Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyRealty NIFTY_REALTY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Realty NIFTY_REALTY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyRealty

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyRealty NIFTY_REALTY are 1054.98 and 1069.38

Daily Target 11051.52
Daily Target 21058.43
Daily Target 31065.9166666667
Daily Target 41072.83
Daily Target 51080.32

Daily price and volume Nifty Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 1065.35 (-0.83%) 1068.95 1059.00 - 1073.40 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 1074.25 (0.78%) 1063.55 1059.30 - 1084.95 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 1065.95 (-2.29%) 1096.55 1043.85 - 1105.70 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 1090.90 (-0.48%) 1085.90 1076.75 - 1097.35 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1096.20 (-2.36%) 1124.40 1084.55 - 1125.10 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1122.70 (-0.32%) 1125.60 1105.15 - 1129.35 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1126.25 (1.66%) 1112.25 1110.15 - 1132.70 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1107.90 (1.34%) 1099.40 1079.35 - 1118.40 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1093.20 (-1.5%) 1114.85 1090.25 - 1115.45 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1109.90 (-1.49%) 1128.70 1105.60 - 1132.25 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1126.65 (-0.04%) 1134.30 1104.30 - 1140.50 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyRealty

Weekly price and charts NiftyRealty

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyRealty NIFTY_REALTY are 1023.68 and 1085.53

Weekly Target 11009.78
Weekly Target 21037.57
Weekly Target 31071.6333333333
Weekly Target 41099.42
Weekly Target 51133.48

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 1065.35 (-2.81%) 1085.90 1043.85 - 1105.70 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1096.20 (0.27%) 1099.40 1079.35 - 1132.70 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1093.20 (-2.32%) 1122.40 1090.25 - 1140.50 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1119.15 (1.3%) 1112.50 1097.10 - 1123.55 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1104.75 (-2.4%) 1129.10 1088.35 - 1141.35 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1131.90 (0.25%) 1130.35 1111.00 - 1157.35 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1129.10 (5.57%) 1077.05 1075.65 - 1134.90 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1069.50 (4.91%) 1059.60 930.90 - 1085.60 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1019.40 (-0.42%) 1029.00 992.30 - 1040.75 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1023.65 (1.87%) 1006.65 992.55 - 1033.05 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1004.85 (7.43%) 934.80 914.35 - 1009.95 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyRealty

Monthly price and charts NiftyRealty

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyRealty NIFTY_REALTY are 1006.28 and 1102.93

Monthly Target 1986.58
Monthly Target 21025.97
Monthly Target 31083.2333333333
Monthly Target 41122.62
Monthly Target 51179.88

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 1065.35 (-3.57%) 1112.50 1043.85 - 1140.50 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1104.75 (8.37%) 1059.60 930.90 - 1157.35 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1019.40 (4.74%) 972.60 914.35 - 1040.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 973.25 (8.06%) 904.40 903.15 - 983.10 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 900.65 (-1.09%) 913.20 808.45 - 936.30 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 910.55 (6.35%) 856.35 833.85 - 932.10 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 856.20 (9.34%) 781.45 773.75 - 894.40 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 783.05 (9.73%) 717.85 717.30 - 784.50 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 713.60 (18.34%) 603.85 603.85 - 717.05 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 603.00 (4.75%) 576.10 559.20 - 619.90 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 575.65 (3.09%) 559.40 557.00 - 599.90 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyRealty

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Realty NIFTY_REALTY

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Realty NIFTY_REALTY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1078.53
12 day DMA 1100.53
20 day DMA 1104.4
35 day DMA 1103.44
50 day DMA 1075.22
100 day DMA 998.72
150 day DMA 946.69
200 day DMA 875.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Realty NIFTY_REALTY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1078.821085.561091.22
12 day EMA1092.781097.761102.03
20 day EMA1095.881099.091101.7
35 day EMA1081.481082.431082.91
50 day EMA1064.991064.981064.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Realty NIFTY_REALTY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1078.5310901100.4
12 day SMA1100.531104.61108.35
20 day SMA1104.41106.111108.17
35 day SMA1103.441100.891101.06
50 day SMA1075.221073.011070.47
100 day SMA998.72997.36995.81
150 day SMA946.69944.7942.69
200 day SMA875.28872.79870.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme