Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ChickenSoup CSSE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Chicken Soup CSSE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Movies Entertainment

Daily price and charts and targets ChickenSoup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ChickenSoup CSSE are 0.3 and 0.34

Daily Target 10.27
Daily Target 20.29
Daily Target 30.31
Daily Target 40.33
Daily Target 50.35

Daily price and volume Chicken Soup

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.31 (3.33%) 0.29 0.29 - 0.33 0.1716 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.30 (-9.09%) 0.30 0.29 - 0.32 0.167 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.33 (0%) 0.32 0.29 - 0.33 0.2836 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.33 (13.79%) 0.30 0.30 - 0.34 0.451 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.29 (-12.12%) 0.33 0.26 - 0.49 8.3748 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.33 (10%) 0.31 0.30 - 0.34 0.186 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.30 (3.45%) 0.29 0.29 - 0.30 0.126 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.29 (0%) 0.29 0.28 - 0.30 0.0705 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.29 (-3.33%) 0.30 0.29 - 0.31 0.0843 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.30 (0%) 0.30 0.29 - 0.30 0.0852 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.30 (3.45%) 0.30 0.29 - 0.30 0.0582 times

 Daily chart ChickenSoup

Weekly price and charts ChickenSoup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ChickenSoup CSSE are 0.17 and 0.4

Weekly Target 10.12
Weekly Target 20.22
Weekly Target 30.35333333333333
Weekly Target 40.45
Weekly Target 50.58

Weekly price and volumes for Chicken Soup

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.31 (-6.06%) 0.33 0.26 - 0.49 0.5933 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.33 (10%) 0.30 0.28 - 0.34 0.0347 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.30 (-3.23%) 0.31 0.28 - 0.32 0.0311 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.31 (-8.82%) 0.33 0.29 - 0.40 0.0726 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.34 (25.93%) 0.29 0.27 - 0.41 0.2508 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.27 (-20.59%) 0.35 0.26 - 0.36 0.1255 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.34 (41.67%) 0.25 0.25 - 0.41 1.168 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.24 (71.43%) 0.15 0.13 - 0.50 7.672 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.14 (-12.5%) 0.16 0.14 - 0.16 0.0316 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.16 (0%) 0.16 0.14 - 0.17 0.0204 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.16 (0%) 0.17 0.13 - 0.17 0.0349 times

 weekly chart ChickenSoup

Monthly price and charts ChickenSoup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ChickenSoup CSSE are 0.29 and 0.52

Monthly Target 10.12
Monthly Target 20.22
Monthly Target 30.35333333333333
Monthly Target 40.45
Monthly Target 50.58

Monthly price and volumes Chicken Soup

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 0.31 (3.33%) 0.30 0.26 - 0.49 0.5494 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.30 (7.14%) 0.28 0.26 - 0.41 0.8606 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.28 (75%) 0.17 0.13 - 0.50 7.3691 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.16 (-15.79%) 0.20 0.13 - 0.20 0.1197 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.19 (-9.52%) 0.22 0.17 - 0.23 0.0731 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.21 (-4.55%) 0.22 0.15 - 0.24 0.1356 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.22 (-21.43%) 0.30 0.19 - 0.30 0.2073 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.28 (-17.65%) 0.33 0.25 - 0.38 0.1528 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.34 (-2.86%) 0.35 0.31 - 0.40 0.0738 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.35 (-14.63%) 0.41 0.31 - 0.43 0.4588 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.41 (-65.83%) 1.16 0.36 - 1.19 0.4261 times

 monthly chart ChickenSoup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Chicken Soup CSSE

DMA (daily moving average) of Chicken Soup CSSE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.31
12 day DMA 0.31
20 day DMA 0.31
35 day DMA 0.31
50 day DMA 0.27
100 day DMA 0.22
150 day DMA 0.23
200 day DMA 0.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Chicken Soup CSSE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.310.310.32
12 day EMA0.310.310.31
20 day EMA0.290.290.29
35 day EMA0.260.260.26
50 day EMA0.250.250.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Chicken Soup CSSE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.310.320.32
12 day SMA0.310.30.3
20 day SMA0.310.310.31
35 day SMA0.310.310.31
50 day SMA0.270.270.26
100 day SMA0.220.220.22
150 day SMA0.230.230.23
200 day SMA0.260.260.26
Back to top Use Dark Theme