Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

FifthThird FITB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fifth Third FITB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets FifthThird

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FifthThird FITB are 40.5 and 41.69

Daily Target 139.54
Daily Target 240.27
Daily Target 340.733333333333
Daily Target 441.46
Daily Target 541.92

Daily price and volume Fifth Third

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 40.99 (1.89%) 40.85 40.01 - 41.20 1.314 times
Thu 18 July 2024 40.23 (-1.88%) 40.46 39.99 - 41.41 1.3153 times
Wed 17 July 2024 41.00 (1.94%) 39.80 39.80 - 41.01 0.9248 times
Tue 16 July 2024 40.22 (2.71%) 39.30 39.13 - 40.28 0.7363 times
Mon 15 July 2024 39.16 (1.77%) 38.96 38.76 - 39.53 1.1227 times
Fri 12 July 2024 38.48 (0.58%) 38.19 37.86 - 38.66 0.6668 times
Thu 11 July 2024 38.26 (3.83%) 37.43 37.18 - 38.43 1.0583 times
Wed 10 July 2024 36.85 (1.77%) 36.25 36.13 - 36.89 0.7775 times
Tue 09 July 2024 36.21 (-0.06%) 36.13 35.17 - 36.52 1.5619 times
Mon 08 July 2024 36.23 (0.61%) 36.18 35.89 - 36.51 0.5224 times
Fri 05 July 2024 36.01 (-2.09%) 36.73 35.89 - 36.82 0.9246 times

 Daily chart FifthThird

Weekly price and charts FifthThird

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FifthThird FITB are 39.88 and 42.53

Weekly Target 137.74
Weekly Target 239.36
Weekly Target 340.386666666667
Weekly Target 442.01
Weekly Target 543.04

Weekly price and volumes for Fifth Third

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 40.99 (6.52%) 38.96 38.76 - 41.41 1.65 times
Fri 12 July 2024 38.48 (6.86%) 36.18 35.17 - 38.66 1.3981 times
Fri 05 July 2024 36.01 (-2.09%) 37.09 35.89 - 37.35 0.4186 times
Wed 03 July 2024 36.78 (0.79%) 36.49 36.08 - 37.35 0.6186 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.49 (1.19%) 36.20 35.35 - 36.99 1.3109 times
Fri 21 June 2024 36.06 (0.22%) 35.62 35.50 - 36.15 0.7308 times
Tue 18 June 2024 35.98 (2.16%) 35.21 35.00 - 35.99 0.3812 times
Fri 14 June 2024 35.22 (-2.52%) 35.75 34.78 - 36.75 1.7093 times
Fri 07 June 2024 36.13 (-3.45%) 37.79 35.65 - 37.79 0.8279 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.42 (0.46%) 37.39 35.65 - 37.57 0.9547 times
Fri 24 May 2024 37.25 (-3.4%) 38.50 36.60 - 38.62 0.6327 times

 weekly chart FifthThird

Monthly price and charts FifthThird

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FifthThird FITB are 38.08 and 44.32

Monthly Target 132.95
Monthly Target 236.97
Monthly Target 339.19
Monthly Target 443.21
Monthly Target 545.43

Monthly price and volumes Fifth Third

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 40.99 (12.33%) 36.49 35.17 - 41.41 0.7084 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.49 (-2.49%) 37.79 34.78 - 37.79 0.8601 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.42 (2.63%) 36.83 35.65 - 39.14 0.7259 times
Tue 30 April 2024 36.46 (-2.02%) 36.97 33.82 - 37.28 0.9774 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.21 (8.36%) 34.08 33.48 - 37.41 1.1726 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.34 (0.29%) 34.30 32.29 - 34.58 0.9512 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.24 (-0.72%) 34.30 32.84 - 35.73 1.2704 times
Fri 29 December 2023 34.49 (19.14%) 28.95 28.77 - 35.60 1.2838 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.95 (22.1%) 23.65 23.37 - 29.16 0.9371 times
Tue 31 October 2023 23.71 (-6.4%) 25.36 22.49 - 25.59 1.1131 times
Fri 29 September 2023 25.33 (-4.6%) 26.77 24.52 - 28.39 1.1689 times

 monthly chart FifthThird

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fifth Third FITB

DMA (daily moving average) of Fifth Third FITB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 40.32
12 day DMA 38.37
20 day DMA 37.56
35 day DMA 36.87
50 day DMA 37.13
100 day DMA 36.65
150 day DMA 35.85
200 day DMA 33.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fifth Third FITB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA40.1739.7639.53
12 day EMA38.9338.5538.25
20 day EMA38.1937.8937.64
35 day EMA37.7537.5637.4
50 day EMA37.5437.437.28

SMA (simple moving average) of Fifth Third FITB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA40.3239.8239.42
12 day SMA38.3738.0237.75
20 day SMA37.5637.3237.1
35 day SMA36.8736.7636.66
50 day SMA37.1337.0837.05
100 day SMA36.6536.5836.52
150 day SMA35.8535.8135.77
200 day SMA33.6333.5433.46
Back to top Use Dark Theme