Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AmazonCom AMZN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amazon Com AMZN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Catalog Specialty Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets AmazonCom

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmazonCom AMZN are 184.03 and 185.98

Daily Target 1182.5
Daily Target 2183.6
Daily Target 3184.45
Daily Target 4185.55
Daily Target 5186.4

Daily price and volume Amazon Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 184.70 (0.58%) 183.76 183.35 - 185.30 0.8362 times
Thu 16 May 2024 183.63 (-1.27%) 185.60 183.46 - 187.31 1.0017 times
Wed 15 May 2024 185.99 (-0.58%) 185.97 182.73 - 186.72 1.9613 times
Tue 14 May 2024 187.07 (0.27%) 183.82 183.45 - 187.72 1.0167 times
Mon 13 May 2024 186.57 (-0.49%) 188.00 185.36 - 188.31 0.6541 times
Fri 10 May 2024 187.48 (-1.07%) 189.16 186.93 - 189.89 0.897 times
Thu 09 May 2024 189.50 (0.8%) 188.88 187.44 - 191.70 1.1394 times
Wed 08 May 2024 188.00 (-0.4%) 187.44 186.39 - 188.43 0.6867 times
Tue 07 May 2024 188.76 (0.03%) 188.92 187.31 - 189.94 0.8945 times
Mon 06 May 2024 188.70 (1.34%) 186.28 184.80 - 188.75 0.9123 times
Fri 03 May 2024 186.21 (0.81%) 186.99 185.42 - 187.87 1.0291 times

 Daily chart AmazonCom

Weekly price and charts AmazonCom

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmazonCom AMZN are 180.93 and 186.51

Weekly Target 1179.67
Weekly Target 2182.18
Weekly Target 3185.24666666667
Weekly Target 4187.76
Weekly Target 5190.83

Weekly price and volumes for Amazon Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 184.70 (-1.48%) 188.00 182.73 - 188.31 1.053 times
Fri 10 May 2024 187.48 (0.68%) 186.28 184.80 - 191.70 0.872 times
Fri 03 May 2024 186.21 (3.67%) 182.75 174.80 - 187.87 1.7034 times
Fri 26 April 2024 179.62 (2.86%) 176.94 166.32 - 180.82 1.0232 times
Fri 19 April 2024 174.63 (-6.18%) 187.43 173.44 - 188.69 1.0065 times
Fri 12 April 2024 186.13 (0.57%) 186.90 182.67 - 189.77 0.9623 times
Fri 05 April 2024 185.07 (2.6%) 180.79 178.38 - 186.27 0.8943 times
Thu 28 March 2024 180.38 (0.84%) 178.01 177.24 - 181.70 0.6615 times
Fri 22 March 2024 178.87 (2.55%) 175.80 173.52 - 181.42 0.753 times
Fri 15 March 2024 174.42 (-0.53%) 174.31 171.47 - 179.53 1.0707 times
Fri 08 March 2024 175.35 (-1.61%) 177.53 173.26 - 180.14 0.9035 times

 weekly chart AmazonCom

Monthly price and charts AmazonCom

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmazonCom AMZN are 180.63 and 195.77

Monthly Target 1169.18
Monthly Target 2176.94
Monthly Target 3184.32
Monthly Target 4192.08
Monthly Target 5199.46

Monthly price and volumes Amazon Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 184.70 (5.54%) 181.63 176.56 - 191.70 0.5793 times
Tue 30 April 2024 175.00 (-2.98%) 180.79 166.32 - 189.77 0.9342 times
Thu 28 March 2024 180.38 (2.05%) 176.75 171.47 - 181.70 0.7151 times
Thu 29 February 2024 176.76 (13.89%) 155.87 155.62 - 177.22 1.0646 times
Wed 31 January 2024 155.20 (2.15%) 151.54 144.05 - 161.73 1.013 times
Fri 29 December 2023 151.94 (4%) 146.00 142.81 - 155.63 0.9892 times
Thu 30 November 2023 146.09 (9.77%) 133.96 133.71 - 149.26 1.0436 times
Tue 31 October 2023 133.09 (4.7%) 127.28 118.35 - 134.48 1.2073 times
Fri 29 September 2023 127.12 (-7.89%) 139.46 123.04 - 145.86 1.1831 times
Thu 31 August 2023 138.01 (3.24%) 133.55 126.41 - 143.63 1.2708 times
Mon 31 July 2023 133.68 (2.55%) 130.82 125.92 - 136.65 1.0787 times

 monthly chart AmazonCom

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amazon Com AMZN

DMA (daily moving average) of Amazon Com AMZN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 185.59
12 day DMA 186.78
20 day DMA 183.15
35 day DMA 183.03
50 day DMA 181.25
100 day DMA 172
150 day DMA 162.05
200 day DMA 155.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amazon Com AMZN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA185.38185.72186.77
12 day EMA185.22185.32185.63
20 day EMA184.31184.27184.34
35 day EMA182.69182.57182.51
50 day EMA181.24181.1181

SMA (simple moving average) of Amazon Com AMZN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA185.59186.15187.32
12 day SMA186.78186.3185.58
20 day SMA183.15182.64182.42
35 day SMA183.03182.91182.8
50 day SMA181.25181.09180.89
100 day SMA172171.69171.39
150 day SMA162.05161.7161.34
200 day SMA155.05154.83154.62
Back to top Use Dark Theme