Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EsperionTherapeutics ESPR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Esperion Therapeutics ESPR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets EsperionTherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EsperionTherapeutics ESPR are 2.88 and 3.11

Daily Target 12.69
Daily Target 22.84
Daily Target 32.92
Daily Target 43.07
Daily Target 53.15

Daily price and volume Esperion Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 2.99 (2.75%) 2.88 2.77 - 3.00 0.9075 times
Thu 13 June 2024 2.91 (0.69%) 2.90 2.68 - 2.92 1.0402 times
Wed 12 June 2024 2.89 (-0.34%) 2.99 2.85 - 3.11 0.8304 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.90 (-0.34%) 2.91 2.86 - 2.99 0.6933 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.91 (3.93%) 2.79 2.77 - 3.12 1.699 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.80 (13.36%) 2.42 2.41 - 2.85 1.6286 times
Thu 06 June 2024 2.47 (6.01%) 2.38 2.36 - 2.58 1.2018 times
Wed 05 June 2024 2.33 (3.56%) 2.25 2.22 - 2.33 0.4732 times
Tue 04 June 2024 2.25 (0.45%) 2.22 2.13 - 2.28 0.7432 times
Mon 03 June 2024 2.24 (3.7%) 2.21 2.16 - 2.28 0.7828 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.16 (-5.68%) 2.29 2.14 - 2.38 0.6782 times

 Daily chart EsperionTherapeutics

Weekly price and charts EsperionTherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EsperionTherapeutics ESPR are 2.84 and 3.28

Weekly Target 12.49
Weekly Target 22.74
Weekly Target 32.93
Weekly Target 43.18
Weekly Target 53.37

Weekly price and volumes for Esperion Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 2.99 (6.79%) 2.79 2.68 - 3.12 1.2155 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.80 (29.63%) 2.21 2.13 - 2.85 1.1354 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.16 (1.41%) 2.16 2.03 - 2.38 0.6126 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.13 (-9.75%) 2.39 2.11 - 2.63 0.8749 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.36 (7.76%) 2.18 2.14 - 2.60 0.9262 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.19 (5.29%) 2.16 2.01 - 2.53 2.2406 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.08 (9.47%) 1.93 1.88 - 2.21 0.4783 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.90 (-2.56%) 1.97 1.84 - 2.16 0.6639 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.95 (-8.88%) 2.12 1.71 - 2.13 0.8072 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.14 (-33.95%) 3.40 2.04 - 3.40 1.0453 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.24 (20.9%) 2.70 2.63 - 3.40 1.5192 times

 weekly chart EsperionTherapeutics

Monthly price and charts EsperionTherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EsperionTherapeutics ESPR are 2.56 and 3.55

Monthly Target 11.76
Monthly Target 22.37
Monthly Target 32.7466666666667
Monthly Target 43.36
Monthly Target 53.74

Monthly price and volumes Esperion Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 2.99 (38.43%) 2.21 2.13 - 3.12 0.7269 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.16 (9.64%) 1.99 1.94 - 2.63 1.5357 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.97 (-26.49%) 2.70 1.71 - 3.40 1.2992 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.68 (6.77%) 2.52 1.92 - 2.96 1.0778 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.51 (17.29%) 2.16 1.99 - 3.03 0.7851 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.14 (-28.43%) 2.92 1.65 - 3.34 1.4518 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.99 (124.81%) 1.38 1.27 - 3.28 1.1273 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.33 (60.24%) 0.83 0.81 - 1.45 0.5686 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.83 (-15.31%) 1.00 0.70 - 1.03 0.6341 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.98 (-38.75%) 1.60 0.85 - 1.66 0.7935 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.60 (1.91%) 1.69 1.30 - 1.99 0.7824 times

 monthly chart EsperionTherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Esperion Therapeutics ESPR

DMA (daily moving average) of Esperion Therapeutics ESPR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.92
12 day DMA 2.6
20 day DMA 2.47
35 day DMA 2.33
50 day DMA 2.3
100 day DMA 2.37
150 day DMA 2.24
200 day DMA 1.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Esperion Therapeutics ESPR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.882.822.78
12 day EMA2.682.622.57
20 day EMA2.562.512.47
35 day EMA2.472.442.41
50 day EMA2.42.382.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Esperion Therapeutics ESPR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.922.882.79
12 day SMA2.62.532.46
20 day SMA2.472.452.42
35 day SMA2.332.32.28
50 day SMA2.32.312.31
100 day SMA2.372.362.35
150 day SMA2.242.232.22
200 day SMA1.941.931.93
Back to top Use Dark Theme