Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AstrazenecaPlc AZN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Astrazeneca Plc AZN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AstrazenecaPlc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AstrazenecaPlc AZN are 79.37 and 80.33

Daily Target 179.14
Daily Target 279.6
Daily Target 380.096666666667
Daily Target 480.56
Daily Target 581.06

Daily price and volume Astrazeneca Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 80.07 (1.06%) 80.53 79.63 - 80.59 0.8996 times
Tue 11 June 2024 79.23 (-1.22%) 79.10 78.91 - 79.64 1.0856 times
Mon 10 June 2024 80.21 (0.24%) 80.22 79.97 - 80.53 1.0548 times
Fri 07 June 2024 80.02 (-1%) 80.31 80.00 - 80.52 0.5695 times
Thu 06 June 2024 80.83 (0.63%) 80.63 80.46 - 80.86 0.7955 times
Wed 05 June 2024 80.32 (0.37%) 80.41 79.82 - 80.67 1.0958 times
Tue 04 June 2024 80.02 (1.3%) 79.50 79.23 - 80.07 1.0187 times
Mon 03 June 2024 78.99 (1.24%) 78.50 78.38 - 79.47 1.4072 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.02 (1.63%) 77.31 77.09 - 78.12 1.2306 times
Thu 30 May 2024 76.77 (0.91%) 76.62 76.46 - 76.98 0.8426 times
Wed 29 May 2024 76.08 (-0.7%) 76.13 75.80 - 76.51 1.1975 times

 Daily chart AstrazenecaPlc

Weekly price and charts AstrazenecaPlc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AstrazenecaPlc AZN are 78.65 and 80.33

Weekly Target 178.18
Weekly Target 279.12
Weekly Target 379.856666666667
Weekly Target 480.8
Weekly Target 581.54

Weekly price and volumes for Astrazeneca Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 80.07 (0.06%) 80.22 78.91 - 80.59 0.4763 times
Fri 07 June 2024 80.02 (2.56%) 78.50 78.38 - 80.86 0.7657 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.02 (-0.66%) 77.78 75.80 - 78.12 0.6817 times
Fri 24 May 2024 78.54 (2.13%) 76.63 76.54 - 79.36 0.8775 times
Fri 17 May 2024 76.90 (-0.36%) 77.23 76.58 - 77.93 0.6554 times
Fri 10 May 2024 77.18 (1.09%) 75.84 75.55 - 77.94 0.9981 times
Fri 03 May 2024 76.35 (1.57%) 76.18 75.32 - 76.80 1.6151 times
Fri 26 April 2024 75.17 (9.66%) 69.67 69.38 - 75.81 1.5893 times
Fri 19 April 2024 68.55 (-0.55%) 69.07 68.02 - 69.56 1.0896 times
Fri 12 April 2024 68.93 (2.19%) 67.57 67.22 - 70.07 1.2514 times
Fri 05 April 2024 67.45 (-0.44%) 68.20 66.39 - 68.99 0.9503 times

 weekly chart AstrazenecaPlc

Monthly price and charts AstrazenecaPlc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AstrazenecaPlc AZN are 79.23 and 81.71

Monthly Target 177.29
Monthly Target 278.68
Monthly Target 379.77
Monthly Target 481.16
Monthly Target 582.25

Monthly price and volumes Astrazeneca Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 80.07 (2.63%) 78.50 78.38 - 80.86 0.2788 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.02 (2.82%) 76.34 75.43 - 79.36 0.9381 times
Tue 30 April 2024 75.88 (12%) 68.20 66.39 - 76.58 1.241 times
Thu 28 March 2024 67.75 (5.6%) 64.34 63.98 - 68.38 0.8368 times
Thu 29 February 2024 64.16 (-3.72%) 66.21 60.47 - 67.09 1.5819 times
Wed 31 January 2024 66.64 (-1.05%) 66.84 65.71 - 69.91 1.1095 times
Fri 29 December 2023 67.35 (4.27%) 64.59 63.03 - 67.74 0.9037 times
Thu 30 November 2023 64.59 (2.15%) 63.25 61.87 - 65.58 1.071 times
Tue 31 October 2023 63.23 (-6.63%) 66.92 61.73 - 70.94 1.2265 times
Fri 29 September 2023 67.72 (-0.15%) 68.40 65.72 - 69.25 0.8127 times
Thu 31 August 2023 67.82 (-5.41%) 71.33 67.26 - 71.69 0.9359 times

 monthly chart AstrazenecaPlc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Astrazeneca Plc AZN

DMA (daily moving average) of Astrazeneca Plc AZN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 80.07
12 day DMA 78.93
20 day DMA 78.5
35 day DMA 77.42
50 day DMA 74.74
100 day DMA 70.23
150 day DMA 68.75
200 day DMA 68.15

EMA (exponential moving average) of Astrazeneca Plc AZN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA79.8479.7279.96
12 day EMA79.2579.179.08
20 day EMA78.4678.2978.19
35 day EMA76.576.2976.12
50 day EMA74.6774.4574.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Astrazeneca Plc AZN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA80.0780.1280.28
12 day SMA78.9378.878.72
20 day SMA78.578.3478.25
35 day SMA77.4277.1576.89
50 day SMA74.7474.4874.24
100 day SMA70.2370.169.97
150 day SMA68.7568.6468.53
200 day SMA68.1568.0968.04
Back to top Use Dark Theme