Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

FuelcellEnergy FCEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fuelcell Energy FCEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Industrial Machinery Components

Daily price and charts and targets FuelcellEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FuelcellEnergy FCEL are 0.64 and 0.7

Daily Target 10.63
Daily Target 20.65
Daily Target 30.69
Daily Target 40.71
Daily Target 50.75

Daily price and volume Fuelcell Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.67 (-9.46%) 0.73 0.67 - 0.73 1.1506 times
Thu 20 June 2024 0.74 (-3.9%) 0.78 0.73 - 0.78 1.4259 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.77 (0%) 0.78 0.75 - 0.80 0.9489 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.77 (-3.75%) 0.78 0.75 - 0.80 0.9489 times
Mon 17 June 2024 0.80 (-2.44%) 0.83 0.75 - 0.83 0.9318 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.82 (-7.87%) 0.88 0.81 - 0.89 0.5988 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.89 (-5.32%) 0.96 0.86 - 0.96 0.9674 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.94 (2.17%) 0.96 0.93 - 1.02 1.0198 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.92 (-6.12%) 0.96 0.88 - 0.97 0.8825 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.98 (12.64%) 0.86 0.86 - 1.03 1.1257 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.87 (-5.43%) 0.90 0.84 - 0.91 0.7129 times

 Daily chart FuelcellEnergy

Weekly price and charts FuelcellEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FuelcellEnergy FCEL are 0.61 and 0.74

Weekly Target 10.58
Weekly Target 20.63
Weekly Target 30.71333333333333
Weekly Target 40.76
Weekly Target 50.84

Weekly price and volumes for Fuelcell Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.67 (-12.99%) 0.78 0.67 - 0.80 0.8232 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.77 (-6.1%) 0.83 0.75 - 0.83 0.4391 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.82 (-5.75%) 0.86 0.81 - 1.03 1.0727 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.87 (-3.33%) 0.93 0.84 - 1.02 1.1015 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.90 (3.45%) 0.91 0.83 - 1.00 1.037 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.87 (8.75%) 0.80 0.76 - 0.95 1.0584 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.80 (14.29%) 0.65 0.64 - 1.02 1.2847 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.70 (-22.22%) 0.92 0.69 - 0.93 1.2814 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.90 (3.45%) 0.88 0.84 - 0.97 1.0172 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.87 (-1.14%) 0.90 0.79 - 0.96 0.8847 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.88 (-20%) 1.12 0.87 - 1.12 0.5459 times

 weekly chart FuelcellEnergy

Monthly price and charts FuelcellEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FuelcellEnergy FCEL are 0.49 and 0.85

Monthly Target 10.43
Monthly Target 20.55
Monthly Target 30.79
Monthly Target 40.91
Monthly Target 51.15

Monthly price and volumes Fuelcell Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 0.67 (-25.56%) 0.93 0.67 - 1.03 1.8527 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.90 (-3.23%) 0.92 0.64 - 1.02 2.8208 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.93 (-21.85%) 1.20 0.79 - 1.24 1.2303 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.19 (0%) 1.21 0.98 - 1.28 0.5675 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.19 (-0.83%) 1.25 1.11 - 1.52 0.5937 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.20 (-25%) 1.58 1.09 - 1.66 0.5538 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.60 (31.15%) 1.23 1.19 - 1.84 0.801 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.22 (11.93%) 1.07 1.00 - 1.32 0.5114 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.09 (-14.84%) 1.26 0.98 - 1.44 0.602 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.28 (-8.57%) 1.41 1.13 - 1.50 0.4668 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.40 (-36.07%) 2.16 1.31 - 2.18 0.6628 times

 monthly chart FuelcellEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.75
12 day DMA 0.84
20 day DMA 0.87
35 day DMA 0.85
50 day DMA 0.87
100 day DMA 1.03
150 day DMA 1.14
200 day DMA 1.15

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.750.790.81
12 day EMA0.810.830.85
20 day EMA0.830.850.86
35 day EMA0.860.870.88
50 day EMA0.870.880.89

SMA (simple moving average) of Fuelcell Energy FCEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.750.780.81
12 day SMA0.840.870.88
20 day SMA0.870.880.89
35 day SMA0.850.850.85
50 day SMA0.870.880.89
100 day SMA1.031.041.04
150 day SMA1.141.141.14
200 day SMA1.151.161.16
Back to top Use Dark Theme