Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BioxcelTherapeutics BTAI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bioxcel Therapeutics BTAI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets BioxcelTherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BioxcelTherapeutics BTAI are 2.94 and 3.17

Daily Target 12.88
Daily Target 23
Daily Target 33.11
Daily Target 43.23
Daily Target 53.34

Daily price and volume Bioxcel Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 3.12 (-2.8%) 3.18 2.99 - 3.22 0.7761 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.21 (0.94%) 3.25 3.15 - 3.30 0.4226 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.18 (-2.75%) 3.36 3.14 - 3.40 0.4013 times
Wed 28 February 2024 3.27 (-1.51%) 3.32 3.22 - 3.44 0.7566 times
Tue 27 February 2024 3.32 (7.1%) 3.13 3.10 - 3.50 1.1934 times
Mon 26 February 2024 3.10 (0.98%) 3.09 2.97 - 3.15 0.8502 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.07 (-3.15%) 3.16 3.05 - 3.27 1.061 times
Thu 22 February 2024 3.17 (0.63%) 3.26 3.12 - 3.32 0.666 times
Wed 21 February 2024 3.15 (-10.26%) 3.35 3.00 - 3.45 1.7797 times
Tue 20 February 2024 3.51 (0%) 3.50 3.46 - 3.78 2.0931 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.51 (-2.23%) 3.66 3.50 - 3.82 2.4788 times

 Daily chart BioxcelTherapeutics

Weekly price and charts BioxcelTherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BioxcelTherapeutics BTAI are 2.94 and 3.17

Weekly Target 12.88
Weekly Target 23
Weekly Target 33.11
Weekly Target 43.23
Weekly Target 53.34

Weekly price and volumes for Bioxcel Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 3.12 (-2.8%) 3.18 2.99 - 3.22 0.1194 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.21 (4.56%) 3.09 2.97 - 3.50 0.5577 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.07 (-12.54%) 3.50 3.00 - 3.78 0.8617 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.51 (66.35%) 2.40 1.93 - 3.82 5.101 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.11 (-31.05%) 3.35 1.91 - 4.17 2.2521 times
Fri 02 February 2024 3.06 (-7.55%) 3.31 3.04 - 3.61 0.2628 times
Fri 26 January 2024 3.31 (28.79%) 2.52 2.52 - 3.50 0.371 times
Fri 19 January 2024 2.57 (-2.28%) 2.61 2.45 - 2.66 0.1482 times
Fri 12 January 2024 2.63 (0%) 2.70 2.62 - 2.78 0.0536 times
Fri 12 January 2024 2.63 (-6.41%) 2.77 2.59 - 2.91 0.2725 times
Fri 05 January 2024 2.81 (-4.75%) 2.91 2.71 - 3.00 0.271 times

 weekly chart BioxcelTherapeutics

Monthly price and charts BioxcelTherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BioxcelTherapeutics BTAI are 2.9 and 3.21

Monthly Target 12.83
Monthly Target 22.97
Monthly Target 33.1366666666667
Monthly Target 43.28
Monthly Target 53.45

Monthly price and volumes Bioxcel Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 3.12 (-1.89%) 3.25 2.99 - 3.30 0.031 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.18 (-1.24%) 3.25 1.91 - 4.17 1.478 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.22 (9.15%) 2.91 2.45 - 3.61 0.2193 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.95 (-22.37%) 3.80 2.90 - 3.95 0.2841 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.80 (-5.24%) 4.13 3.36 - 5.62 1.1536 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.01 (58.5%) 2.55 2.23 - 4.20 2.5978 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.53 (-33.07%) 3.79 2.48 - 3.95 0.3942 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.78 (-58.64%) 9.03 3.73 - 9.03 0.7443 times
Mon 31 July 2023 9.14 (37.24%) 6.85 6.78 - 12.40 2.0991 times
Fri 30 June 2023 6.66 (-62.88%) 17.92 5.88 - 22.06 0.9985 times
Wed 31 May 2023 17.94 (-13%) 20.69 17.00 - 29.56 0.3023 times

 monthly chart BioxcelTherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bioxcel Therapeutics BTAI

DMA (daily moving average) of Bioxcel Therapeutics BTAI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.22
12 day DMA 3.27
20 day DMA 3.21
35 day DMA 3.08
50 day DMA 3.02
100 day DMA 3.33
150 day DMA 3.52
200 day DMA 6.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bioxcel Therapeutics BTAI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.183.213.21
12 day EMA3.183.193.19
20 day EMA3.163.163.16
35 day EMA3.113.113.1
50 day EMA3.053.053.04

SMA (simple moving average) of Bioxcel Therapeutics BTAI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.223.223.19
12 day SMA3.273.273.2
20 day SMA3.213.23.2
35 day SMA3.083.073.06
50 day SMA3.023.013.01
100 day SMA3.333.333.33
150 day SMA3.523.553.58
200 day SMA6.296.46.52
Back to top Use Dark Theme