Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HuntingtonBancshares HBAN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Huntington Bancshares HBAN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets HuntingtonBancshares

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 14.76 and 15.05

Daily Target 114.71
Daily Target 214.81
Daily Target 314.996666666667
Daily Target 415.1
Daily Target 515.29

Daily price and volume Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 14.92 (-1%) 15.07 14.89 - 15.18 1.0589 times
Tue 23 July 2024 15.07 (0.4%) 15.00 14.96 - 15.21 0.6833 times
Mon 22 July 2024 15.01 (1.01%) 14.87 14.73 - 15.08 1.1103 times
Fri 19 July 2024 14.86 (3.92%) 14.79 14.50 - 14.99 1.3882 times
Thu 18 July 2024 14.30 (-0.97%) 14.26 14.25 - 14.65 1.005 times
Wed 17 July 2024 14.44 (1.19%) 14.10 14.10 - 14.50 0.9221 times
Tue 16 July 2024 14.27 (3.93%) 13.74 13.69 - 14.30 1.0766 times
Mon 15 July 2024 13.73 (1.4%) 13.76 13.62 - 13.84 0.6568 times
Fri 12 July 2024 13.54 (0.59%) 13.45 13.35 - 13.64 0.7422 times
Thu 11 July 2024 13.46 (2.98%) 13.14 13.06 - 13.56 1.3565 times
Wed 10 July 2024 13.07 (0.77%) 12.93 12.89 - 13.09 1.2373 times

 Daily chart HuntingtonBancshares

Weekly price and charts HuntingtonBancshares

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 14.83 and 15.31

Weekly Target 114.47
Weekly Target 214.7
Weekly Target 314.953333333333
Weekly Target 415.18
Weekly Target 515.43

Weekly price and volumes for Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 14.92 (0.4%) 14.87 14.73 - 15.21 0.7606 times
Fri 19 July 2024 14.86 (9.75%) 13.76 13.62 - 14.99 1.3462 times
Fri 12 July 2024 13.54 (5.45%) 12.95 12.82 - 13.64 1.6506 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12.84 (-1.53%) 13.24 12.79 - 13.27 0.2875 times
Wed 03 July 2024 13.04 (-1.06%) 13.15 13.02 - 13.37 0.5905 times
Fri 28 June 2024 13.18 (4.35%) 12.67 12.57 - 13.26 1.3359 times
Fri 21 June 2024 12.63 (1.36%) 12.39 12.34 - 12.66 0.8464 times
Tue 18 June 2024 12.46 (0.73%) 12.21 12.14 - 12.56 0.5122 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.37 (-7.69%) 13.06 12.05 - 13.09 1.9154 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.40 (-3.74%) 13.99 13.25 - 14.00 0.7548 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.92 (1.31%) 14.10 13.28 - 14.10 0.6967 times

 weekly chart HuntingtonBancshares

Monthly price and charts HuntingtonBancshares

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 13.86 and 16.28

Monthly Target 111.89
Monthly Target 213.4
Monthly Target 314.306666666667
Monthly Target 415.82
Monthly Target 516.73

Monthly price and volumes Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 14.92 (13.2%) 13.15 12.79 - 15.21 1.0446 times
Fri 28 June 2024 13.18 (-5.32%) 13.99 12.05 - 14.00 1.209 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.92 (3.34%) 13.50 13.28 - 14.29 0.6994 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.47 (-3.44%) 13.95 12.80 - 14.07 1.066 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.95 (6.98%) 12.91 12.69 - 13.97 1.0431 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.04 (2.44%) 12.74 12.07 - 13.14 1.0021 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.73 (0.08%) 12.70 12.02 - 13.24 1.0909 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.72 (12.97%) 11.25 11.21 - 13.24 1.0689 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.26 (16.68%) 9.61 9.51 - 11.36 0.7811 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.65 (-7.21%) 10.40 9.25 - 10.47 0.9949 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.40 (-6.22%) 11.20 10.04 - 11.35 0.8185 times

 monthly chart HuntingtonBancshares

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

DMA (daily moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.83
12 day DMA 14.14
20 day DMA 13.69
35 day DMA 13.25
50 day DMA 13.42
100 day DMA 13.49
150 day DMA 13.24
200 day DMA 12.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.7914.7314.56
12 day EMA14.2914.1814.02
20 day EMA13.9513.8513.72
35 day EMA13.7513.6813.6
50 day EMA13.6113.5613.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.8314.7414.58
12 day SMA14.1413.9813.79
20 day SMA13.6913.5813.47
35 day SMA13.2513.213.16
50 day SMA13.4213.413.38
100 day SMA13.4913.4713.45
150 day SMA13.2413.2313.21
200 day SMA12.6612.6312.61
Back to top Use Dark Theme