Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ChinaLiberal CLEU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

China Liberal CLEU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ChinaLiberal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ChinaLiberal CLEU are 0.3 and 0.34

Daily Target 10.29
Daily Target 20.3
Daily Target 30.32666666666667
Daily Target 40.34
Daily Target 50.37

Daily price and volume China Liberal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.32 (-5.88%) 0.35 0.31 - 0.35 0.1429 times
Thu 18 July 2024 0.34 (-8.11%) 0.37 0.33 - 0.38 0.3644 times
Wed 17 July 2024 0.37 (0%) 0.38 0.37 - 0.39 0.1072 times
Tue 16 July 2024 0.37 (-2.63%) 0.36 0.34 - 0.38 0.2876 times
Mon 15 July 2024 0.38 (-5%) 0.41 0.36 - 0.41 0.2888 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.40 (-2.44%) 0.42 0.39 - 0.42 0.2647 times
Thu 11 July 2024 0.41 (5.13%) 0.39 0.39 - 0.45 0.455 times
Wed 10 July 2024 0.39 (-2.5%) 0.36 0.36 - 0.48 1.2535 times
Tue 09 July 2024 0.40 (-29.82%) 0.48 0.31 - 0.48 2.534 times
Mon 08 July 2024 0.57 (-73.85%) 1.29 0.56 - 1.30 4.3019 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.18 (-24.04%) 2.77 1.45 - 2.90 3.6788 times

 Daily chart ChinaLiberal

Weekly price and charts ChinaLiberal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ChinaLiberal CLEU are 0.27 and 0.37

Weekly Target 10.25
Weekly Target 20.28
Weekly Target 30.34666666666667
Weekly Target 40.38
Weekly Target 50.45

Weekly price and volumes for China Liberal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.32 (-20%) 0.41 0.31 - 0.41 0.3314 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.40 (-81.65%) 1.29 0.31 - 1.30 2.4518 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.18 (-24.04%) 2.96 1.45 - 2.96 1.4636 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.87 (9.96%) 2.65 2.60 - 3.08 1.6408 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.61 (-2.97%) 2.75 2.50 - 3.02 0.9774 times
Fri 21 June 2024 2.69 (-3.93%) 2.53 2.53 - 3.07 0.1036 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.80 (3.7%) 2.60 2.10 - 2.80 0.0939 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.70 (-15.63%) 2.82 2.60 - 3.20 0.4747 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.20 (199.07%) 1.07 1.00 - 3.47 2.4568 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.07 (-3.6%) 1.12 1.00 - 1.17 0.006 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.11 (-8.26%) 1.22 1.06 - 1.25 0.0114 times

 weekly chart ChinaLiberal

Monthly price and charts ChinaLiberal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ChinaLiberal CLEU are -1.07 and 1.7

Monthly Target 1-1.53
Monthly Target 2-0.61
Monthly Target 31.2366666666667
Monthly Target 42.16
Monthly Target 54.01

Monthly price and volumes China Liberal

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.32 (-87.74%) 2.65 0.31 - 3.08 4.421 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.61 (143.93%) 1.07 1.00 - 3.47 3.0834 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.07 (-0.93%) 1.07 0.95 - 1.33 0.0615 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.08 (1.89%) 0.99 0.91 - 1.16 0.0419 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.06 (-50.7%) 2.10 0.79 - 2.10 0.1198 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.15 (-17.31%) 2.56 1.72 - 2.96 0.2521 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.60 (1344.44%) 0.19 0.15 - 2.89 0.8468 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.18 (12.5%) 0.16 0.14 - 0.32 0.565 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.16 (-20%) 0.19 0.13 - 0.21 0.1795 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.20 (-23.08%) 0.26 0.17 - 0.27 0.4289 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.26 (-40.91%) 0.44 0.26 - 0.47 0.4023 times

 monthly chart ChinaLiberal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of China Liberal CLEU

DMA (daily moving average) of China Liberal CLEU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.36
12 day DMA 0.75
20 day DMA 1.6
35 day DMA 1.94
50 day DMA 1.69
100 day DMA 1.42
150 day DMA 1.42
200 day DMA 1.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of China Liberal CLEU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.390.430.47
12 day EMA0.810.91
20 day EMA1.181.271.37
35 day EMA1.381.441.5
50 day EMA1.521.571.62

SMA (simple moving average) of China Liberal CLEU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.360.370.39
12 day SMA0.750.961.18
20 day SMA1.61.711.84
35 day SMA1.941.961.98
50 day SMA1.691.71.72
100 day SMA1.421.431.45
150 day SMA1.421.421.42
200 day SMA1.111.111.11
Back to top Use Dark Theme