Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AppleInc AAPL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Apple Inc AAPL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NASDAQ stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets AppleInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AppleInc AAPL are 172.89 and 176

Daily Target 1172.15
Daily Target 2173.63
Daily Target 3175.26333333333
Daily Target 4176.74
Daily Target 5178.37

Daily price and volume Apple Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 175.10 (-2.54%) 176.15 173.79 - 176.90 1.2969 times
Fri 01 March 2024 179.66 (-0.6%) 179.55 177.38 - 180.53 1.1704 times
Thu 29 February 2024 180.75 (-0.37%) 181.27 179.53 - 182.57 2.1747 times
Wed 28 February 2024 181.42 (-0.66%) 182.51 180.13 - 183.12 0.7789 times
Tue 27 February 2024 182.63 (0.81%) 181.10 179.56 - 183.92 0.8643 times
Mon 26 February 2024 181.16 (-0.75%) 182.24 180.65 - 182.76 0.6502 times
Fri 23 February 2024 182.52 (-1%) 185.01 182.23 - 185.04 0.7179 times
Thu 22 February 2024 184.37 (1.12%) 183.48 182.46 - 184.96 0.832 times
Wed 21 February 2024 182.32 (0.42%) 181.94 180.66 - 182.89 0.6608 times
Tue 20 February 2024 181.56 (-0.41%) 181.79 180.00 - 182.43 0.8539 times
Fri 16 February 2024 182.31 (-0.84%) 183.42 181.67 - 184.85 0.7916 times

 Daily chart AppleInc

Weekly price and charts AppleInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AppleInc AAPL are 172.89 and 176

Weekly Target 1172.15
Weekly Target 2173.63
Weekly Target 3175.26333333333
Weekly Target 4176.74
Weekly Target 5178.37

Weekly price and volumes for Apple Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 175.10 (-2.54%) 176.15 173.79 - 176.90 0.3592 times
Fri 01 March 2024 179.66 (-1.57%) 182.24 177.38 - 183.92 1.5615 times
Fri 23 February 2024 182.52 (0.12%) 181.79 180.00 - 185.04 0.8487 times
Fri 16 February 2024 182.31 (-3.46%) 188.41 181.35 - 188.67 1.1815 times
Fri 09 February 2024 188.85 (1.61%) 188.15 185.84 - 191.05 1.1135 times
Fri 02 February 2024 185.85 (-3.41%) 192.01 179.25 - 192.20 1.4361 times
Fri 26 January 2024 192.42 (0.45%) 192.30 191.94 - 196.38 1.126 times
Fri 19 January 2024 191.56 (3.03%) 182.16 180.30 - 191.95 1.1449 times
Fri 12 January 2024 185.92 (0%) 186.06 185.19 - 186.74 0.1784 times
Fri 12 January 2024 185.92 (2.62%) 182.09 181.50 - 187.05 1.0504 times
Fri 05 January 2024 181.18 (-5.9%) 187.15 180.17 - 188.44 1.2129 times

 weekly chart AppleInc

Monthly price and charts AppleInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AppleInc AAPL are 171.08 and 177.82

Monthly Target 1169.73
Monthly Target 2172.42
Monthly Target 3176.47333333333
Monthly Target 4179.16
Monthly Target 5183.21

Monthly price and volumes Apple Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 175.10 (-3.13%) 179.55 173.79 - 180.53 0.1407 times
Thu 29 February 2024 180.75 (-1.98%) 183.99 179.25 - 191.05 1.0539 times
Wed 31 January 2024 184.40 (-4.22%) 187.15 180.17 - 196.38 1.114 times
Fri 29 December 2023 192.53 (1.36%) 190.33 187.45 - 199.62 1.0032 times
Thu 30 November 2023 189.95 (11.23%) 171.00 170.12 - 192.93 0.9964 times
Tue 31 October 2023 170.77 (-0.26%) 171.22 165.67 - 182.34 1.023 times
Fri 29 September 2023 171.21 (-8.87%) 189.49 167.62 - 189.98 1.2552 times
Thu 31 August 2023 187.87 (-4.37%) 196.24 171.96 - 196.73 1.2407 times
Mon 31 July 2023 196.45 (1.28%) 193.78 186.60 - 198.23 0.9038 times
Fri 30 June 2023 193.97 (9.43%) 177.70 176.93 - 194.48 1.2692 times
Wed 31 May 2023 177.25 (4.46%) 169.28 164.31 - 179.35 1.2067 times

 monthly chart AppleInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Apple Inc AAPL

DMA (daily moving average) of Apple Inc AAPL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 179.91
12 day DMA 181.47
20 day DMA 183.88
35 day DMA 186.2
50 day DMA 186.74
100 day DMA 185.94
150 day DMA 183.31
200 day DMA 184.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Apple Inc AAPL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA179.05181.02181.7
12 day EMA181.35182.49183.01
20 day EMA183.04183.88184.32
35 day EMA184.99185.57185.92
50 day EMA186.79187.27187.58

SMA (simple moving average) of Apple Inc AAPL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA179.91181.12181.7
12 day SMA181.47182.23182.67
20 day SMA183.88184.42184.78
35 day SMA186.2186.51186.68
50 day SMA186.74187.13187.43
100 day SMA185.94185.99185.97
150 day SMA183.31183.41183.5
200 day SMA184.28184.27184.23
Back to top Use Dark Theme