Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

KraftHeinz KHC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kraft Heinz KHC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Packaged Foods

Daily price and charts and targets KraftHeinz

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KraftHeinz KHC are 36.69 and 37.16

Daily Target 136.3
Daily Target 236.6
Daily Target 336.77
Daily Target 437.07
Daily Target 537.24

Daily price and volume Kraft Heinz

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 36.90 (0.85%) 36.83 36.47 - 36.94 0.9638 times
Tue 16 April 2024 36.59 (0.77%) 36.45 36.30 - 36.70 1.3571 times
Mon 15 April 2024 36.31 (1.03%) 36.23 36.03 - 36.44 1.0912 times
Fri 12 April 2024 35.94 (-1.75%) 36.50 35.87 - 36.57 0.9979 times
Thu 11 April 2024 36.58 (-0.65%) 36.98 36.34 - 37.06 0.903 times
Wed 10 April 2024 36.82 (-0.91%) 37.01 36.60 - 37.12 0.8647 times
Tue 09 April 2024 37.16 (0.3%) 37.11 36.84 - 37.25 0.6383 times
Mon 08 April 2024 37.05 (-0.03%) 36.87 36.70 - 37.11 0.7258 times
Fri 05 April 2024 37.06 (-0.51%) 37.29 36.62 - 37.30 1.1316 times
Thu 04 April 2024 37.25 (-0.32%) 37.63 37.20 - 37.70 1.3266 times
Wed 03 April 2024 37.37 (-0.05%) 37.39 37.19 - 37.67 1.1639 times

 Daily chart KraftHeinz

Weekly price and charts KraftHeinz

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KraftHeinz KHC are 36.47 and 37.38

Weekly Target 135.71
Weekly Target 236.31
Weekly Target 336.623333333333
Weekly Target 437.22
Weekly Target 537.53

Weekly price and volumes for Kraft Heinz

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 36.90 (2.67%) 36.23 36.03 - 36.94 0.5849 times
Fri 12 April 2024 35.94 (-3.02%) 36.87 35.87 - 37.25 0.7079 times
Fri 05 April 2024 37.06 (0.43%) 36.98 36.62 - 37.70 1.0526 times
Thu 28 March 2024 36.90 (2.93%) 35.88 35.81 - 36.98 0.8462 times
Fri 22 March 2024 35.85 (4.31%) 34.37 34.28 - 35.95 1.1493 times
Fri 15 March 2024 34.37 (-1.35%) 34.88 34.09 - 35.24 1.2636 times
Fri 08 March 2024 34.84 (-0.83%) 35.05 34.31 - 35.44 1.005 times
Fri 01 March 2024 35.13 (-2.55%) 35.90 34.98 - 36.15 1.0178 times
Fri 23 February 2024 36.05 (3.56%) 35.00 35.00 - 36.59 0.837 times
Fri 16 February 2024 34.81 (-3.22%) 35.97 33.67 - 36.62 1.5357 times
Fri 09 February 2024 35.97 (-4.46%) 37.52 35.80 - 37.56 1.0311 times

 weekly chart KraftHeinz

Monthly price and charts KraftHeinz

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KraftHeinz KHC are 35.47 and 37.3

Monthly Target 134.99
Monthly Target 235.95
Monthly Target 336.823333333333
Monthly Target 437.78
Monthly Target 538.65

Monthly price and volumes Kraft Heinz

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 36.90 (0%) 36.98 35.87 - 37.70 0.5446 times
Thu 28 March 2024 36.90 (4.59%) 35.31 34.09 - 36.98 1.0276 times
Thu 29 February 2024 35.28 (-4.98%) 37.31 33.67 - 37.91 1.0771 times
Wed 31 January 2024 37.13 (0.41%) 37.03 36.38 - 38.61 1.1251 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.98 (5.33%) 35.05 34.99 - 37.78 1.0014 times
Thu 30 November 2023 35.11 (11.6%) 31.45 31.10 - 35.49 1.1201 times
Tue 31 October 2023 31.46 (-6.48%) 33.62 30.68 - 33.63 0.9499 times
Fri 29 September 2023 33.64 (1.66%) 33.20 32.42 - 34.61 1.1183 times
Thu 31 August 2023 33.09 (-8.54%) 36.25 33.02 - 36.48 1.0896 times
Mon 31 July 2023 36.18 (1.92%) 35.49 35.24 - 36.67 0.9463 times
Fri 30 June 2023 35.50 (-7.12%) 38.28 34.83 - 38.54 1.1119 times

 monthly chart KraftHeinz

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kraft Heinz KHC

DMA (daily moving average) of Kraft Heinz KHC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 36.46
12 day DMA 36.87
20 day DMA 36.61
35 day DMA 35.89
50 day DMA 35.9
100 day DMA 36.4
150 day DMA 35.24
200 day DMA 35.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kraft Heinz KHC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.6536.5236.48
12 day EMA36.6236.5736.57
20 day EMA36.4936.4536.44
35 day EMA36.3736.3436.32
50 day EMA36.0736.0436.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Kraft Heinz KHC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA36.4636.4536.56
12 day SMA36.8736.8836.91
20 day SMA36.6136.5336.45
35 day SMA35.8935.8635.84
50 day SMA35.935.935.92
100 day SMA36.436.3836.36
150 day SMA35.2435.2235.19
200 day SMA35.0635.0535.05
Back to top Use Dark Theme