Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SP SP500 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

S P SP500 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SP SP500 are 5082.13 and 5149.22

Daily Target 15068.37
Daily Target 25095.89
Daily Target 35135.46
Daily Target 45162.98
Daily Target 55202.55

Daily price and volume S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 5123.41 (-1.46%) 5171.51 5107.94 - 5175.03 1.0199 times
Thu 11 April 2024 5199.06 (0.74%) 5172.95 5138.77 - 5211.78 1.0199 times
Wed 10 April 2024 5160.64 (-0.95%) 5167.88 5138.70 - 5178.43 1.0199 times
Tue 09 April 2024 5209.91 (0.14%) 5217.03 5160.78 - 5224.81 0.9619 times
Mon 08 April 2024 5202.39 (-0.04%) 5211.37 5197.35 - 5219.57 0.9531 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5204.34 (1.11%) 5158.95 5157.36 - 5222.18 1.0199 times
Thu 04 April 2024 5147.21 (-1.23%) 5244.05 5146.06 - 5256.59 1.0199 times
Wed 03 April 2024 5211.49 (0.11%) 5194.37 5194.37 - 5228.75 1.0199 times
Tue 02 April 2024 5205.81 (-0.72%) 5204.29 5184.05 - 5208.34 1.0199 times
Mon 01 April 2024 5243.77 (-0.2%) 5257.97 5229.20 - 5263.95 0.946 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5254.35 (0.11%) 5248.03 5245.82 - 5264.85 1.0199 times

 Daily chart SP

Weekly price and charts SP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SP SP500 are 5057.24 and 5174.11

Weekly Target 15035.18
Weekly Target 25079.3
Weekly Target 35152.0533333333
Weekly Target 45196.17
Weekly Target 55268.92

Weekly price and volumes for S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 5123.41 (-1.56%) 5211.37 5107.94 - 5224.81 1.023 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5204.34 (-0.95%) 5257.97 5146.06 - 5263.95 1.0335 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5254.35 (0.39%) 5219.52 5203.42 - 5264.85 0.8327 times
Fri 22 March 2024 5234.18 (2.29%) 5154.77 5131.59 - 5261.10 1.0352 times
Fri 15 March 2024 5117.09 (-0.13%) 5111.96 5091.14 - 5179.87 1.0487 times
Fri 08 March 2024 5123.69 (-0.26%) 5130.99 5056.82 - 5189.05 1.0487 times
Fri 01 March 2024 5137.08 (0.95%) 5093.00 5057.29 - 5140.33 1.042 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5088.80 (1.66%) 4986.20 4946.00 - 5111.06 0.8389 times
Fri 16 February 2024 5005.57 (-0.42%) 5026.83 4920.31 - 5048.39 1.0487 times
Fri 09 February 2024 5026.61 (1.37%) 4957.19 4918.09 - 5030.06 1.0487 times
Fri 02 February 2024 4958.61 (1.38%) 4892.95 4845.47 - 4975.29 1.0487 times

 weekly chart SP

Monthly price and charts SP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SP SP500 are 5037.67 and 5193.68

Monthly Target 15009.09
Monthly Target 25066.25
Monthly Target 35165.1
Monthly Target 45222.26
Monthly Target 55321.11

Monthly price and volumes S P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 5123.41 (-2.49%) 5257.97 5107.94 - 5263.95 0.5195 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5254.35 (3.1%) 5098.51 5056.82 - 5264.85 1.0546 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5096.27 (5.17%) 4861.11 4853.52 - 5111.06 1.0579 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4845.65 (1.59%) 4745.20 4682.11 - 4931.09 1.1656 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4769.83 (4.42%) 4559.43 4546.50 - 4793.30 1.0361 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4567.80 (9.62%) 4268.26 4268.26 - 4587.64 0.9582 times
Mon 30 October 2023 4166.82 (-2.83%) 4284.52 4103.78 - 4393.57 0.9001 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4288.05 (-4.87%) 4530.60 4238.63 - 4540.82 1.0802 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4507.66 (-1.77%) 4578.83 4336.80 - 4584.62 1.1919 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4588.96 (3.11%) 4450.48 4385.05 - 4607.07 1.0358 times
Fri 30 June 2023 4450.38 (6.47%) 4183.03 4171.64 - 4458.48 1.164 times

 monthly chart SP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of S P SP500

DMA (daily moving average) of S P SP500

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5179.08
12 day DMA 5200.91
20 day DMA 5198.9
35 day DMA 5163.49
50 day DMA 5111.17
100 day DMA 4915.86
150 day DMA 4732
200 day DMA 4665.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of S P SP500

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5169.475192.55189.22
12 day EMA5185.075196.285195.77
20 day EMA5179.575185.485184.05
35 day EMA5143.575144.765141.56
50 day EMA5100.115099.165095.08

SMA (simple moving average) of S P SP500

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5179.085195.275184.9
12 day SMA5200.915207.595209.18
20 day SMA5198.95200.255198.57
35 day SMA5163.495162.455156.24
50 day SMA5111.175105.625100.14
100 day SMA4915.864910.14903.25
150 day SMA47324727.894723.33
200 day SMA4665.974662.264658.09
Back to top Use Dark Theme