Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AditxTherapeutics ADTX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aditx Therapeutics ADTX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AditxTherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AditxTherapeutics ADTX are 2.28 and 2.41

Daily Target 12.25
Daily Target 22.3
Daily Target 32.38
Daily Target 42.43
Daily Target 52.51

Daily price and volume Aditx Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 2.35 (-3.29%) 2.40 2.33 - 2.46 0.266 times
Tue 16 April 2024 2.43 (-8.99%) 2.59 2.31 - 2.59 0.2945 times
Mon 15 April 2024 2.67 (-11.3%) 3.00 2.60 - 3.08 0.5945 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.01 (-4.44%) 3.16 3.00 - 3.21 0.5772 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.15 (0.96%) 3.19 3.11 - 3.26 0.2868 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.12 (-5.45%) 3.23 3.06 - 3.23 0.6293 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.30 (6.11%) 3.06 3.06 - 3.42 1.5933 times
Mon 08 April 2024 3.11 (0%) 3.12 3.00 - 3.15 1.1008 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.11 (-4.01%) 3.34 3.06 - 3.42 1.5794 times
Thu 04 April 2024 3.24 (4.85%) 3.06 2.99 - 3.50 3.0782 times
Wed 03 April 2024 3.09 (-8.31%) 3.16 3.01 - 3.20 6.1641 times

 Daily chart AditxTherapeutics

Weekly price and charts AditxTherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AditxTherapeutics ADTX are 1.95 and 2.72

Weekly Target 11.81
Weekly Target 22.08
Weekly Target 32.58
Weekly Target 42.85
Weekly Target 53.35

Weekly price and volumes for Aditx Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 2.35 (-21.93%) 3.00 2.31 - 3.08 0.0753 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.01 (-3.22%) 3.12 3.00 - 3.42 0.273 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.11 (-8.53%) 3.38 2.99 - 5.45 8.0702 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.40 (8.28%) 3.10 2.95 - 3.49 0.2026 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.14 (-6.82%) 3.34 3.04 - 3.37 0.0924 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.37 (-9.41%) 3.65 3.37 - 3.84 0.1315 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.72 (9.09%) 3.39 3.38 - 4.10 0.6174 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.41 (-1.45%) 3.74 3.29 - 3.74 0.09 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.46 (-9.66%) 3.83 3.38 - 4.15 0.1837 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.83 (5.22%) 3.68 3.57 - 4.15 0.2638 times
Fri 09 February 2024 3.64 (-2.41%) 3.73 3.56 - 3.88 0.1588 times

 weekly chart AditxTherapeutics

Monthly price and charts AditxTherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AditxTherapeutics ADTX are 0.76 and 3.9

Monthly Target 10.23
Monthly Target 21.29
Monthly Target 33.37
Monthly Target 44.43
Monthly Target 56.51

Monthly price and volumes Aditx Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 2.35 (-30.88%) 3.38 2.31 - 5.45 1.1097 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.40 (-2.58%) 3.47 2.95 - 4.10 0.1393 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.49 (-9.35%) 3.80 3.29 - 4.15 0.0953 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.85 (-41.93%) 5.08 3.75 - 6.34 0.2859 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.63 (67%) 3.62 3.30 - 9.50 5.8749 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.97 (-40.75%) 6.90 3.27 - 7.79 0.5752 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.70 (-46.36%) 12.15 6.51 - 14.10 0.0925 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.49 (-77.29%) 33.00 12.10 - 53.75 0.4585 times
Thu 31 August 2023 55.00 (13650%) 0.40 0.29 - 68.08 1.2874 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.40 (-11.11%) 0.45 0.39 - 0.46 0.0812 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.45 (-26.23%) 0.60 0.41 - 0.64 0.1399 times

 monthly chart AditxTherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aditx Therapeutics ADTX

DMA (daily moving average) of Aditx Therapeutics ADTX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.72
12 day DMA 3
20 day DMA 3.07
35 day DMA 3.26
50 day DMA 3.4
100 day DMA 3.96
150 day DMA 5.78
200 day DMA 6.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aditx Therapeutics ADTX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.642.792.97
12 day EMA2.882.983.08
20 day EMA3.043.113.18
35 day EMA3.23.253.3
50 day EMA3.373.413.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Aditx Therapeutics ADTX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.722.883.05
12 day SMA33.073.15
20 day SMA3.073.13.13
35 day SMA3.263.33.33
50 day SMA3.43.433.46
100 day SMA3.963.973.98
150 day SMA5.785.96.04
200 day SMA6.696.686.67
Back to top Use Dark Theme