Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CadTotal UNCX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cad Total UNCX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CadTotal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CadTotal UNCX are 573.5 and 926.5

Daily Target 1279.33
Daily Target 2514.67
Daily Target 3632.33333333333
Daily Target 4867.67
Daily Target 5985.33

Daily price and volume Cad Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 750.00 (18.3%) 397.00 397.00 - 750.00 1.0247 times
Tue 23 July 2024 634.00 (11.03%) 390.00 390.00 - 634.00 0.9213 times
Mon 22 July 2024 571.00 (-5.62%) 378.00 378.00 - 574.00 1.0357 times
Fri 19 July 2024 605.00 (1.17%) 376.00 376.00 - 605.00 0.9246 times
Thu 18 July 2024 598.00 (-7.43%) 348.00 348.00 - 642.00 0.9456 times
Wed 17 July 2024 646.00 (6.08%) 440.00 440.00 - 646.00 0.9849 times
Tue 16 July 2024 609.00 (-2.25%) 347.00 347.00 - 613.00 0.9819 times
Mon 15 July 2024 623.00 (-2.96%) 436.00 436.00 - 627.00 1.0798 times
Fri 12 July 2024 642.00 (8.08%) 415.00 415.00 - 642.00 1.0373 times
Thu 11 July 2024 594.00 (-3.57%) 367.00 367.00 - 595.00 1.0642 times
Wed 10 July 2024 616.00 (-11.24%) 369.00 369.00 - 616.00 1.2129 times

 Daily chart CadTotal

Weekly price and charts CadTotal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CadTotal UNCX are 564 and 936

Weekly Target 1254
Weekly Target 2502
Weekly Target 3626
Weekly Target 4874
Weekly Target 5998

Weekly price and volumes for Cad Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 750.00 (23.97%) 378.00 378.00 - 750.00 0.7304 times
Fri 19 July 2024 605.00 (-5.76%) 436.00 347.00 - 646.00 1.2045 times
Fri 12 July 2024 642.00 (5.07%) 413.00 367.00 - 696.00 1.3236 times
Fri 05 July 2024 611.00 (1.66%) 360.00 360.00 - 611.00 0.4918 times
Wed 03 July 2024 601.00 (-1.64%) 441.00 360.00 - 634.00 0.5309 times
Fri 28 June 2024 611.00 (-2.24%) 376.00 327.00 - 626.00 1.5499 times
Fri 21 June 2024 625.00 (-6.16%) 391.00 346.00 - 666.00 1.0642 times
Tue 18 June 2024 666.00 (-16.65%) 417.00 391.00 - 666.00 0.603 times
Fri 14 June 2024 799.00 (3.1%) 407.00 326.00 - 799.00 1.2389 times
Fri 07 June 2024 775.00 (-6.85%) 435.00 388.00 - 775.00 1.2628 times
Fri 31 May 2024 832.00 (31.02%) 388.00 372.00 - 832.00 1.221 times

 weekly chart CadTotal

Monthly price and charts CadTotal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CadTotal UNCX are 548.5 and 951.5

Monthly Target 1212.67
Monthly Target 2481.33
Monthly Target 3615.66666666667
Monthly Target 4884.33
Monthly Target 51018.67

Monthly price and volumes Cad Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 750.00 (22.75%) 441.00 347.00 - 750.00 0.7148 times
Fri 28 June 2024 611.00 (-26.56%) 435.00 326.00 - 799.00 0.9548 times
Fri 31 May 2024 832.00 (34.63%) 340.00 340.00 - 832.00 1.1162 times
Tue 30 April 2024 618.00 (-8.44%) 455.00 354.00 - 693.00 1.1647 times
Thu 28 March 2024 675.00 (-5.59%) 383.00 372.00 - 772.00 1.0516 times
Thu 29 February 2024 715.00 (13.13%) 371.00 310.00 - 894.00 0.971 times
Wed 31 January 2024 632.00 (-22.74%) 415.00 343.00 - 719.00 1.0364 times
Fri 29 December 2023 818.00 (21.73%) 381.00 372.00 - 818.00 1.0921 times
Thu 30 November 2023 672.00 (5.16%) 360.00 290.00 - 810.00 1.0055 times
Tue 31 October 2023 639.00 (-1.69%) 400.00 316.00 - 800.00 0.8928 times
Fri 29 September 2023 650.00 (-6.2%) 332.00 332.00 - 733.00 1.064 times

 monthly chart CadTotal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cad Total UNCX

DMA (daily moving average) of Cad Total UNCX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 631.6
12 day DMA 631.83
20 day DMA 625.55
35 day DMA 635.69
50 day DMA 643.22
100 day DMA 657.15
150 day DMA 665.78
200 day DMA 664.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cad Total UNCX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA657.46611.19599.79
12 day EMA636.63616.03612.76
20 day EMA633.67621.43620.11
35 day EMA638.95632.41632.32
50 day EMA646.78642.57642.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Cad Total UNCX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA631.6610.8605.8
12 day SMA631.83622.92621
20 day SMA625.55616.55615.55
35 day SMA635.69631.71631
50 day SMA643.22642.02643.5
100 day SMA657.15656.8658.01
150 day SMA665.78665.57666.01
200 day SMA664.2663.61663.66
Back to top Use Dark Theme