Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

GeronCorporation GERN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Geron Corporation GERN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets GeronCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GeronCorporation GERN are 3.38 and 3.85

Daily Target 13.29
Daily Target 23.46
Daily Target 33.7566666666667
Daily Target 43.93
Daily Target 54.23

Daily price and volume Geron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.64 (-3.45%) 3.80 3.58 - 4.05 1.9005 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.77 (9.59%) 3.45 3.44 - 3.79 1.5768 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.44 (0.29%) 3.34 3.27 - 3.52 1.0972 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.43 (3%) 3.33 3.25 - 3.45 0.6457 times
Mon 08 April 2024 3.33 (0.3%) 3.32 3.22 - 3.37 0.8568 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.32 (3.43%) 3.16 3.15 - 3.35 0.6735 times
Thu 04 April 2024 3.21 (0%) 3.22 3.15 - 3.30 0.7186 times
Wed 03 April 2024 3.21 (3.55%) 3.09 3.05 - 3.26 1.1249 times
Tue 02 April 2024 3.10 (-2.21%) 3.14 3.06 - 3.26 0.7902 times
Mon 01 April 2024 3.17 (-3.94%) 3.27 3.15 - 3.35 0.6158 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.30 (-0.3%) 3.32 3.27 - 3.34 0.5279 times

 Daily chart GeronCorporation

Weekly price and charts GeronCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GeronCorporation GERN are 3.43 and 4.26

Weekly Target 12.81
Weekly Target 23.22
Weekly Target 33.6366666666667
Weekly Target 44.05
Weekly Target 54.47

Weekly price and volumes for Geron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.64 (9.64%) 3.32 3.22 - 4.05 1.0837 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.32 (0.61%) 3.27 3.05 - 3.35 0.6996 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.30 (-0.3%) 3.30 3.18 - 3.38 0.5837 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.31 (-1.49%) 3.35 3.00 - 3.50 1.1788 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.36 (49.33%) 2.26 1.64 - 3.49 3.3046 times
Fri 08 March 2024 2.25 (-0.44%) 2.26 2.06 - 2.28 0.6465 times
Fri 01 March 2024 2.26 (15.31%) 1.99 1.94 - 2.32 0.85 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.96 (-2.49%) 2.02 1.91 - 2.09 0.3446 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.01 (-4.74%) 2.10 2.00 - 2.41 0.7741 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.11 (15.3%) 1.87 1.80 - 2.12 0.5344 times
Fri 02 February 2024 1.83 (-15.28%) 2.17 1.82 - 2.17 0.7363 times

 weekly chart GeronCorporation

Monthly price and charts GeronCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GeronCorporation GERN are 3.35 and 4.35

Monthly Target 12.58
Monthly Target 23.11
Monthly Target 33.58
Monthly Target 44.11
Monthly Target 54.58

Monthly price and volumes Geron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.64 (10.3%) 3.27 3.05 - 4.05 0.8021 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.30 (65%) 2.03 1.64 - 3.50 2.6622 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.00 (8.7%) 1.91 1.80 - 2.41 1.16 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.84 (-12.8%) 2.10 1.84 - 2.23 0.8283 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.11 (9.33%) 1.92 1.83 - 2.37 0.91 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.93 (1.58%) 1.91 1.68 - 2.07 0.6801 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.90 (-10.38%) 2.12 1.73 - 2.12 0.7955 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.12 (-12.76%) 2.47 2.08 - 2.66 0.8766 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.43 (-25%) 3.22 2.21 - 3.25 0.8942 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3.24 (0.93%) 3.21 2.96 - 3.41 0.391 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.21 (-1.83%) 3.30 2.92 - 3.74 1.3236 times

 monthly chart GeronCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Geron Corporation GERN

DMA (daily moving average) of Geron Corporation GERN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.52
12 day DMA 3.35
20 day DMA 3.33
35 day DMA 2.78
50 day DMA 2.54
100 day DMA 2.3
150 day DMA 2.18
200 day DMA 2.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Geron Corporation GERN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.553.53.36
12 day EMA3.383.333.25
20 day EMA3.213.163.1
35 day EMA2.942.92.85
50 day EMA2.612.572.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Geron Corporation GERN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.523.463.35
12 day SMA3.353.323.28
20 day SMA3.333.243.14
35 day SMA2.782.732.68
50 day SMA2.542.512.48
100 day SMA2.32.282.26
150 day SMA2.182.182.17
200 day SMA2.352.352.35
Back to top Use Dark Theme