Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DraftkingsInc DKNG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Draftkings Inc DKNG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DraftkingsInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DraftkingsInc DKNG are 43.95 and 46.17

Daily Target 142.16
Daily Target 243.52
Daily Target 344.383333333333
Daily Target 445.74
Daily Target 546.6

Daily price and volume Draftkings Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 44.87 (3.08%) 43.50 43.03 - 45.25 1.1615 times
Fri 01 March 2024 43.53 (0.48%) 43.43 42.72 - 43.65 0.544 times
Thu 29 February 2024 43.32 (2.34%) 42.81 42.36 - 43.60 0.8231 times
Wed 28 February 2024 42.33 (2.05%) 41.10 41.07 - 42.61 0.6964 times
Tue 27 February 2024 41.48 (2.8%) 40.79 40.68 - 42.38 0.8522 times
Mon 26 February 2024 40.35 (-2.25%) 41.14 40.29 - 41.34 0.8542 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.28 (1.08%) 41.94 41.04 - 42.60 1.3361 times
Thu 22 February 2024 40.84 (0.22%) 42.00 40.07 - 42.35 1.0804 times
Wed 21 February 2024 40.75 (-1.38%) 41.05 40.42 - 41.59 1.0535 times
Tue 20 February 2024 41.32 (-7.29%) 43.95 40.95 - 44.12 1.5984 times
Fri 16 February 2024 44.57 (0.25%) 42.00 41.58 - 45.62 2.8927 times

 Daily chart DraftkingsInc

Weekly price and charts DraftkingsInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DraftkingsInc DKNG are 43.95 and 46.17

Weekly Target 142.16
Weekly Target 243.52
Weekly Target 344.383333333333
Weekly Target 445.74
Weekly Target 546.6

Weekly price and volumes for Draftkings Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 44.87 (3.08%) 43.50 43.03 - 45.25 0.2617 times
Fri 01 March 2024 43.53 (5.45%) 41.14 40.29 - 43.65 0.8495 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.28 (-7.38%) 43.95 40.07 - 44.12 1.1421 times
Fri 16 February 2024 44.57 (2.74%) 42.14 41.25 - 45.62 1.8561 times
Fri 09 February 2024 43.38 (4.3%) 41.55 41.02 - 44.04 1.0983 times
Fri 02 February 2024 41.59 (8.08%) 38.70 37.73 - 42.02 1.266 times
Fri 26 January 2024 38.48 (2.29%) 38.06 37.42 - 40.00 1.134 times
Fri 19 January 2024 37.62 (14.17%) 32.58 32.56 - 38.15 1.3386 times
Fri 12 January 2024 32.95 (0%) 33.38 32.63 - 33.73 0.149 times
Fri 12 January 2024 32.95 (-0.69%) 33.49 32.40 - 34.83 0.9045 times
Fri 05 January 2024 33.18 (-5.87%) 34.62 31.98 - 34.75 0.8417 times

 weekly chart DraftkingsInc

Monthly price and charts DraftkingsInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DraftkingsInc DKNG are 43.8 and 46.33

Monthly Target 141.75
Monthly Target 243.31
Monthly Target 344.28
Monthly Target 445.84
Monthly Target 546.81

Monthly price and volumes Draftkings Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 44.87 (3.58%) 43.43 42.72 - 45.25 0.0859 times
Thu 29 February 2024 43.32 (10.93%) 39.41 38.72 - 45.62 1.1824 times
Wed 31 January 2024 39.05 (10.78%) 34.62 31.98 - 40.54 1.1554 times
Fri 29 December 2023 35.25 (-7.82%) 38.00 34.15 - 39.06 0.9843 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.24 (38.45%) 28.05 26.69 - 39.35 1.4785 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.62 (-6.18%) 29.33 25.73 - 31.10 0.9258 times
Fri 29 September 2023 29.44 (-0.71%) 30.16 27.20 - 32.65 0.9026 times
Thu 31 August 2023 29.65 (-6.7%) 31.15 25.41 - 34.49 1.508 times
Mon 31 July 2023 31.78 (19.61%) 26.50 24.97 - 32.45 0.8283 times
Fri 30 June 2023 26.57 (13.84%) 23.40 23.19 - 26.87 0.9487 times
Wed 31 May 2023 23.34 (6.53%) 22.00 21.07 - 26.41 1.3629 times

 monthly chart DraftkingsInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Draftkings Inc DKNG

DMA (daily moving average) of Draftkings Inc DKNG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 43.11
12 day DMA 42.43
20 day DMA 42.59
35 day DMA 40.63
50 day DMA 38.7
100 day DMA 36.31
150 day DMA 33.95
200 day DMA 32.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Draftkings Inc DKNG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA43.3842.6442.2
12 day EMA42.6242.2141.97
20 day EMA4241.741.51
35 day EMA40.4940.2340.04
50 day EMA38.8638.6138.41

SMA (simple moving average) of Draftkings Inc DKNG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA43.1142.241.75
12 day SMA42.4342.3442.27
20 day SMA42.5942.4242.28
35 day SMA40.6340.2940
50 day SMA38.738.5138.32
100 day SMA36.3136.1636.03
150 day SMA33.9533.8533.77
200 day SMA32.2832.1832.08
Back to top Use Dark Theme