Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

VanguardTotal BND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vanguard Total BND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets VanguardTotal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VanguardTotal BND are 72.32 and 72.67

Daily Target 172.26
Daily Target 272.37
Daily Target 372.606666666667
Daily Target 472.72
Daily Target 572.96

Daily price and volume Vanguard Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 72.49 (-0.29%) 72.79 72.49 - 72.84 0.8826 times
Tue 23 July 2024 72.70 (0.01%) 72.73 72.69 - 72.84 1.2135 times
Mon 22 July 2024 72.69 (-0.04%) 72.83 72.60 - 72.85 0.8777 times
Fri 19 July 2024 72.72 (-0.26%) 72.99 72.70 - 72.99 0.972 times
Thu 18 July 2024 72.91 (-0.26%) 72.98 72.87 - 73.11 1.3332 times
Wed 17 July 2024 73.10 (0.1%) 72.94 72.89 - 73.14 1.4485 times
Tue 16 July 2024 73.03 (0.38%) 72.82 72.81 - 73.04 0.8059 times
Mon 15 July 2024 72.75 (-0.32%) 72.81 72.73 - 72.91 0.7918 times
Fri 12 July 2024 72.98 (0.26%) 72.85 72.80 - 72.98 0.8094 times
Thu 11 July 2024 72.79 (0.5%) 72.83 72.77 - 72.94 0.8655 times
Wed 10 July 2024 72.43 (0.08%) 72.42 72.32 - 72.47 0.9718 times

 Daily chart VanguardTotal

Weekly price and charts VanguardTotal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VanguardTotal BND are 72.31 and 72.67

Weekly Target 172.25
Weekly Target 272.37
Weekly Target 372.61
Weekly Target 472.73
Weekly Target 572.97

Weekly price and volumes for Vanguard Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 72.49 (-0.32%) 72.83 72.49 - 72.85 0.7507 times
Fri 19 July 2024 72.72 (-0.36%) 72.81 72.70 - 73.14 1.3508 times
Fri 12 July 2024 72.98 (0.8%) 72.39 72.21 - 72.98 1.2506 times
Fri 05 July 2024 72.40 (0.46%) 71.86 71.81 - 72.45 0.3791 times
Wed 03 July 2024 72.07 (0.03%) 71.58 71.40 - 72.10 0.6791 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.05 (-0.65%) 72.54 72.05 - 72.61 2.3756 times
Fri 21 June 2024 72.52 (-0.17%) 72.48 72.35 - 72.74 0.7387 times
Tue 18 June 2024 72.64 (-0.03%) 72.37 72.29 - 72.74 0.5489 times
Fri 14 June 2024 72.66 (1.31%) 71.62 71.54 - 72.73 0.8933 times
Fri 07 June 2024 71.72 (0.11%) 71.57 71.53 - 72.33 1.0332 times
Fri 31 May 2024 71.64 (-0.04%) 71.74 70.97 - 71.74 0.7694 times

 weekly chart VanguardTotal

Monthly price and charts VanguardTotal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VanguardTotal BND are 71.95 and 73.69

Monthly Target 170.6
Monthly Target 271.55
Monthly Target 372.343333333333
Monthly Target 473.29
Monthly Target 574.08

Monthly price and volumes Vanguard Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 72.49 (0.61%) 71.58 71.40 - 73.14 0.6812 times
Fri 28 June 2024 72.05 (0.57%) 71.57 71.53 - 72.74 0.8633 times
Fri 31 May 2024 71.64 (1.37%) 70.60 70.50 - 72.16 0.739 times
Tue 30 April 2024 70.67 (-2.7%) 72.15 70.37 - 72.19 1.2598 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.63 (0.57%) 71.94 71.81 - 72.97 1.1016 times
Thu 29 February 2024 72.22 (-1.65%) 73.51 71.74 - 73.83 1.0229 times
Wed 31 January 2024 73.43 (-0.16%) 73.26 72.43 - 73.64 1.0923 times
Fri 29 December 2023 73.55 (2.97%) 71.22 71.20 - 73.92 1.1404 times
Thu 30 November 2023 71.43 (4.23%) 68.48 68.45 - 71.70 0.9677 times
Tue 31 October 2023 68.53 (-1.79%) 69.32 67.99 - 69.74 1.1319 times
Fri 29 September 2023 69.78 (-2.75%) 71.55 69.38 - 71.57 0.9583 times

 monthly chart VanguardTotal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vanguard Total BND

DMA (daily moving average) of Vanguard Total BND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 72.7
12 day DMA 72.75
20 day DMA 72.47
35 day DMA 72.42
50 day DMA 72.22
100 day DMA 71.94
150 day DMA 72.21
200 day DMA 71.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vanguard Total BND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA72.6772.7672.79
12 day EMA72.6672.6972.69
20 day EMA72.5772.5872.57
35 day EMA72.3772.3672.34
50 day EMA72.1972.1872.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Vanguard Total BND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA72.772.8272.89
12 day SMA72.7572.7472.71
20 day SMA72.4772.4672.46
35 day SMA72.4272.4172.39
50 day SMA72.2272.272.17
100 day SMA71.9471.9371.93
150 day SMA72.2172.2272.22
200 day SMA71.7971.7871.76
Back to top Use Dark Theme