Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NasdUnchanged UNCQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nasd Unchanged UNCQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NasdUnchanged

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NasdUnchanged UNCQ are 52 and 103

Daily Target 140.67
Daily Target 263.33
Daily Target 391.666666666667
Daily Target 4114.33
Daily Target 5142.67

Daily price and volume Nasd Unchanged

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 86.00 (-15.69%) 119.00 69.00 - 120.00 1.9513 times
Tue 16 April 2024 102.00 (10.87%) 108.00 75.00 - 111.00 1.0837 times
Mon 15 April 2024 92.00 (17.95%) 112.00 68.00 - 112.00 0.9203 times
Fri 12 April 2024 78.00 (-28.44%) 121.00 59.00 - 121.00 0.4914 times
Thu 11 April 2024 109.00 (47.3%) 149.00 87.00 - 149.00 1.0485 times
Wed 10 April 2024 74.00 (-40.32%) 81.00 57.00 - 89.00 0.4407 times
Tue 09 April 2024 124.00 (11.71%) 118.00 84.00 - 136.00 0.6832 times
Mon 08 April 2024 111.00 (-6.72%) 123.00 71.00 - 123.00 0.5671 times
Fri 05 April 2024 119.00 (11.21%) 93.00 90.00 - 121.00 1.1399 times
Thu 04 April 2024 107.00 (3.88%) 99.00 78.00 - 116.00 1.6738 times
Wed 03 April 2024 103.00 (41.1%) 125.00 74.00 - 125.00 1.796 times

 Daily chart NasdUnchanged

Weekly price and charts NasdUnchanged

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NasdUnchanged UNCQ are 51 and 103

Weekly Target 139.33
Weekly Target 262.67
Weekly Target 391.333333333333
Weekly Target 4114.67
Weekly Target 5143.33

Weekly price and volumes for Nasd Unchanged

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 86.00 (10.26%) 112.00 68.00 - 120.00 0.6779 times
Fri 12 April 2024 78.00 (-34.45%) 123.00 57.00 - 149.00 0.5538 times
Fri 05 April 2024 119.00 (3.48%) 139.00 47.00 - 139.00 1.2633 times
Thu 28 March 2024 115.00 (38.55%) 99.00 71.00 - 132.00 0.8851 times
Fri 22 March 2024 83.00 (-22.43%) 109.00 66.00 - 147.00 1.1266 times
Fri 15 March 2024 107.00 (-9.32%) 138.00 50.00 - 138.00 0.9198 times
Fri 08 March 2024 118.00 (-8.53%) 179.00 64.00 - 179.00 0.8927 times
Fri 01 March 2024 129.00 (2.38%) 139.00 73.00 - 139.00 1.3219 times
Fri 23 February 2024 126.00 (8.62%) 124.00 68.00 - 132.00 1.4295 times
Fri 16 February 2024 116.00 (-4.13%) 118.00 52.00 - 123.00 0.9294 times
Fri 09 February 2024 121.00 (2.54%) 107.00 68.00 - 140.00 1.1055 times

 weekly chart NasdUnchanged

Monthly price and charts NasdUnchanged

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NasdUnchanged UNCQ are 15.5 and 117.5

Monthly Target 1-8
Monthly Target 239
Monthly Target 394
Monthly Target 4141
Monthly Target 5196

Monthly price and volumes Nasd Unchanged

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 86.00 (-25.22%) 139.00 47.00 - 149.00 0.5605 times
Thu 28 March 2024 115.00 (22.34%) 112.00 50.00 - 179.00 0.9178 times
Thu 29 February 2024 94.00 (14.63%) 128.00 52.00 - 140.00 1.0953 times
Wed 31 January 2024 82.00 (-2.38%) 107.00 55.00 - 158.00 0.7973 times
Fri 29 December 2023 84.00 (-26.96%) 133.00 49.00 - 155.00 1.3265 times
Thu 30 November 2023 115.00 (-0.86%) 129.00 60.00 - 147.00 0.8799 times
Tue 31 October 2023 116.00 (-12.78%) 115.00 58.00 - 169.00 0.9863 times
Fri 29 September 2023 133.00 (-2.21%) 119.00 59.00 - 180.00 1.1524 times
Thu 31 August 2023 136.00 (29.52%) 120.00 59.00 - 175.00 1.014 times
Mon 31 July 2023 105.00 (-23.91%) 120.00 58.00 - 175.00 1.2699 times
Fri 30 June 2023 138.00 (33.98%) 152.00 65.00 - 217.00 1.0591 times

 monthly chart NasdUnchanged

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nasd Unchanged UNCQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Nasd Unchanged UNCQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 93.4
12 day DMA 98.17
20 day DMA 99.6
35 day DMA 103.43
50 day DMA 103.9
100 day DMA 100.72
150 day DMA 104.13
200 day DMA 105.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nasd Unchanged UNCQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA93.0596.5793.86
12 day EMA97.1499.1698.64
20 day EMA99.35100.75100.62
35 day EMA101.03101.91101.9
50 day EMA102.4103.07103.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Nasd Unchanged UNCQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA93.49195.4
12 day SMA98.1799.42100.5
20 day SMA99.6101.3100.85
35 day SMA103.43104.29104.77
50 day SMA103.9103.78104.1
100 day SMA100.72100.98101.25
150 day SMA104.13104.33104.39
200 day SMA105.75105.81105.77
Back to top Use Dark Theme