.55%) 3.97 3.81 - 4.04 0.0084 times
Tue 18 June 2024 3.88 (-3.48%) 4.00 3.83 - 4.14 0.0068 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.02 (-11.84%) 4.45 3.93 - 4.79 0.0459 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.56 (-2.98%) 5.35 4.26 - 5.59 0.1689 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.70 (-6.19%) 5.00 4.50 - 5.43 0.026 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.01 (4.59%) 4.39 4.38 - 5.50 0.071 times

 weekly chart KossCorporation

Monthly price and charts KossCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KossCorporation KOSS are 6.62 and 21.04

Monthly Target 1-3.76
Monthly Target 22.58
Monthly Target 310.656666666667
Monthly Target 417
Monthly Target 525.08

Monthly price and volumes Koss Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 8.93 (100.67%) 4.47 4.31 - 18.73 8.1499 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.45 (-5.32%) 5.35 3.81 - 5.59 0.2088 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.70 (101.72%) 2.30 2.30 - 6.95 1.5613 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.33 (-9.34%) 2.64 2.27 - 2.64 0.0092 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.57 (2.8%) 2.50 2.45 - 2.66 0.0108 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.50 (-12.28%) 2.96 2.50 - 2.96 0.0111 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.85 (-14.93%) 3.36 2.85 - 3.50 0.0082 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.35 (13.95%) 3.06 2.97 - 3.92 0.0133 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.94 (2.44%) 2.89 2.62 - 3.30 0.021 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.87 (-3.04%) 3.04 2.64 - 3.09 0.0065 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.96 (-18.46%) 3.64 2.82 - 3.75 0.0098 times

 monthly chart KossCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Koss Corporation KOSS

DMA (daily moving average) of Koss Corporation KOSS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.5
12 day DMA 9.85
20 day DMA 7.93
35 day DMA 6.39
50 day DMA 5.93
100 day DMA 4.24
150 day DMA 3.84
200 day DMA 3.62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Koss Corporation KOSS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.429.669.53
12 day EMA99.018.84
20 day EMA8.238.167.97
35 day EMA7.237.136.96
50 day EMA6.085.965.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Koss Corporation KOSS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.59.539.31
12 day SMA9.859.999.53
20 day SMA7.937.687.38
35 day SMA6.396.276.12
50 day SMA5.935.835.69
100 day SMA4.244.184.1
150 day SMA3.843.813.77
200 day SMA3.623.593.56
Back to top Use Dark Theme